Stirling Palm Family Dentistry - Dr. Sharon & Glenn Pearson

Dentist

10225 Stirling Rd

Cooper City, FL 33328-6526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Dental services
Everything and everyone Very gentle, very professional, very nice, and very clean. My whole family love always the overall services they provide us!! We love to recommend everyone to come to all friends and family to come Sterling Palm Family Dentistry- Dr. Sharon and Glenn Pearson.
N
1 month ago
Always friendly & professional
This office, doctors and staff, have become a part of my family. My husband, all kids and myself faithfully go to this office. I would not change anything they do. Never a bad face, always have something good to say. Professional and pleasant.
B
1 month ago
DENTAL EXTRACTION
I found Dr Sharon Pearson to be knowledgeable and very self confident in her skills as a surgical dentist. She also has the old fashioned quality which I liked so much is she treats patients according to their circumstances where everyone is different and everyone's circumstances are different and require treatments accordingly. She was very gentle and understanding , and surgically skilled while she was performing the dental extraction. I give her a five.
C
1 month ago
The best ! Family oriented professional n friendly ,they go over my options i love the environment.
M
2 months ago
They treat you like family
It's been 3 year's since I've been to the dentist. not by choice but because I've moved to Atlanta. As soon as I found out I was visiting Cooper City I made an appointment ASAP to see Dr. Glen. The office has a very comfortable atmosphere the staff is loving and caring but most importantly Dr Glenn has a gentle hand. I have a dentist phobia. Thanks to Shaena and Nicole for assuring me I will be okay. I love this office.
E
2 months ago
friendly and relaxed environment.
Extremely friendly and relaxed environment. It made the trip to the dentist not such a terrifying experience.
M
3 months ago
Love this place.
Love the attention I get from everyone at the office. The office staff are friendly and like a family. Especially,Dr. Sharon Pearson , she always is making me feel comfortable. I love them all!
F
4 months ago
High quality, gentle touch service
Dr. Glen and Shayna are a great team both offering a high degree of professionalism with gentle service.
K
4 months ago
Painless Smile
Everyone in the dentist office was very professional, kind, and courteous with minimal wait time. During my visit everything was explained so you can understand what’s being done or needs to be done. They do great work didn’t feel a thing while I was in the dentist chair. They really treat you like you are part of their family.
I
4 months ago
It is the best! Dr Pearson and team are professionals friendly and efficient My family and I have been going to her since 2007