Steve's Comfort Systems

HVAC Contractor

309 W Main St

Vermillion, SD 57069

Open Today 24 Hours

vermillionhvacservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
very friendly, very professional & very knowledgable
Would give them 20 stars if i could, the following says it all!!!! ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ grant, known them for many years!!!!
M
5 months ago
Great Businessman putting the customer first!!!
I had a problem with my furnace not starting. I called Steve and mentioned that I was a DIY kinda of guy and he mentioned a few things I should look at and I was able to solve the problem myself saving me a service call. This does not happen too often, you can bet that when I do need someone to work on my HVAC I will be hiring Steve. Thanks again Steve!
D
8 months ago
Excellent service!
I have employed Steve's Comfort Systems twice in the past five months and on both occasions I could not have asked for better service. The first call was relatively minor and was repaired quickly and neatly. The second call was much more of an emergency which they dealt with promptly the morning it happened. It involved a major pipe leaking in an old house and finding the source of the problem was a challenge. They did locate the source and made the repair and provided me with a detail diagnosis of the problem and great information about the plumbing system in my old house. I am thankful this business is located in my town.
M
9 months ago
Excellent Service
Steve's Comfort Systems responded quickly to our call and arrived at our house when they said they would. The service was prompt, well-done, and reasonably priced.
Response from Steve's Comfort Systems
Than you for your kind review!
G
1 year ago
Fast and friendly service.
We called they were their that day got us a new unit the following day! Very fast, friendly and reliable. Highly recommend!!
Response from Steve's Comfort Systems
It is a pleasure getting to know people as we work for them, and this certainly applies to you. Thanks for your recommendation!
J
1 year ago
Highly recommended
Steve has been our go to for all HVAC needs for the past 8 years. He has always been very helpful and has explained everything in terms a common person will understand. Very reasonable rates too. Highly recommended.
Response from Steve's Comfort Systems
Very kind review Jake, thanks!
K
1 year ago
Great service
Nice friendly service. Very reliable.
Response from Steve's Comfort Systems
We are delighted to help you folks. Thanks again!
F
1 year ago
Prompt and professional service
I have known Steve for 10 years. He has always provided professional service to my residence. Recently, I had an emergency with my water heater, I called Steve who promptly and satisfactory solved the problem. I would recommend Steve's Comfort to anyone without reservations
Response from Steve's Comfort Systems
Thank you so much Fernando!
J
2 years ago
My water heater was leaking, and Josh was able to order and replace it promptly. There was a space constraint, but he was able to find a unit that fit.
I would recommend this business for great service.
Response from Steve's Comfort Systems
Thank you Jean, we really do appreciate it!
S
2 years ago
Prompt, professional, and friendly service
Steve's Comfort Systems has serviced our air unit and our furnace, and replaced our water heater. We were very pleased with the quality of the service each time. Steve was friendly and professional, and responded very promptly when our heat stopped working, in spite of the bad weather. We will be using this service again for our future needs.
Response from Steve's Comfort Systems
Sarah, seems I forgot to thank you..... so.... thanks for your confidence in us!