Stewart & Jergensen Dental

Dentist

2243 Mowry Ave.

Suite B

Fremont, CA 94538

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
16 hours ago
Best dentist experience
All staff are very friendly and helpful. Seen quickly and they answered all my questions and helped me and my son (who was getting his wisdom teeth extracted) at ease.
N
1 week ago
Very professional and courteous
Excellent team
J
2 weeks ago
High quality friendly professional service.
Have been going here for several years now, and their friendly & professional service is why I keep coming back. Try them once and I bet you’ll be a repeat customer too. Cheers
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
This is hands down the best dental office I have ever been to! I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes to be seen and the front office staff is very friendly. Both dental hygienists I have had, have been so gentle and friendly, and this puts me at ease since visiting the dentist always makes me a little nervous. They even asked me if Iwould like to listen to some music to make me feel more comfortable, and even let you pick the station! And last but not least, Dr. Jergensen and his assistant have both been awesome at working with me and making my smile great again! If I could give more than 5 stars I definately would! I don't even mind going to the dentist anymore! I highly recommend this office!
P
3 weeks ago
Great visit as usual
3 generations, between us must have 100 years combined, if that doesn't say what a great staff you have nothing would !! Thank you to the entire staff for such a pleasant visit. See you in 6 months !! :)
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in whole area!
I’ve been going to Dr. Stewart & Colleagues Office for 20 yrs! I will never leave , very friendly ...I have never had a bad experience there. I love them
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and good service
Friendly and good service
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and quick
Very friendly for young goers who cry a lot. The visit was quick and easy.
M
1 month ago
Amazing service and very friendly
Best experience I’ve had with a dentist. I hadn’t been to one in a while and they made me feel ok about it. Thank you
A
1 month ago
High quality responsive emergency service
A cap came off a tooth last night. I imagined a major hassle. Instead when I called after 6:30 the person who answered had access to my xrays, gave me a 9:30 appointment but was ok with me coming early. I showed up at 8:40 and was x-rayed, examined, and left with my cap re affixed by 9:30. Another shoutout to my dental hygienist Jean whom I saw recently. Awesome! Thanks