Stirling Palm Family Dentistry - Dr. Sharon & Glenn Pearson

Dentist

10225 Stirling Rd

Cooper City, FL 33328-6526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
They treat you like family
It's been 3 year's since I've been to the dentist. not by choice but because I've moved to Atlanta. As soon as I found out I was visiting Cooper City I made an appointment ASAP to see Dr. Glen. The office has a very comfortable atmosphere the staff is loving and caring but most importantly Dr Glenn has a gentle hand. I have a dentist phobia. Thanks to Shaena and Nicole for assuring me I will be okay. I love this office.
E
2 weeks ago
friendly and relaxed environment.
Extremely friendly and relaxed environment. It made the trip to the dentist not such a terrifying experience.
M
2 months ago
Love this place.
Love the attention I get from everyone at the office. The office staff are friendly and like a family. Especially,Dr. Sharon Pearson , she always is making me feel comfortable. I love them all!
F
2 months ago
High quality, gentle touch service
Dr. Glen and Shayna are a great team both offering a high degree of professionalism with gentle service.
K
2 months ago
Painless Smile
Everyone in the dentist office was very professional, kind, and courteous with minimal wait time. During my visit everything was explained so you can understand what’s being done or needs to be done. They do great work didn’t feel a thing while I was in the dentist chair. They really treat you like you are part of their family.
I
2 months ago
It is the best! Dr Pearson and team are professionals friendly and efficient My family and I have been going to her since 2007
L
3 months ago
Cleaning with a smile
Always smiles from Nicole, John and of course Dr Sharon. I don’t think anyone likes the dentist, but they make you feel right at home. Staff is so friendly and kind, yet very professional. They offer any many options as they can and go above and beyond with giving you options.
I
3 months ago
High quality of service all around
Dr. Pearson is the most gentle dentist I’ve ever known. I trust her and her fabulous staff !!!
I
3 months ago
High quality of service all around
Dr. Pearson is the most gentle dentist I’ve ever known. I trust her and her fabulous staff !!!
S
3 months ago
Very friendly/cordial/high quality work
I found my experience today and prior experiences with Dr. Sharon Pearson to be of high quality service, very professional, courteous and friendly. All my visits have been very pleasant - no hesitation to visit her office. She is very caring and gentle in whatever the procedure. This review relates to the doctor as well as her staff. I’m so happy I was recommended to them by a friend and I will highly recommend her and her office should I get asked for a referral.