Stiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

32 Stiles Rd

Ste 205

Salem, NH 03079

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbystiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
a little -disappointed- that SFD doesn't take United Health care ,Aetna dental insurance as an in network provider@ in network prices,they are not on their list of insurances they deal with ???? Why ,I am sure there are hundreds of people from the Merrimack valley area that worked @ the At+t,Lucent facility plant that had this fine insurance coverage,i had it for 25 years and was happy with it......I think that SFD should consider this as a good business choice,and put it on the list of in network insurances they deal with !!!!!!!! This place is the best place to go to,period,dr. Giraldo and staff are great couldn't be better,they really all deserve a raise big fat raise so that nobody comes along and scopes them up on SFD!!!!!! =
B
5 months ago
Excellent service, very professional,personable ,friendly and knowledgeable staff.
D
6 months ago
had a very good cleaning, the staff is very nice
G
6 months ago
Happy and Friendly from Reception to Hygienists and Doctors
I've been going to Stiles Family Dentistry for several years now. The staff is friendly, helpful and accommodating. They work hard to make sure the patient is comfortable no matter what the procedure, taking their time and giving the patient periodic breaks, along with encouragement. Even when I had a root canal, Dr. Masterson was so gentle and patient with me that I came through it just fine! And the hygienists have always been great too! Jill has been cleaning my teeth for a few years now and two of my sons have her too. We all love her! Thanks to a rough start in the dentist's chair as a child, I used to have quite a bit of anxiety before a visit, but no more! Thank you, Stiles team!!
J
6 months ago
cleaning
Michele did an exemplary job cleaning my teeth. She is very professional and pleasant. Your office has always been professional and sincerely care about others.
S
6 months ago
Awesome people very good experience
Awesome people and a very good experience. I am new to this dentistry after moving to Salem a few years ago. Everyone here is awesome specifically Dr. Giraldo, Alex and Ashley. I highly recommend them.
R
6 months ago
Professional and friendly service in a fully modern office
With my low decay rate, I don't require X-rays very often. But I had them on my last visit and was impressed with the high quality, detailed imagery, and the safe, short exposures enabled by their modern equipment. And, as always, my hygienist was friendly and efficient.
S
6 months ago
PLEASED
ANOTHER GREAT VISIT - AS ALWAYS..!!
D
6 months ago
Staff & Service is Beyond Compare!
It's always a pleasure doing business with their office. The staff is just wonderful as are the dentists. They are all easy going, gentle, professional and down-to-earth. They explain everything that could be an issue in ways you can understand - no medical talk above your head - much appreciated! I had a lot of work done in one month and it could have been a harrowing experience for me, but not once was I ever in pain or put to worry. Dr. J and his staff delivered the best care and procedures and I was beyond impressed. :-) Follow-up calls were very appreciated to see how I was doing in between appointments. Their office is not "in-network" for my insurance, but my family stays there because the staff and our experiences have always been just fantastic. My only wish is that they'd accept GEHA insurance and be in-network.
K
7 months ago
Great Doctor. Made Sure to ask me how I was doing through each step.