Steve's Comfort Systems

HVAC Contractor

309 W Main St

Vermillion, SD 57069

Open Today 24 Hours

vermillionhvacservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great Service!
Prompt, professional, and courteous service. Steve's explanations and maintenance advice were very educational and much appreciated. Highly recommended!
A
3 days ago
Great Service!
Prompt, professional, and courteous service. Steve's explanations and maintenance advice were very educational and much appreciated. Highly recommended!
G
1 year ago
very friendly, very professional & very knowledgable
Would give them 20 stars if i could, the following says it all!!!! ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ grant, known them for many years!!!!
M
1 year ago
Great Businessman putting the customer first!!!
I had a problem with my furnace not starting. I called Steve and mentioned that I was a DIY kinda of guy and he mentioned a few things I should look at and I was able to solve the problem myself saving me a service call. This does not happen too often, you can bet that when I do need someone to work on my HVAC I will be hiring Steve. Thanks again Steve!
D
2 years ago
Excellent service!
I have employed Steve's Comfort Systems twice in the past five months and on both occasions I could not have asked for better service. The first call was relatively minor and was repaired quickly and neatly. The second call was much more of an emergency which they dealt with promptly the morning it happened. It involved a major pipe leaking in an old house and finding the source of the problem was a challenge. They did locate the source and made the repair and provided me with a detail diagnosis of the problem and great information about the plumbing system in my old house. I am thankful this business is located in my town.
M
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Steve's Comfort Systems responded quickly to our call and arrived at our house when they said they would. The service was prompt, well-done, and reasonably priced.
Response from Steve's Comfort Systems
Than you for your kind review!
G
2 years ago
Fast and friendly service.
We called they were their that day got us a new unit the following day! Very fast, friendly and reliable. Highly recommend!!
Response from Steve's Comfort Systems
It is a pleasure getting to know people as we work for them, and this certainly applies to you. Thanks for your recommendation!
J
2 years ago
Highly recommended
Steve has been our go to for all HVAC needs for the past 8 years. He has always been very helpful and has explained everything in terms a common person will understand. Very reasonable rates too. Highly recommended.
Response from Steve's Comfort Systems
Very kind review Jake, thanks!
K
2 years ago
Great service
Nice friendly service. Very reliable.
Response from Steve's Comfort Systems
We are delighted to help you folks. Thanks again!
F
2 years ago
Prompt and professional service
I have known Steve for 10 years. He has always provided professional service to my residence. Recently, I had an emergency with my water heater, I called Steve who promptly and satisfactory solved the problem. I would recommend Steve's Comfort to anyone without reservations
Response from Steve's Comfort Systems
Thank you so much Fernando!