Stittsville Carp Road Physiotherapy

Physical Therapist

110-1110 Carp Road

Stittsville, ON K2S 0T2

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

stittsvilleonphysiotherapy.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Extremely impressed with Marc-Andre!
Dear Stittsville Carp Rd. Physio, I just wanted to say that I am extremely impressed with Marc-Andre. He is professional, courteous and instills confidence in me that with his cooperation I can solve my problem(s). Awhile ago I was working with someone at your clinic who I was extremely happy with, who has since moved on. When I came back my worries were quickly put to rest when I met Marc-Andre. In a short period of time he has already made a huge difference. As you probably know already you are very lucky to have him and I look forward to continuing to work with him in the future.
Response from Stittsville Carp Road Physiotherapy
Thank you very much for your comments. We are very fortunate to have such a great team at SCRP.
J
11 months ago
Number One in my Books
Jill has been working with me for a little while now. From the moment I met her she was enthusiastic and energetic. She really cares about finding out what my problem is and gives me the hands on one-on-one time that I need. She is very punctual and accommodating to my work schedule. I will be sending any family members or friends that are in need of Physio to see her or any of the great staff at Stittsville Carp Road Physiotherapy.
A
11 months ago
Great Clinic and Wonderful Staff
Lily is an excellent Physiotherapist. She is attentive to my needs and a very good listener. Lily was able to find the root cause of my issue and start the process of fixing it. I have been to other clinics before and all they would do is hook me up to machines and I wouldn’t get any actual time with my Physiotherapist. At Stittsville Carp Road Physiotherapy they spend the time that is required to figure out what the problem is which is causing the pain or dysfunction. The entire clinic runs on time which is very important to me. I like to know when my appointments are and not wait around for them to get to me wasting my time.I would send my family and friends to see the great staff at SCRP! Thanks Lily.
S
2 years ago
Finally pain free!
I had been suffering from back pain and carpel tunnel for years. It finally made its way into my shoulders and neck and this is when I started to really suffer. An avid exerciser, I couldn't even lift weights anymore without suffering for it for days, or my hands falling asleep during my routine. I'd been seeing a chiropractor for years, and had been getting regular massages, but these just would only provide temporary relief. If never tried Physio before, but seeing my the results my 8 year old daughter was experiencing after a two-year procedure to correct her hip dysphasia, I was intrigued and figured "why not?!". Chris was my therapist. After my first session I went home and can boast that since then, I've not woken up once during the night with "fire arms" as I called it. I honestly thought I was going to be in pain for the rest of my life and was getting discouraged by the time Chris used his magic touch. It's now 6 months later and I'm still pain free! The greatest thing about this treatment is that it's non-aggressive and long lasting. I have even started my regular workout routine again without any side effects :) I'm happy!
Response from Stittsville Carp Road Physiotherapy
That is a great story.Thank you for the feedback.
B
2 years ago
problem solved
I went in after my orthotics threw my back out. Three sessions and some great explanations with exercises and I was like new.
Response from Stittsville Carp Road Physiotherapy
Good to hear. Thank you for the feedback.
K
2 years ago
Fixed it not masked it
I was very pleased with the service and treatment I received from Caitlin.My doctor had recommended that I rest and take it easy.Caitlin assessed the situation and provided treatment that relieved the discomfort.I was able to resume running and all my other activities after several weeks.Great experience and would recommend your facility to anyone experiencing similar discomfort.
Response from Stittsville Carp Road Physiotherapy
Thank you for the great feedback.
C
2 years ago
I was very happy with the treatment that I received from Jason but he retired and passed me on to Patrick who could not duplicate Jason's methods and therefore made my situation worse. After one month with Patrick, I left and am trying another physio.
Response from Stittsville Carp Road Physiotherapy
We are very sorry to hear that. We hope you can find another person to help you with your pain. Thank you for the feedback.
C
2 years ago
I will recommend my relative and friend to your clinic
Response from Stittsville Carp Road Physiotherapy
That's what we like to hear. Thank you.
J
2 years ago
That extra care😊
Care begins with a smile, a listening ear then that extra care with therapy and that's just what you get from staff at this clinic. Chris was my therapist and he's both professional, knowledgeable and considerate when working with the patient. Thank you for the grata care.🎉
Response from Stittsville Carp Road Physiotherapy
That is wonderful to hear. Thank you.
C
2 years ago
Chiropodist
Visited Natalie every 2 months as had problems with my feet. They are doing great and thankful I went to a Chiropodist to handle everything. Would definely recommend
Response from Stittsville Carp Road Physiotherapy
Thank you.