Stewart Dental

Dentist

822 Steger Towne Drive

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great Dentist
If you have to go to a dentist, then this is the best place to go. The staff are very friendly and helpful. And Dr. Stewart is great. He's professional, friendly, informative, and just plain good. I highly recommend Stewart Dental.
X
2 months ago
Great service
Cassie and Dr Stewart were so encouraging and nice. I have a minor "phobia" that has to do with the sound of the drill. I was totally calm and was in & out before you knew it! I won't go anywhere else!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Stewart is just the best! He and his staff are so kind and have always taken excellent care of me and my whole family. Gentle, caring dentistry!
T
2 months ago
New Crown
Wouldn’t go anywhere else. I actual enjoy my visits. Great doctor and a great staff. Been a patient for 30 years.
B
3 months ago
Great dentist
Great dentist! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Staff is excellent.
Response from Stewart Dental
Thank you Brandon! It is always great to see you.
H
3 months ago
EXCELLENT!!
"Thank heaven for this Center". The staff was very professional and I have a new mouth because of Dr. Stewart. He is very skilled, because of him and his staff I can smile again with confidence. Thank you........ Thank you........ I highly recommend them to anyone who needs a great Dentist.
Response from Stewart Dental
We are so happy that we could help bring out your best smile. Thank you so much for trusting us with your dental needs.
M
3 months ago
The BEST
I love Dr. Stewart and his staff. They are all so friendly and work hard to make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.!
Response from Stewart Dental
Thank you Michele for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
G
3 months ago
All smiles all the time!
Always professional while being friendly and caring! Dr. Stewart and his staff are great!😍
Response from Stewart Dental
Thank you for the review . It is always great seeing you.
M
4 months ago
EXCELLENT customer service! Can’t say enough compliments about all the staff and Dr Stewart!
Response from Stewart Dental
Thank you Madi for the great review. We look forward to helping you with your future dental needs.
B
4 months ago
6 month Cleaning
Everyone is very friendly, thorough and professional. It is always a pleasure.
Response from Stewart Dental
Its always a pleasure to see you too Bob. Thank you!