Stewart Dental

Dentist

822 Steger Towne Drive

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Always Great Service
Dr. Stewart and his staff are great. Always take exceptional care of me. Highly recommended.
W
1 week ago
Great visit - appreciate getting the crown cemented back on - I am working on referring new patients to your office! Five star visit!
Response from Stewart Dental
Thank you Bill! We always love patient referrals to their friends and family. We are always accepting new patients.
G
2 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly and on time and the work as usual was done to perfection to include the talk with Dr. Stewart :-)
Response from Stewart Dental
We do our best to stay on time with our patients, we understand you have a schedule just like us. Thank you George.
P
2 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly and very helpful. I couldn't have asked for anything more. Everyone explained each thing that was done to me and I appreciated that so much. I would always give them an "A+"
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very good experience. Any questions I had were answered. Would recommend.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Stewart for 8 years. All of the staff is great. Katie is an excellent dental hygienist. I have had 3 cavities filled and 2 crowns and Dr. Stewart and Nikki have been very good to explain everything to me about the process over the years and have always answered all of the questions and options that I have. Linda, the receptionist/office billing person, is very good and always answers all of my questions. They are a great team and work well together and I trust them.
Response from Stewart Dental
Thank you for relying on Stewart Dental for your dental needs. We enjoy seeing you at your visits. We do our best to explain everything before doing the treatment so the patient can understand each procedure.
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly and highly competent staff.
Dr. Steward rocks! He explains what he is seeing and what corrective measures he recommends. I like the entire staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, friendly service and very personable.
I've been going to Stewart Dental now for many years, it's like visiting with friends and catching up on what's been going on in our lives. They are very professional and my teeth are doing very well.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service ,professionals and friendly
Thank you Dr.Stewart for being honest and giving me a good advise ,thank you for having wonderful people in your office.Always friendly and professional,I never had to wait to be seated for my appointment and you all make me file so good .Love all your staff I always have great service.
Response from Stewart Dental
Dr. Stewart will always be honest and give you the best advice. Here at Stewart Dental we do our best to never make you wait long in the waiting room at all. Thank you for being a long time patient of our office!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service ALWAYS!!
I have never had to wait to be seated for my scheduled appointment, the office opens early so you may go prior to going to work, friendly staff and always go above and beyond their job!
Response from Stewart Dental
Thank you Kim! We do our best to get our patients back on time, we understand how it is having to wait. We appreciate you as a patient.