Stewart Dental

Dentist

822 Steger Towne Drive

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Dr. Stewart is just the best! He and his staff are so kind and have always taken excellent care of me and my whole family. Gentle, caring dentistry!
T
2 weeks ago
New Crown
Wouldn’t go anywhere else. I actual enjoy my visits. Great doctor and a great staff. Been a patient for 30 years.
B
1 month ago
Great dentist
Great dentist! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Staff is excellent.
Response from Stewart Dental
Thank you Brandon! It is always great to see you.
H
1 month ago
EXCELLENT!!
"Thank heaven for this Center". The staff was very professional and I have a new mouth because of Dr. Stewart. He is very skilled, because of him and his staff I can smile again with confidence. Thank you........ Thank you........ I highly recommend them to anyone who needs a great Dentist.
Response from Stewart Dental
We are so happy that we could help bring out your best smile. Thank you so much for trusting us with your dental needs.
M
1 month ago
The BEST
I love Dr. Stewart and his staff. They are all so friendly and work hard to make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.!
Response from Stewart Dental
Thank you Michele for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
G
1 month ago
All smiles all the time!
Always professional while being friendly and caring! Dr. Stewart and his staff are great!😍
Response from Stewart Dental
Thank you for the review . It is always great seeing you.
M
2 months ago
EXCELLENT customer service! Can’t say enough compliments about all the staff and Dr Stewart!
Response from Stewart Dental
Thank you Madi for the great review. We look forward to helping you with your future dental needs.
B
2 months ago
6 month Cleaning
Everyone is very friendly, thorough and professional. It is always a pleasure.
Response from Stewart Dental
Its always a pleasure to see you too Bob. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
I LOVE STEWART DENTAL
Everyone at the office is very nice and I love Dr. Stewart. He makes you feel comfortable which is very important to me because I have high anxiety about going to the dentist. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND STEWART DENTAL.
Response from Stewart Dental
Michele, Thank you for letting us take care of you. We understand most people have dental anxiety. We do everything we can to make our patients feel comfortable. Thank you for recommending us.
G
2 months ago
Failed to apply 50.00 I dollar credit to my bill today.
Response from Stewart Dental
George, We are so sorry for this inconvenience. We have taken care of this issue for you. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope to give you a better experience next time!