Stevenson Dental

Dentist

6905 E 96th St Ste 800

Indianapolis, IN 46250-4449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Excellent Office!
Everyone here is great! Always friendly, willing to work with you and to work you in if you have an emergency! Best Dental Office Ever!!
J
10 months ago
Great Staff and Dentist
M
10 months ago
Office Visit
My visit was for a cleaning, Dr. Stevenson and his staff do a great job and I would highly recommend his office to anyone looking for a dentist!
A
10 months ago
My visits are always quick and to the point. Have never had any problems and staff is very professional.
C
10 months ago
Everybody was extremely nice and professional.
V
10 months ago
Friendly and high quality service
I really appreciate friendly staff and professional high quality service. I always get good advice and information about my treatment options. The scheduling of visits is flexible as they always try to accomodate my preferences.
M
10 months ago
Office Visit
Great service, always timely, friendly staff, clean environment.
J
11 months ago
Great first visit
Very friendly and thorough.
H
11 months ago
High quality service and friendly,professional staff
As always, the staff is very friendly and professional. I am able to relax there. Dr. Stevenson richly deserves to be listed in the Top dentists in the Indianapolis Monthly magazine. I strongly recommend him and his staff to everyone especially one who has a fear of going to the dentist. He and his staff have a lot of compassion and are gentle.
T
11 months ago
Timely Visit
On time, great cleaning , fast!