Stewart Family Dentistry

Dentist

2998 Panola Road

Suite 100

LITHONIA, GA 30038

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Always superb
The experience is always excellent. The customer service is phenomenal and the care provided could not be better
O
3 days ago
Stewart to me has become family with their touch of class, care and love.
S
4 days ago
I am a big baby when it comes to going to the dentist, but this place was Awesome!!!! They made me feel comfortable, and the staff went over every detail of my service step by step with me. I did not feel rushed by the staff. The doctor was very attentive to my needs and everyone was very kind and friendly. I must say I felt like family. I had the best experience with this office, the feeling i felt here with Stewart Family Dentistry I have not felt anywhere else before. Thank you for your kindness and attention to my needs.
D
5 days ago
Wonderful Dental Practice
I have never felt so appreciated. They exceeded my expectations. The dentist takes time to explain your dental health. He patiently answers each and every question. The practice is extremely clean; not to mention has "state of the art" technological equipment. The text to confirm messages were handy to I didn't forget my appointment. I have found my new home !! I would definitely refer every family member and friend to Stewart Family Dentistry. You will not be disappointed.
L
5 days ago
Courageous, professional service. Highly skilled staff. Pleasant surroundings. A very accommodating staff.
P
2 weeks ago
The best dental practice ever!
Colleen is my hygenist and, as always, she is outstanding with her care and concern with my dental health. For me, it is personal when it comes to the hygenist. Colleen's technique is thorough, yet gentle. Dr. Hester is my dentist, and she is wonderful. This last visit I was evaluated and receive the go-ahead to be moved to the normal 6-month preventative care after being treated for moderate gum disease. The treatment I received and the home instructions helped to achieve this goal, and I plan to keep it that way. Stewart Family Dentistry is great, and I am so glad I was introduced to this practice 12 years ago.
B
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
They are very personable and professional , and informative . You leave with the belief that they are treating you the way that they want others to treat them.
J
3 weeks ago
Consistently courteous and attentive!
I have been going to Stewart Famiy Dentistry fit well over 15 years now. After all these years I still get the same sincere welcome and warmness from not only Dr. Stewart himself, but his entire awesome staff. I would recommend them to anyone looking for as much of pleasant dental care experience you can possibly have.
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality Very Professional Services
I am always Happy to give Credit where Credit is due, Stewart Family Dentistry is Number One!! In My Book. The first thing that you see when you walk in is a smile😊. The staff is friendly and they make coming to the dentist a welcome experience. I recently had a filling done and Dr Stewart made it happen without fear as always and I have a fear of needles😱!!. This doctor and his staff are the BEST!! and I would highly recommend them to everyone who is in need of dental care. I have also had extractions, cleanings and a partial without any problems and the other Best Thing is that Doctor Stewart will check on you when serious procedures are done to ensure you are doing well and there are no complications, how Great! Is That!!! With all of that being said take it from someone who always had a Fear!!!! Of the Dentist!!!!! Stewart Family Dentistry is the BEST!!!🌈😁🌈
B
4 weeks ago
Professional and great service
Colleen is a first rate hygienist. I can’t imagine any one else as my hygienist. Dr. Hester, you are also the best. Everyone at Stewart Family Dentistry is always polite and professional. I am very comfortable with the care l receive. I have been coming here every since l moved to Georgia in 2008.