Stirling Palm Family Dentistry - Dr. Sharon & Glenn Pearson

Dentist

10225 Stirling Rd

Cooper City, FL 33328-6526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Dr.Sharon was great.office kept me informed on appointment time. Fantastic staff..made me very comfortable..gentle..caring..professional 💝
R
1 month ago
High Quality
Dr. Sharon the best!
H
1 month ago
On Time, Friendly and Detail
My whole family have been coming to Dr. Sharon’s office over ten years. We never have to wait and everybody is friendly. All the procedures were done professionally. We will not go anywhere else.
T
2 months ago
Dr. Sharon has been my dentist for over 10 years and always have received an excellent service by her and the staff . Dr. Sharon does not recommend treatments that are not needed ( had that experience some place else) there is never a wait time, they offer Saturday's app and Thursday evenings witch is very convenient.
R
3 months ago
Excellent! Friendly! Caring!
I was never excited about dental visits until I met Dr. Sharon Pearson and her staff. They have taken great care of my family and me and I trust her completely. Looking forward to getting all my dental work done by her, I’m in great hands and I highly recommend this office.
Z
4 months ago
Enjoy the service,Good down to earth staff
Experience have always been good for me
I
5 months ago
Excellent
Great patient care. Everyone both genuinely friendly and professional.
K
5 months ago
Nothing short of being the best!
I arrived to my appointment a few minutes early and I was taken straight back to the dental chair. I was immediately prepared for a filling replacement and after a few minutes, Dr. Pearson began the procedure. Dr. Pearson and her assistant John worked as a team and flawlessly completed my procedure. I did not feel any pain at all! They have an awesome team working together!
N
6 months ago
Dentist
Great service,very nice staff
M
6 months ago
Dr. Sharon Pearson is a very good dentist, very personable and always a pleasant experience while at her office.