Stirling Palm Family Dentistry - Dr. Sharon & Glenn Pearson

Dentist

10225 Stirling Rd

Cooper City, FL 33328-6526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Painless Smile
Everyone in the dentist office was very professional, kind, and courteous with minimal wait time. During my visit everything was explained so you can understand what’s being done or needs to be done. They do great work didn’t feel a thing while I was in the dentist chair. They really treat you like you are part of their family.
I
1 week ago
It is the best! Dr Pearson and team are professionals friendly and efficient My family and I have been going to her since 2007
L
3 weeks ago
Cleaning with a smile
Always smiles from Nicole, John and of course Dr Sharon. I don’t think anyone likes the dentist, but they make you feel right at home. Staff is so friendly and kind, yet very professional. They offer any many options as they can and go above and beyond with giving you options.
I
1 month ago
High quality of service all around
Dr. Pearson is the most gentle dentist I’ve ever known. I trust her and her fabulous staff !!!
I
1 month ago
High quality of service all around
Dr. Pearson is the most gentle dentist I’ve ever known. I trust her and her fabulous staff !!!
S
1 month ago
Very friendly/cordial/high quality work
I found my experience today and prior experiences with Dr. Sharon Pearson to be of high quality service, very professional, courteous and friendly. All my visits have been very pleasant - no hesitation to visit her office. She is very caring and gentle in whatever the procedure. This review relates to the doctor as well as her staff. I’m so happy I was recommended to them by a friend and I will highly recommend her and her office should I get asked for a referral.
K
1 month ago
Always the best
Dr. Sharon Pearsons and her staff are the best! I hate going to the dentist; this office has always made my experience easier.
D
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, Comfortable and friendly
The Dr.Sharon and her family make you feel right at home! I experienced little pain and was also provided information on how to maintain and improve my oral hygiene.
D
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, Comfortable and friendly
The Dr.Sharon and her family make you feel right at home! I experienced little pain and was also provided information on how to maintain and improve my oral hygiene.
C
3 months ago
Quality care
Dr. Sharon is a very caring person, she listened to my problem and checked it out.. She is very gentle and tries to be as painless as possible.