Stevenson Dental

Dentist

6905 E 96th St Ste 800

Indianapolis, IN 46250-4449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 months ago
Professional staff
My appointment was for routine cleaning and gum measurement and Mary did a great job. Dr Stevenson reviewed the overall condition of my teeth and advised treatment going forward.
M
9 months ago
pleasant and through
R
9 months ago
Emergency...they fit me in
Even though I was late, I was able to see Dr. Mark. I had a broken tooth and rather than just filing down the rough edges to last until my next appointment, he fixed the whole thing! I love his work but this time I was duly impressed with what Dr. Mark did.
B
10 months ago
We have been patients of Stevenson Dental for a long time now. We would never consider going anywhere else. They have a new hygienist named Mary. She is great!
C
10 months ago
Nicest group of people I have ever been to! Very friendly and professional!
D
10 months ago
Thanks for seeing me today!
A crown fell out and I needed to get in quickly today. THANK YOU to Dr. Stevenson and Heather for helping me out by seeing me so quickly. It was especially helpful since I would have had to go through the weekend if I had not seen them today. Everyone in the office is always friendly and helpful.
D
10 months ago
Thanks for seeing me today!
A crown fell out and I needed to get in quickly today. THANK YOU to Dr. Stevenson and Heather for helping me out by seeing me so quickly. It was especially helpful since I would have had to go through the weekend if I had not seen them today. Everyone in the office is always friendly and helpful.
J
10 months ago
Professional
Nice and courteus staff. Always a pleasure to deal with!!
A
10 months ago
Always a good visit
Dr. Stevenson is a great doctor. He is so friendly and knows what he is doing. He does not do unnecessary procedures to charge more money. I completely trust him. His office staff is wonderful as well!
D
11 months ago
Professional and Kid Friendly
The entire staff at Stevenson Dental made my nervous son feel relaxed and comfortable.