Stewart Family Dentistry

Dentist

2998 Panola Road

Suite 100

LITHONIA, GA 30038

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Dr. Hester is so Great!!!
The team here at Stewart Family Dentistry, treats you just like the name says...Family! Great customer service and very patient! Highly recommend. Thank you guys so much!
N
1 year ago
Great experience!!
Great people, great sevice.
S
1 year ago
Dr. Vonda Hester & Hygienist Kiera -AWESOME
My husband and I have been patients of Dr.s Ron Stewart & Vonda Hester for almost nine years. The entire office from Shaka, Marcia & all staff have treated us beyond the measurement of professional- we're familial. On today I experienced an emergency repair needed for a baby tooth that I somehow seem to still possess- the tooth had afaced & I was certain it would need to be extracted. Dr. Hester & Kiera worked WONDERS the tooth was salvaged & in better shape than the others! It looks new! I've NEVER been happier when facing such an unpredictable outcome. Stewart Family Dentistry is just that- FAMILY. The Anderson's
A
1 year ago
Awesome Atmospher, but more importantly customer service :)
They took great care of me... sorta like family. Very caring, kind and patient. Please, if you plan to go anywhere for dental care, choose this practice!
Response from Stewart Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr. Taylor for your great review. That means a lot to us.
K
1 year ago
Always superb
The experience is always excellent. The customer service is phenomenal and the care provided could not be better
O
1 year ago
Stewart to me has become family with their touch of class, care and love.
Response from Stewart Family Dentistry
Thank you Dr. Adepoju. You ARE family to us! Keep smiling :D
S
1 year ago
I am a big baby when it comes to going to the dentist, but this place was Awesome!!!! They made me feel comfortable, and the staff went over every detail of my service step by step with me. I did not feel rushed by the staff. The doctor was very attentive to my needs and everyone was very kind and friendly. I must say I felt like family. I had the best experience with this office, the feeling i felt here with Stewart Family Dentistry I have not felt anywhere else before. Thank you for your kindness and attention to my needs.
Response from Stewart Family Dentistry
Thank you Ms. Butler for your kind words. We are glad we could provide some kind of ease at our practice, as we do know the dentist is not some people favorite place, we strive to make it less intense.
D
1 year ago
Wonderful Dental Practice
I have never felt so appreciated. They exceeded my expectations. The dentist takes time to explain your dental health. He patiently answers each and every question. The practice is extremely clean; not to mention has "state of the art" technological equipment. The text to confirm messages were handy to I didn't forget my appointment. I have found my new home !! I would definitely refer every family member and friend to Stewart Family Dentistry. You will not be disappointed.
L
1 year ago
Courageous, professional service. Highly skilled staff. Pleasant surroundings. A very accommodating staff.
Response from Stewart Family Dentistry
Thank you Ms. Kennebrew for the review. We can't to hear about your next travel adventures. Keep on smiling :D
P
1 year ago
The best dental practice ever!
Colleen is my hygenist and, as always, she is outstanding with her care and concern with my dental health. For me, it is personal when it comes to the hygenist. Colleen's technique is thorough, yet gentle. Dr. Hester is my dentist, and she is wonderful. This last visit I was evaluated and receive the go-ahead to be moved to the normal 6-month preventative care after being treated for moderate gum disease. The treatment I received and the home instructions helped to achieve this goal, and I plan to keep it that way. Stewart Family Dentistry is great, and I am so glad I was introduced to this practice 12 years ago.