Stevenson Dental

Dentist

6905 E 96th St Ste 800

Indianapolis, IN 46250-4449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Dr. Stevenson is great and Betsy is wonderful. I always feel like a valued patient. I've had nothing but good experiences at Stevenson Dental and have only good things to say!
J
6 years ago
Everyone, from the front desk to the Dentist, was so nice, friendly and helpful. I did not enjoy the numbing and drilling that was done (who does?), but they did it quickly and as painless as possible. I would recommend Dr. Stevenson and his staff to anyone needing a new dentist!
K
6 years ago
Always outstanding service. The technicians are friendly and personable and the facility is always immaculate.
A
6 years ago
Great people as usual. In and out quickly and no hassles.
A
6 years ago
My crown fit perfectly...very little adjustment and it feels great. Thank you Dr. Stevenson and staff!
A
6 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Stevenson now for 2 1/2 years. His office staff is cordial and professional. His dental hygienist are very good and professional as well. Dr. Stevenson is very honest and truthful regarding your dental needs. I highly recommend his practice to anyone looking for a good dentist in the Indianapolis area.
D
6 years ago
I have always been fearful of dentist and the staff here has completely changed that. He caught issues my last dentist had over looked and was completely confident that he could fix everything. His assistants are amazing and have made me into a patient for life!!
J
6 years ago
Really never thought I would say going to the dentist's office is a pleasure, but as much as this could be possible, Dr. Stevenson's practice makes it true! Service is top notch; staff is wonderful; and would have no hesitation in recommending!
C
6 years ago
Great service. Friendly staff.
A
6 years ago
I have been going to Stevenson Dental for several years and have always received wonderful service. The staff knows you as a person first and a patient second. I appreciate their attention to detail and friendly atmosphere.