Stittsville Carp Road Physiotherapy

Physical Therapist

110-1110 Carp Road

Stittsville, ON K2S 0T2

Closed Today Closed

stittsvilleonphysiotherapy.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Horrible Service
Bagya is the worst pelvic physiotherapist. She's aggressive, doesn't listen and will ultimately waste your time.
A
1 month ago
Chiropractic Medicine at its best
Dr. Sean Whittal with his 20 years of experience is a welcome addition to the Stittsville Carp Road Therapy Team. The true multidisciplinary approach is the way the healthcare system is moving towards.
A
6 months ago
The BEST Multidisciplinary Clinic in the Region
This is the BEST multidisciplinary clinic in the region. My entire family uses their services. It is wonderful that we don't have to go to different locations to get all of our needs met. From RMT and Physiotherapy to Speech Therapy and Psychotherapy. The entire Team has been wonderful to work with and the front staff is so accommodating and pleasant to talk to. I completely recommend this clinic and give it a 5/5 rating. You have to try them out if you haven't had the pleasure yet.
J
10 months ago
Consistent high quality service over the long term.
I have been a patient for over 5 years, requiring physiotherapy with Patrick and massage therapy with Karen for chronic issues. The care and compassion from both have been outstanding and I do notice a difference in my mobility and pain management when I have had to miss the occasional appointment. Kudos also to all the support staff who have shown understanding, flexibility and efficiency over the years.
Response from Stittsville Carp Road Physiotherapy
We are glad you are getting the result you need. Thank you for the review.
D
10 months ago
very professional and hygenic atmosphere, dependable, reliable, mininum wait time between appointments and friendly office staff
Jordan was very understanding, empathetic and worked around my health issues with fracture stage osteoporosis and gave me direction with exercises I could continue to do at home.
Response from Stittsville Carp Road Physiotherapy
Thank you for the review. We appreciate it.
S
10 months ago
Great people, great services. Best massage therapist K Parker!
Response from Stittsville Carp Road Physiotherapy
Karen has been with us since we opened and she, as well as everyone else, is great! Thank you for the review.
B
10 months ago
Jordan is an excellent Physiotherapist. Jordan was able to find the cause of my issue and start the process of fixing it. I was thinking that I may need orthotics but Jordan gave me exercises to do and hooked me up to a machine. She was willing to try different things. Jordan is a good listener and works hard to find a solution. I am pain free and when I feel any pain coming back I go back to the exercises that Jordan recommended. I would recommend Jordan and the Stittsville Carp Road Physiotherapy. Everyone in the office was friendly and my appointments were always on time.
Response from Stittsville Carp Road Physiotherapy
We pride ourselves on finding the root causes of issues, instead of just treating the symptoms. Thank you for the review.
K
10 months ago
Excellent service, friendly environment, knowledgeable and empathetic staff who are real problem solvers
I have had occasion to avail myself of the physiotherapy services several times over the years and I have had a different therapist each time. I was impressed with each one of them and the problems were dealt with efficiently in a pleasant environment. When I had shoulder issues and conventional therapy wasn't working, the therapist did extra research on different types of manipulation which might help and I eventually found relief. I have full confidence in everyone and they will be the physiotherapists I will choose for future requirements. I see that other services are now offered there, as well, and I would not hesitate to contact them if required. I had been to other physiotherapists prior to going to Stittsville Carp Road and I never had the same feeling of empathy and desire to do or recommend what is necessary to help me. Well done!!!
Response from Stittsville Carp Road Physiotherapy
We are very pleased that you continue to have great success with our staff. We have added all the other services to make it easier for all of our clients to get the help they need at our facility. Thank you.
D
10 months ago
The best!!
Currently attending for Physio and Massage. Very professional, Very knowledgeable, Very effective!! I LOVE this place!! Highly recommend it!!
Response from Stittsville Carp Road Physiotherapy
Your feedback is much appreciated. Thank you
L
10 months ago
High quality service, very professional and efficient.
I was very satisfied with the service. I was able to get an appointment the same day. Jordan was very professional and gave me very good advice.
Response from Stittsville Carp Road Physiotherapy
Thank you for the review. We appreciate it.