Stewart Family Dentistry

Dentist

2998 Panola Road

Suite 100

LITHONIA, GA 30038

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 year ago
Good experience
The dental tech was outstanding and considered my wishes. No problems. I've been going there for decades. Dr. Stewart is always friendly and treats all like family.
H
1 year ago
Good experience
The dental tech was outstanding and considered my wishes. No problems. I've been going there for decades. Dr. Stewart is always friendly and treats all like family.
T
1 year ago
They get it right
Steward Family Dentistry have been serving me for over 25 years for all of my dental needs from general cleaning to crowns. They are the only ones I trust!
R
1 year ago
Donette provided the best, most thorough, comfortable cleaning I have ever had. She was efficient, polite, courteous and communicative. I loved the atmosphere, cleanliness, and professionalism at Stewart Family Dentistry !!
T
1 year ago
BEST DENTIST OFFICE EVER
Dr. Stewart & his staff are absolutely amazing! This was my FIRST dental experience (I know, don't judge me!) & I was extremely nervous! Dr. Stewart has a great bedside manner. He put me at ease & made me fee very comfortable. The staff explained everything that was going to happen before performing any service & were very patient with me despite my apprehension. His front office staff was extremely friendly & knowledgeable regarding my dental benefits. The hygienist, Alycia performed my first cleaning... I CANNOT say enough wonderful things about her! She was professional, courteous & thorough. I have made appointments for my husband & both my daughters... I suggest you make one too!!!
J
1 year ago
Everything was awesome and they all were kind as well as professional. I enjoyed my visit on 3/21/18 very much, they took very good care of me , I was very pleased with there services and looking forward in going back there for my next appointment on April 12, 2018.
E
1 year ago
High quality service, friendly atmosphere
The new Hygenist Alicia was Wonderful on my visit today! Great addition to the staff.😊
D
1 year ago
Great service!!!
While I miss Colleen, today was no different than every time I come. I was greeted at the front by Christine and received great service from my new hygienist, Alicia. Dr Stewart wasn't in today but he would be proud that the office ran just as when he is there. Thanks everyone for All you do!!!
C
1 year ago
Very professional service from the front office to the dentist!
Dr. Hester took the time to explain exactly what was goin on with my tooth. Their state of the art equipment allowed her to show me what she was preparing to do and what to expect.
M
1 year ago
Feels like home!
Dr. Hester & Dr. Hester are the best dentists I know! They will make sure to answer all your questions and they go above and beyond to make sure all your dental needs are taken care of. The front office staff is friendly and professional. This was my first dentist as a kid and even though they're now out of my dental network I will be bringing my kids one day too..