Stewart & Jergensen Dental

Dentist

2243 Mowry Ave.

Suite B

Fremont, CA 94538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
Wonderful!
A
7 days ago
Today I had a scheduled appointment with a hygienist by the name of Carol ,and had a regular check up With Dr. Mark Stuart
I had a fantastic experience with carol the hygienist she was Assom I’m teeth never felt cleaner . Dr.Stuart . It’s always a pleasure .. thank you for all the work you’ve done on both my husband and I ,we trust you & greatly appreciate it . We recommend you to all our family and friends . The team that runs the front office is incredible they always make me feel welcomed and very caring to every situation ..Thank you
K
7 days ago
Very friendly
Awesome!
F
2 weeks ago
For me Dr. Jergensen, DDS is the best Dentist in Fremont, Ca
E
3 weeks ago
Awesomeness Galore
Dr Jergensen and Maxine kept me laughing through the whole procedure! Now when someone says “(something’s) about as bad as a root canal”. I’ll have to correct them and say “not if you went to my dentist, I was too busy laughing.”
C
4 weeks ago
Extraction of teeth and impressionn for a new plate
Excellent work and follow up instructions
S
1 month ago
Dr Jergenson and Maxine were wonderful as usual. This is a friendly office. I would recommend this office to anyone who wants a caring dentist and staff.
M
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the service provided. The staff was friendly, helpful and was on time with my visit.
K
1 month ago
Always get great service
My family and I have been with this dental office for years. We have always been well taken care of. The staff is friendly, polite, and competent. I would highly recommend them.
C
1 month ago
Filling Replacement
The doctor and dental assistant were very kind and patient. With the combo of topical gel and injection method, I never felt anything similar to a needle prick, just some light burning here and there. Procedure was quick and I was able to voice when I needed a second to cough or swallow. I felt very comfortable. Only downside was getting to my car and seeing there was a light smear of blood on my cheek, haha