Stewart Family Dentistry

Dentist

2998 Panola Road

Suite 100

LITHONIA, GA 30038

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
professional service with personal touch. modern clean office staffed by people that make you feel special and important.
E
2 months ago
8 years old child
I am Ellis and I got my filling today. it felt weird and ticklish. the people that help me get my filling was Dr Hester and Kiera they help people putting fillings and cleaning and I am 8 years old can you believe it Dr Hester help me clean my teeth every time I need help and I very much thank her. She is always there for us and she cares about us very much#Ellis๐Ÿ˜
Z
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Professional
I had a filling redone and Iโ€™m very fearful of needles. Dr Hester and her dental assistants, were gentle and made sure I was comfortable from start to finish. I didnโ€™t feel a thing! Thank you, Dr Hester! Youโ€™re the best!!!
J
3 months ago
Dental Work
I grew up as a Kid, Young Person and an even Adult as very scary of Dentists (Pain Factor from a Brutal Dentist I had). Well, that is not best when knowing the value of your Teeth. I did not like visiting the Dentist (not good of course). I am back visiting the Dentist (not soon as I should have - but back to try improve my Dental outlook going forward). It is good that I have a Dentist (Dr. Vondra Hester) who has put the fear factor away for me while using the Latest Technology. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ๐ŸŽฏ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ
W
3 months ago
Dr. Stewart client since 1990. Excellent service! Great experience!
I have been going to Dr. Stewart since 1990. Excellent service! Great dental office experience. I highly recommend you give them a try. Winston Nunn CPA/EA
E
3 months ago
Had a root canal doing, service was excellent
D
3 months ago
Consistent high quality service. I started coming to Stewart Family Dentistry when they were located on Columbia Drive; that has been many years ago. I was impressed with their service from the first visit. I have never been disappointed these many years.. The facility is clean, comfortable, and pleasant. The staff is top notch. .
U
3 months ago
Top Notch Dental Care & Service
I have been coming to Stewart Family Dentist for 20+ years, and have opportunities to go closer to home (Camp Creek area) but I choose not to. I have a million dollar smile all because of the staff at SFD. Thank you for the wonderful service and good customer service you provide. That's why I keep coming back.
J
3 months ago
Great service!
Stewart Family Dentistry makes me love going to the dentist. They have the best level of service that I have ever experienced at a dentist office and other service providers. I appreciate the friendliness of the staff. Dr. Stewart let's you know what is going on every step of the way. Today I had a filling replaced. The care and attentiveness was phenomenal. Dr. Stewart let me know the out of pocket cost before he started the procedure. I think that was very thoughtful. I will definitely tell others about my experience and will continue to recommend others. Keep up the great work. I believe your level of service should be noted among the best service providers. Your business is a great example to others and should be modeled by others. Thank you!
V
3 months ago
Very Professional!
I love this place. The staff is really nice! I always look forward into going back. They make you feel like family.