Stingin' Ink Tattoos

Tattoo Parlor

2384 West Broad Street

Columbus, OH 43204

Open Today 10:30AM - 10:00PM

columbusgetatattoo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I went and got a jimmity crickett for my brother and jd was awesome it turned out beatuiful and hasn't faded a bit .getting ready to get one for my husband to ty
D
2 weeks ago
I went and got a jimmity crickett for my brother and jd was awesome it turned out beatuiful and hasn't faded a bit .getting ready to get one for my husband to ty
T
2 months ago
Terrible tattoo shop
The tattoo faded after like 2 months. It’s been a year and the tattoo looks 10 years old, like they used cheap ink or something. There’s a reason why there tattoos are so cheap because they look like it. My artist was mark and the shading he did was also shitty because it was black and its a colorful tattoo. I tried to get a refund and they said no but I’m getting it covered up by a good artist f*ck these guys
K
2 years ago
Mark summer
Mark summer is the shit her covered up my exs name and he did an amazing job! And put a bear claw on my hand I will continue to go back to mark he is absolutely the shit!! Thank you for helping me with the last step of my past!! Kayla Wheeler
S
2 years ago
Awesome and super fast
I went in on 3/25 to get my nose pierced and it was the nicest, easiest experience ever! The guys were awesome and the gentleman that did my piercing was so fast I didn't even think to ask his name! I will definitely go back for future piercings and have recommended them since! THANK YOU Stingin' Ink!!
A
3 years ago
J.D. is amazing
J.D. does gorgeous tattoos. Very personable. I would highly recommend J.D. if you are ready for your next tattoo.
B
3 years ago
JD was amazing
I needed a tattoo before Tues when we laid my uncle down to rest, since he lost the battle to cancer. I told JD what I was wanting, so pictures of some ideas bit I was all over the place I knew more what I did not want. JD honestly listened amd looked and understood how mich this meant to me. He found the perfect Eagle to represent my uncle. Thanks JD for this amazing experience during this hard time. I just got it today and love it so much and the way JD was that my fiancee went and is getting one to match. I would definitely recommend JD to anyone that has tattoos now or is getting one for the first time.
J
3 years ago
The Flash right off the comic!
JD is the man!!!
J
3 years ago
Love it
Love it here