Stevenson Dental

Dentist

6905 E 96th St Ste 800

Indianapolis, IN 46250-4449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 months ago
Always Great!
I have been attending Dr. Stevenson from the very beginning of his practice, and he is a great dentist. He is always updated on new equipment, and procedures.
D
11 months ago
Very nice team and doctor!!!
J
12 months ago
Superior dentist and support staff
I have sensitive spot on the inside of my fangs. The hygienist was very careful and this was the first time I didn't try to jump out of the chair in pain. I love the ceiling mounted televisions instead of starring at a blank ceiling. Dr. Stevenson obviously has a passion to exceed customer expectations and I gladly recommend him to my coworkers.
R
1 year ago
Everything was fine!
I appreciate the reminders for my appointment that you sent. Then when I was a bit late, you were understanding. Angie took care of my x-rays and cleaning and made it comfortable and enjoyable. Dr. Stevenson was personable and they all made my visit and check up a great experience. (I guess it helps that I take really good care of my teeth. (At least, that's what Angie told me.)
A
1 year ago
always a good experience
Tammy the hygienist is very nice and does a good job with cleaning. Dr. Stevenson is also very nice. I trust his opinion and trust his judgment.
K
1 year ago
Knowledgeable and friendly
Fast service: I called on a Monday. They were willing to have me come in that day, but I couldn't make it, so they scheduled me for the next day. Not just another faceless number: They know my husband's and my names and recognize us. They are all friendly and helpful.
D
1 year ago
Awesome with Toddler
Dr Stevenson and his staff was outstanding with my toddler. He was a bit afraid with the vacuum but they put him at ease.
M
1 year ago
great
R
1 year ago
Very friendly professional office
Dr. Stevenson is an awesome dentist who gives great detail about what next steps should be to keep your teeth healthy! The hygienist are all nice and very gentle. Dr. Stevenson's wife (working at the fromt desk) gave me great advise regarding my insurance and how to handle my tooth extraction. All around very knowledgable friendly staff who care! I would recommend this dentist to all my friends and family!!
E
1 year ago
Always great!