Stewart Dental

Dentist

822 Steger Towne Drive

Rockwall, TX 75032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
This was first time going to Dr. Stewart and my experience could not have been better. I will be going back and would recommend him if you are looking for a dentist. Everyone in office was friendly and professional.
K
2 weeks ago
Happy, caring people.
So nice to be taken care of by people happy in their jobs. first class service. If you have to have to go to a dentist, this is the place to go. Thank you!
Response from Stewart Dental
Thank you Ken! Its so nice to have wonderful patients like you!
R
1 month ago
Professional
The staff is very professional and nice!
M
1 month ago
Excellent attentive staff and experienced professional doctor
I have been with Stewart dental for about 10 years now they've always treated me with the utmost courtesy and professionalism. Dr. Stewart is great. He is honest and concerned about the best treatment for his patients, unlike other dictors who care more about their finances.His knowledgeable experience and state of the art diagnostic equipment let you see what the issues are as he explains what his treatment recommendation is. I trust him completely and he has never let me down.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Staff very proficient and friendly. Dr Stewart took time to explain exactly what procedures needed to be done.
Response from Stewart Dental
Thank you June! We enjoy having you as a patient at our office and hope we can continue to do so!
B
1 month ago
Great service, everyone is friendly and courteous
Response from Stewart Dental
Thank you Bob! We do our best to keep the great service going and we look forward to seeing you soon.
B
1 month ago
Love this dentist office!
Response from Stewart Dental
We are glad you do! We enjoy having you as a patient!
G
2 months ago
The Dental appointment I had was on time and fast and friendly and very good.
D
2 months ago
Doesn't get better than this
Routine 6-month cleaning. Efficient and very clean dental office.
Response from Stewart Dental
Thank you Donna, it was great to see you again. We are glad you enjoyed your dental visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
K
2 months ago
A very professional and friendly staff at Steward Dental
Great first visit, my new Dentist.
Response from Stewart Dental
Thank you Kevin. We look forward to being you new dental family. It was great to meet you.