Stewart Family Dentistry

Dentist

2998 Panola Road

Suite 100

LITHONIA, GA 30038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great service!
Stewart Family Dentistry makes me love going to the dentist. They have the best level of service that I have ever experienced at a dentist office and other service providers. I appreciate the friendliness of the staff. Dr. Stewart let's you know what is going on every step of the way. Today I had a filling replaced. The care and attentiveness was phenomenal. Dr. Stewart let me know the out of pocket cost before he started the procedure. I think that was very thoughtful. I will definitely tell others about my experience and will continue to recommend others. Keep up the great work. I believe your level of service should be noted among the best service providers. Your business is a great example to others and should be modeled by others. Thank you!
V
2 weeks ago
Very Professional!
I love this place. The staff is really nice! I always look forward into going back. They make you feel like family.
J
2 weeks ago
Consistent professionalism
I have been coming to Stewart Family Dentistry for over 20 years and I have never had a bad experience, anybody can hit and miss with having a good experience. To have a great experience consistently for over 20 years has to be intentional; not luck, you get what you pay for. I love this place.
J
3 weeks ago
Dentist appt
Great environment clean facility and very friendly staffs.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent visit
I had a great visit today. I was a little concerned when i found out my old hygenist, whom i adored, was no longer there; however, the new young lady was excellent!
C
3 weeks ago
An enjoyable experience
I was nervous going in but they made me very comfortable and made me laugh. My extraction and filling went smoothly. I would go back anytime.
Q
3 weeks ago
My First Visit At This Office
This office came by recommendation and it superceded my expectations...The warm and friendly customer service was given by each and everyone in the office. The professionalism of the doctor and doctor's assisant made my visit very reassuring and comfortable. I am grateful for the results and look forward to this office meeting all of my dental needs.
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I was able to get an appointment really quick here after my tooth pain started. The staff was extremely nice and had great customer service.The day of my appointment went really smoothly and the dentist explained what was going on and my treatment plan really well.
J
4 weeks ago
Good quality service. Thanks. JB Harris
G
4 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Stewart Family Dentistry for the past 27 years and have NEVER regretted going for my visit. They do live up to their motto of service beyond a smile. Everyone is very professional and very friendly and always make you feel welcome. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. Love the entire staff.