Stewart Dental

Dentist

822 Steger Towne Drive

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Stewart has been my dentist for over 30 years. He is a perfectionist with his work and very pleasant to deal with.
E
1 week ago
Great Service!
All employees friendly and attentive. Thorough examination and Dr. Stewart as well as the tech provide information all the way through the process. I highly recommend.
A
3 weeks ago
Extraordinary thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly professional service
Dr. Stewart and his staff provided superior service. My dental problem is more complex than most and Dr. Stewart went to extreme measures to remedy it. From the moment I called for an appointment, to the x-ray and data collection (Veronica), to the dental care that Dr. Stewart provided, by far exceeded my expectations. I have no constructive recommendations as the best possible care was given. Thank you all so very much.
Response from Stewart Dental
Anne thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to helping you with any future dental needs.
A
1 month ago
I had four fillings done today.
Fillings are never fun, but Dr. Stewart took his time and did a great job. I also go to him for regular maintenance. We feel like we are in good hands with him and his staff.
G
1 month ago
As usual all the people were very friendly and I even had a phone call telling me that my appointment would be 30 minutes later than scheduled because of the weather. I thanked her and really appreciated someone letting me know ahead of time to see if that would be okay. I really appreciate everyone at Stewart Dental :-) Thank you all very much. George Mussotter
Response from Stewart Dental
Thank you George! We really appreciate you for being understanding on the reason for moving your appointment. We enjoy having you as a patient!
T
1 month ago
Great dental experience every time!
Stewart Dental has always been a great place to receive dental services. They are caring and focus on your specific needs. The staff will remember you from visit to visit and will always give you the best care possible.
J
2 months ago
Love Stewart Dental
Dr Stewart and his staff are the BEST! They are so kind and caring and so concerned about your comfort as a patient. Dr Stewart has been my dentist for many years. The team works really well together. I feel safe secure and loved at this practice. Give them a try if you are looking for a dental office that cares and is not judgmental.
K
2 months ago
Kind & caring
All of the staff are warm and thoughtful.Very professional and explain what’s going on during your visit.Always a pleasure to go to there office
E
2 months ago
Always a friendly, caring atmosphere
Attending appointments at Stewart Dental in Rockwall, Texas is always pleasant. Little-to-no wait time. Staff are polite and personable both personally and professionally. Cleanings, x-rays, and exams are always a breeze.
C
3 months ago
Amazing Experience!
ALL of the staff were exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. From reception to the dentist, everyone went above and beyond to make sure that our needs were met, questions answered and fears quashed. What a fantastic experience! Thank you.