STL Family Dentistry

Dentist

16 Hampton Village Plz.

Suite #229

Saint Louis, MO 63109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stlfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Great Service
On time service by very pleasant staff. New offices are a huge improvement.
S
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional
I have been a patient at STL family dentistry for 17 years. Started as a patient of Dr. Waxmann before becoming a patient of Dr. Pfeffer. I moved from the city to the county more than 14 years ago, but STL dentistry is home. Everyone in the office is so nice, calming, and helpful from the front desk, to the highgenitists, and the dentist. Love the new space, so clean and fresh.
E
4 months ago
Always friendly and clean environment
I always feel at home when I come here. Everyone is super nice and they always take great care of me. Their new office is very clean and much larger than before.
S
4 months ago
Very professional
I’m glad the search is over for a family dentist!
G
5 months ago
Christy was awesome as my hygienist.
T
5 months ago
Excellent Care and Service!
I've been going to Dr. Pfeffer for a long time. He and his staff are always professional and friendly. I have never had a bad experience. The new office looks great!
L
5 months ago
Caring and courteous family dentistry
Everyone at STL Family Dentistry does a great job from the front desk, to the hygienists, to the dentists. Completely wonderful service from start to finish in their newly renovated space. Kristi cleaned my teeth today, and it was the most gentle and thorough cleaning I've ever had. All the dentists are caring and highly skilled, with a personal touch. My husband is transferring to their practice and will have his first appointment in a couple weeks. I'm very happy to recommend STL FamilyDentistry!
R
5 months ago
Excellent care and great staff
Our family has been going to Dr. Pfeffer for years and we’ve never had a bad experience. He and his staff and professional and friendly, the office runs efficiently, and they do a great job keeping our teeth healthy. They are also great with kids!
K
5 months ago
Professional and Polite
Love the email and text reminders in advance (even if every time I received one, it great angst as I am scared of the dentist!)....So to date I have completed a much needed deep cleaning and it wasn't nearly as bad as I imagined (ok, it wasn't bad at all) and my teeth already feel healthier.
J
5 months ago
I like the very nice, new office. The staff (from receptionist to dental assistant to dentist) were All friendly, professional and timely.