Stewart Family Dentistry

Dentist

2998 Panola Road

Suite 100

LITHONIA, GA 30038

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Consistent professionalism
I have been coming to Stewart Family Dentistry for over 20 years and I have never had a bad experience, anybody can hit and miss with having a good experience. To have a great experience consistently for over 20 years has to be intentional; not luck, you get what you pay for. I love this place.
J
1 year ago
Dentist appt
Great environment clean facility and very friendly staffs.
R
1 year ago
Excellent visit
I had a great visit today. I was a little concerned when i found out my old hygenist, whom i adored, was no longer there; however, the new young lady was excellent!
C
1 year ago
An enjoyable experience
I was nervous going in but they made me very comfortable and made me laugh. My extraction and filling went smoothly. I would go back anytime.
Q
1 year ago
My First Visit At This Office
This office came by recommendation and it superceded my expectations...The warm and friendly customer service was given by each and everyone in the office. The professionalism of the doctor and doctor's assisant made my visit very reassuring and comfortable. I am grateful for the results and look forward to this office meeting all of my dental needs.
T
1 year ago
Great experience
I was able to get an appointment really quick here after my tooth pain started. The staff was extremely nice and had great customer service.The day of my appointment went really smoothly and the dentist explained what was going on and my treatment plan really well.
J
1 year ago
Good quality service. Thanks. JB Harris
G
1 year ago
I have been a patient of Stewart Family Dentistry for the past 27 years and have NEVER regretted going for my visit. They do live up to their motto of service beyond a smile. Everyone is very professional and very friendly and always make you feel welcome. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. Love the entire staff.
A
1 year ago
The new hygienist took care in cleaning the mouths of my two sons who both have braces. Dr. Stewart filled a cavity for one and showed me which toothbrush attachment to purchase to help clean around their braces. Then he met with me to explain each procedure. Great experience every time. We’ve been going there for years!
H
1 year ago
Good experience
The dental tech was outstanding and considered my wishes. No problems. I've been going there for decades. Dr. Stewart is always friendly and treats all like family.