Stewart & Jergensen Dental

Dentist

2243 Mowry Ave.

Suite B

Fremont, CA 94538

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Patient, Caring and Fun
I had a torus palatinus removed which was a little nerve racking since I had no idea what to expect. Dr. Jergensen made every effort to make the shots as painless as possible and when I had moments of panic when I felt I could not breath or swallow, he was incredibly patient. He gave me the time I needed to get my breathing under control before proceeding with the procedure. I love the fact that he let me pick the music I wanted to listen to and that Dr. Jergensen sang along at times, lightening up the mood.
S
2 weeks ago
the best rating I can give is to recommend your office and great service to my friends Thank You Shawn
K
2 weeks ago
Nothing but the best for all
I saw Dr. Stewart today to have my crown look at and to my delight I found out that I wasn’t going to have to get a new one. They were very fast, very efficent &very kind. Now a days you just can’t find that kind of service I am very grateful for the person who referred me to them.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, caring and very professional all in one.
Dr. Mark and Bernard Stewart always provide the most excellent care and make our family feel comfortable at all times in their office. Their staff is sweet, kind and efficient. I actually look forward to going to the dentist office! The Dr's are also very careful to make sure we know the cost of each procedure and at all times make sure we only get the dental work that is absolutely necessary--important for our family's budget.
A
3 weeks ago
It's a dental office, but I always seem to have a good time.
Jergensen, his assistant and all the staff are always great.
V
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
Always attentive, never worry, I know my teeth and my family is taking care of with Dr. Stewart and staff...
J
3 weeks ago
Top of the mark!
Excellent work, advice and chair-side manner. Professional office staff too care of every need - I just moved here and could not be happier with the quality of this Practice.
Y
4 weeks ago
That is high style, best quality of services, saving the most precious time.for me, - especially -, with NorCal appointment in one morning today. the satisfaction is thoroughly deserved.to your office. and to Dr. B Stewart, we the couple are honored to have doc as our dentist since 7 crowns done in 2017. We would certainly keep going to enjoy the good relationship between doc and patient. hopefully will be continued for the long years to come. Thanks ! from YouLi Jiang Tsai. May 1st. 2018. 1: pm .
M
1 month ago
professional atmosphere with light humour. I appreciate the efficient service and the care this office gives to me and my family. Thank you to the doctors, hygienists, and staff. Since I’ve been a long time patient, I am sure I have been under each of your care at some point in time.
C
1 month ago
Bernard is the Best !!!
Been seeing Dr. Bernard for years and is the best dentist in Fremont, sad to hear he is retiring soon but all the amazing years of dentistry I appreciate , thanks again for making me feel comfortable and no pain A++++ service