Stirling Palm Family Dentistry - Dr. Sharon & Glenn Pearson

Dentist

10225 Stirling Rd

Cooper City, FL 33328-6526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Terrific service
My husband I are very pleased with the care we received. Friendly and peaceful environment. No waiting or overbooking of appts. Terrific family practice.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional
High quality service, professional
A
2 weeks ago
Great practice
Awesome dentist and the staff is amazing. Very friendly and make you feel extremely comfortable. Highly recommended
M
1 month ago
Highly Recommended
Dr. S Pearson and staff are so friend, professional and comforting . They always make me feel relaxed and explain every procedure being done clearly.
D
1 month ago
I would highly recommend this office.
D
1 month ago
I have had the same dentist for over twenty years and he retired. I broke a tooth and was in pain looking for a new dentist. Stirling Palm Family Dentistry was recommended. Dr. Sharon and her staff were awesome! I was so nervous going to a new dentist with a tooth problem and this staff made me feel so comfortable plus I never had a pain from the start. I wouldn’t highly recommend this office.
D
2 months ago
Very professional cares a lot for her patient
Dr Sharon always take good care of me.
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Town
The staff at the office is amazing!!! They take great care of you and make you feel comfortable!!
M
3 months ago
You won’t find a more friendly or professional staff anywhere
I’ve been a patient of Stirling Palm Dentistry for over 10 years. The staff is friendly and professional. The doctors are always patient in explaining any procedure you might need. I’m always recommending this dental office to anyone looking for a dentist. And they have late night and Saturday hours which is a huge bonus for me.
D
4 months ago
Dental services
Everything and everyone Very gentle, very professional, very nice, and very clean. My whole family love always the overall services they provide us!! We love to recommend everyone to come to all friends and family to come Sterling Palm Family Dentistry- Dr. Sharon and Glenn Pearson.