Stirling Palm Family Dentistry - Dr. Sharon & Glenn Pearson

Dentist

10225 Stirling Rd

Cooper City, FL 33328-6526

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, Comfortable and friendly
The Dr.Sharon and her family make you feel right at home! I experienced little pain and was also provided information on how to maintain and improve my oral hygiene.
D
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, Comfortable and friendly
The Dr.Sharon and her family make you feel right at home! I experienced little pain and was also provided information on how to maintain and improve my oral hygiene.
C
1 month ago
Quality care
Dr. Sharon is a very caring person, she listened to my problem and checked it out.. She is very gentle and tries to be as painless as possible.
M
2 months ago
Honest, excellent dentistry
We had a wonderful experience here. Shana & John were amazing. Dr. Pearson was phenomenal and answered all of our questions honestly. Thanks again for everything
N
3 months ago
Very friendly/cordial/high quality work
Been visiting same dental office with no problems.Doctor and staff well qualified.
T
3 months ago
Great experience
Great office. Taken on time, everything explained and very courteous staff. As pleasant as a trip to the dentist can get!
G
4 months ago
Dr.Sharon was great.office kept me informed on appointment time. Fantastic staff..made me very comfortable..gentle..caring..professional 💝
R
5 months ago
High Quality
Dr. Sharon the best!
H
5 months ago
On Time, Friendly and Detail
My whole family have been coming to Dr. Sharon’s office over ten years. We never have to wait and everybody is friendly. All the procedures were done professionally. We will not go anywhere else.
T
6 months ago
Dr. Sharon has been my dentist for over 10 years and always have received an excellent service by her and the staff . Dr. Sharon does not recommend treatments that are not needed ( had that experience some place else) there is never a wait time, they offer Saturday's app and Thursday evenings witch is very convenient.