Stewart Family Dentistry

Dentist

2998 Panola Road

Suite 100

LITHONIA, GA 30038

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Very Professional
They are very personable and professional , and informative . You leave with the belief that they are treating you the way that they want others to treat them.
J
1 year ago
Consistently courteous and attentive!
I have been going to Stewart Famiy Dentistry fit well over 15 years now. After all these years I still get the same sincere welcome and warmness from not only Dr. Stewart himself, but his entire awesome staff. I would recommend them to anyone looking for as much of pleasant dental care experience you can possibly have.
B
1 year ago
High Quality Very Professional Services
I am always Happy to give Credit where Credit is due, Stewart Family Dentistry is Number One!! In My Book. The first thing that you see when you walk in is a smile😊. The staff is friendly and they make coming to the dentist a welcome experience. I recently had a filling done and Dr Stewart made it happen without fear as always and I have a fear of needles😱!!. This doctor and his staff are the BEST!! and I would highly recommend them to everyone who is in need of dental care. I have also had extractions, cleanings and a partial without any problems and the other Best Thing is that Doctor Stewart will check on you when serious procedures are done to ensure you are doing well and there are no complications, how Great! Is That!!! With all of that being said take it from someone who always had a Fear!!!! Of the Dentist!!!!! Stewart Family Dentistry is the BEST!!!🌈😁🌈
B
1 year ago
Professional and great service
Colleen is a first rate hygienist. I can’t imagine any one else as my hygienist. Dr. Hester, you are also the best. Everyone at Stewart Family Dentistry is always polite and professional. I am very comfortable with the care l receive. I have been coming here every since l moved to Georgia in 2008.
D
1 year ago
Treats me like royalty.....
Couldn't think of getting what I get anywhere else. It's why I've been a patient here for 30+ years.
L
1 year ago
Friendly atmosphere, comfortable and relaxing.
The staff from the front office to the back sets a very pleasant atmosphere, which helps you as a patient to relax. I have a phobia for Dentists but at Stewart Dentistry the entire staff and both Doctors put forth every effort to ensure you leave with the satisfaction that you received outstanding service. Thanks for outstanding service!!
D
1 year ago
An amazing experience!!
The staff and Dr. Stewart were amazing. I have never visited an office where each person is willing to take time and consideration for my every concern. Dr. Stewart listened attentively and explained each process. This establishment is a cut above all the rest. The technological advancements are a step above all other offices. I would refer all family and friends to Stewart Dentistry. Now I understand why it has been around 37 years. You are much more than a patient here;you are a person!
J
1 year ago
Excellent customer service
This was by far the best experience I’ve had at a dentist office! Period! Dr. Hester was amazing!!!! My root canal was a breeze today! I will definitely be telling everyone I know about her! Customer service is HUGE for me and Dr. Hester and everyone in the office showed above and beyond AMAZING service today! Thank you!!!!
V
1 year ago
I absolutely LOVE my dentist. Dr. Hester-Stewart is great and I know that is hard to say with a dentist, but she has been a great dentist over the years. I have a great smile and healthy teeth. She is friendly, personable, knowledgeable and professional. After procedures, she always calls to follow-up with me to see how I am doing later that evening. That special care and touch goes a long way with me... it makes me SMILE! The entire staff at Stewart Family Dentistry is phenomenal and friendly.
A
1 year ago
Great customer service, goes above and beyond the call of duty.