Stewart & Jergensen Dental

Dentist

2243 Mowry Ave.

Suite B

Fremont, CA 94538

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great hospitality
This denstistry has been nothing but good to me. They have saved me from procedures that could have cost me a lot of money. The least I can do is leave a good review. Great business and great people.
I
4 days ago
Pleasant and Quick
I was never fond of Dentist until I started coming here. All my visits have been pleasant. When I had to have a filling, Dr. Ward was very quick. The whole staff has been very friendly and they take the time to talk with you. I especially like how they interact with my 4 year old son, they make it fun for him. Thank you!
G
1 week ago
Fabulous Doctor
I’m a new patient and he made my first visit so easy. His funny, caring, he listen to me, good bedside manner and his the BeST!!!!!
E
1 week ago
Great service, wonderful friendly staff
Dr Jensen got all 4 of my wisdom teeth out with no problems, quick, and painless!!
C
3 weeks ago
very pleasant, quick, and professional
i was late and was still accommodated. very nice staff and thankful for all the reminders for my appointment.
S
3 weeks ago
Makes going to the dentist not so bad
Definitely can't say enough good things about the whole staff. They make going to the dentist an (almost) enjoyable experience.
E
4 weeks ago
I needed a small wear cavity filled. Dr. Ward used a composite material and completed the work in 16 minutes. Great job.
D
1 month ago
Another top notch visit
Thank you guys again , best dentist office hands down
D
1 month ago
Another top notch visit
Thank you guys again , best dentist office hands down
K
1 month ago
Kindness still makes a difference.
I went for my routine checkup and cleaning, I was brought back very quickly by a kind and courteous staff member who gently cleaned my teeth and inquired as to any changes that I may have noticed. After explaining that there were some minor issues I had noted, she examined me and explained we would get a quick X-ray. Which showed an infection at the root of the tooth. So glad Dr. Stewart and staff were able to facilitate a fast X-ray that allowed this to be diagnosed same day. Dr. Stewart, reviewed the X-ray with me, explained what we were looking at and what to expect in the near future. The whole team is very professional, courteous and above all else kind to their patients!