Stewart Dental

Dentist

822 Steger Towne Drive

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
So Nice
I detest going to the dentist (or any doctor for that matter) but Dr Stewart and the staff makes it so much better. Katie is so wonderful and so personable. I love chatting with her. Dr Stewart is so sweet and kind and always concerned with your comfort level. Give them a try. You will not be disappointed.
C
3 weeks ago
always a good experience
Teeth cleaned and x-ray's taken. He is a very good dentist. He always has the latest high tech equipment. Excellent staff. Friendly, efficient, and competent. I've been to a few since moving here 5 years ago. He is the one i felt most comfortable with. Highly recommended.
Response from Stewart Dental
Thank you! So glad you feel comfortable coming to our office. We do our best to make sure all of our patients feel comfortable during their visit. Thanks for recommending us.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and always courteous.
My experience with this office is that everyone is always friendly and very professional. Great customer service -- #1 with me. I never have any discomfort with my cleanings. Katie is very gentle. Thank you, Katie. Dr. Stewart is also very thorough and seems genuinely sincere about what, if anything, is going on. Everyone is great!
E
1 month ago
Hard to Hate going to the dentist!
As always, Stewart dental ceases to provide anything but the highest quality of dental care. From the friendly staff, to the quick service, this dental office is nothing short of amazing!
T
1 month ago
Great Family Friendly Environment
This was my first time to Stewart Dental. My previous dentist retired and I had to find a new one as it was time for a teeth cleaning. The reviews for Stewart dental were great, so I decided to check it out. The office is modern and clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Stewart is very thorough and although I have not had any work done yet, I feel very confident that it will be a great experience. The hygienist did a great job with almost no teeth cleaning discomfort. I plan on bringing the whole family.
Response from Stewart Dental
Tim, Thank you for the wonderful review to our office. We are so pleased that you had a great experience at our office. We are blessed to have you as a patient and we look forward to meeting the family. -Stewart Dental
E
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly staffs
Who falls asleep not once but more during a cleaning (deep Cleaning)? I think you all know what this means. I felt relaxed (like on a massage table) during the entire procedure. Katie is the best Hygienist I have ever had. She walk you through every steps to follow after the cleaning and make sure you understand everything. Thank you very much for taking great care of me again. Look forward to see you in 6 weeks.
Response from Stewart Dental
Elvis, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad you could get some much needed rest during your visit to our office. We hope you have a wonderful experience each time.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful experience at this dental practice
Doctor Stewart and his team make sure that all your needs are covered and they explain in detail all the procedures that will be done and the cost involves ‚Äčit.
Response from Stewart Dental
Thank you Rossana. We do our best to thoroughly explain each procedure. We will always give you a treatment plan before doing any treatment so you are aware of the cost.
D
2 months ago
Good People
I am 65. Dallas born and raised. It is increasingly difficult to find "Good People" in America (in my opinion). At Stewart Dental in Rockwall, Texas, they are "Good People!" Thank you Mr. Charles Shelby. Dan L.
Response from Stewart Dental
Dan, We are so thankful for the review! We thank Mr Charles for referring such a wonderful patient to us. We are glad you are happy with Stewart Dental and we will continue to do our best for you.
K
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Stewart for the past 14 years. Since I am deaf, I was searching for a dentist whom I could understand and Dr. Stewart and his staff have been more then helpful to me in explaining any dental procedures, making sure I understand and if I have any pain etc. I really love the entire office staff and my 16 year old daughter doesn't want to go to see any other dentist. She is so comfortable with Dr. Stewart too.
T
2 months ago
Quick help when needed
I broke a tooth, was able to talk to Dr. Stewart after hours, and was able to get in first thing the next morning. I didn't have any pain during the procedure as the medicines administered did their job. Great experience for a not-so-great situation.