Stewart & Jergensen Dental

Dentist

2243 Mowry Ave.

Suite B

Fremont, CA 94538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
friendly staff
I have a good experience everytime.
J
2 days ago
Very friendly and professional staff
I went to Jergensen dental to get my wisdom teeth removed. Right from fixing appointment to wisdom teeth extraction, everything went smoothly. All of the staff members were very professional and friendly. Dr.Ryan was very patient and explained the procedure clearly. I did get nervous during the anaesthesia injections and also when I heard sounds of drilling during the extraction process. However the doctor reassured me and kept talking to clam me. I also got my teeth cleaned right before the extraction. They did a fantastic job overall. I highly recommend them based on my experience.
S
3 days ago
Excellent Service
Went in for 2 teeth fillings. They provided professional customer service. Courteous and friendly staff. Clearly explained what procedures were going to be done by Dr. Mark Stewart. I am always greeted by my first name by all the dental staff. Would recommend toothers.
H
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
I had Jean for the first time as my hygienist today, she is nice, gentle, friendly and funny. Dr Jergensen is always so cool to me and my kids! The office staff are all professional and courteous as well. Highly recommended!
P
1 week ago
Dr. Jergensen is the best!
T
1 week ago
Amazing staff! Best service!
V
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I have been taking my dental treatments at Stewart & Jergensen Dental for the past three years and I am very pleased with the service. Very professional, staffs are friendly and accommodating.
R
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, and High Tech
I had an appointment to fix a broken molar. All the staff and the dentist that I saw (Nathan Ward) were very friendly and professional. The most amazing thing was the high tech equipment that they use. It was great to have the new crown, created, fitted and adjusted all in the same day. There was no need to have a temporary crown made and return a couple of days later. All in all it was a very pleasant experience and I would recommend this dental office to any family member or friends that are looking for a good dentist.
M
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, On-time, Personal
Great cleaning with Theresa. She was friendly, gentle, thorough and quick. Left with my teeth sparkling clean. Dr Ward is great. So patient and understanding. Office staff is fantastic. Always quick to greet you and check you out.
D
1 month ago
Great dental experience
My appointment was for teeth cleaning. Ruth is my hygenist and she always does a great job!