Stewart & Jergensen Dental

Dentist

2243 Mowry Ave.

Suite B

Fremont, CA 94538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Great staff
All the doctors and staff are great. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. 👍🏻
D
3 weeks ago
I miss Bernard but the rest of the staff is top notch. Carol is the best hygienist!!
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I’m one of the people who don’t go to dentist for long periods of time. I finally got the nerve to give them a call. I have to say it was a pleasant warm experience from the first phone to the service I received. I highly recommend Fremont Smiles to anyone especially if your like me and haven’t gone for awhile.
L
1 month ago
Great job
As always Mark you and your team was wonderful. I was in and out. Your assessment of my problem and the quick referral to the oral surgeon. Thanks so much for being so great.
A
1 month ago
Professional and frendly
I always feel comfortable with this office and completely satisfied after the visit
D
1 month ago
Great Team
Given the problem that was found concerning my molar my dentist did a terrific job.
L
1 month ago
Very upset with dental care for my daughter
My daughter, Erin Martinez had an appointment for a filling on Tuesday at 1:30pm. Erin is 15 and this was her first time getting a filling. She was pretty nervous. Dr Coon spent the first 30 minutes of her appointment talking to a rep about sending back his fiber optic tool to be fixed. I know this because he was in the lobby where I was sitting talking with the rep and getting all the paperwork completed to send his tool back. I thought it was pretty rude for him to be taking so long talking to the rep when my daughter was sitting in a dental chair waiting for him to come and do her filing. At 3:00pm Erin came out to get me. She was very upset and had tears running down her cheeks. I asked her what was wrong and she told me she just wanted to go home. I walked to the reception desk to check out but the receptionist told me I needed to make another appointment for the second filling. I told her at her last appointment I was told she only had one tooth that needed a filling and I would not be making another appointment without talking to Dr Coon. She went back to talk to him but told me he was unavailable to talk to, he had just started with another patient. I told her that I felt this could be fraud, there was only one filling needing to be done the week before, and now that she had been in the office for 90 minutes, Dr Coon miraculously found another one. The receptionist went back to talk to Dr Coon again. She said he was still working on a patient but I could stand in the doorway and talk to him while he was working on the other patient. At this point my daughter was sobbing in the lobby. I told her that was inappropriate and we were leaving and would not be making another appointment with Dr Coon. Once we got home and Erin was able to calm down, I asked her what happened. She said she got really nervous when she had to wait for Dr Coon for 30 minutes. She also said he and his dental assistand didn't explain what they were doing and Erin felt they were struggling to get her filling done. She said they then sealed two of her molars. At this point I am VERY upset. This Dentist did an unnessesary dental procedure on my minor child without giving me an estimate OR getting my consent. I know from prior experience that my insurance company will not pay for these sealants since she just had them done at her pediatric dentist office a few years ago. I will NOT be paying any of that expense to your office since he did NOT get my consent OR give me an estimate. I really feal like Dr Coon was just trying to do as many procedures to Erin as possible to pad his bill. My husband and I have been going to this dental office for years and have never had this kind of experience. We will never send anyone in this family to see Dr Coon again. And I will be telling all my friends who go to this office to watch out for Dr Coon. I would like to be contacted VERY SOON to resolve this issue with your office. Lisa Martinez
S
1 month ago
Easy appointment. In & out on time. Problem solved!
I called with a concern about an unusual problem with my mouth. The offered me a next day appointment and a Saturday appointment. I was seen, diagnosed, treated and out the door in 30 min. Everything about this appointment was top notch.
S
1 month ago
Great service and treatment
Really appreciate Dr.Jergensen. He makes you feel comfortable and walks you through the process along the way. I definitely recommend him. Thank you
J
2 months ago
What more can i say high quality proffessional and witty staff. and no pain