Stobbe Family Dentistry, Implants and Orthodontics

Dentist

715 E 3900 South

Ste 112

Salt Lake City, UT 84107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stobbesaltlakedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Unsurpassed professionalism!
Julie provides a thorough, professional cleaning. She knows her science well, and can provide valuable information for any question. She, Dr. Stobbe and the rest of the staff are unparalleled in professionalism. I highly recommend their service for all ages.
M
3 months ago
Professional, compassionate care
I have been a patient of Dr Stobbe for over 30 years. His staff feels like family in their conscientious concerned and compassionate care. Dr. stobbe is confident in his recommendations and a very kind and knowledgeable dentist. I trust and value his, insight and passion for serving and uplifting his clients through his positive inspiring perspective!
C
3 months ago
Outstanding all the way around!
I have been going to Dr. Stobbe for 25 years and have the utmost confidence in his work, along with and his amazing staff. I hope he never plans to retire.
W
4 months ago
I'm new with Dr. Stobbe. I could tell on my first visit, that this dentist really does care, about my problems with my teeth. He is the best dentist I have ever seen. Wayne Livingston.
M
4 months ago
πŸ‘
R
5 months ago
I love these peeps!!
They are all very personable and friendly. I love catching up with them every six months.
L
6 months ago
Everyone is by far the best in every way.Professionally and of course the personal touch they give to you letting you know that your not just a number. Thanks πŸ™πŸ½ everyone β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘
F
7 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
Dr. Stobbee and his team is awesome I've been going to him since I was a little girl.
A
8 months ago
The best in the valley!
Top notch! They genuinely care about you. All their staff do their best to make you have the perfect smile. Wouldn't go to anyone else!
J
9 months ago
Friendly, Caring, Quality Dental
I love checking out Dr. Stobbe's latest photos. More important, I've relied on him for years to keep my teeth healthy. Today he fixed a tiny crack in a front tooth, and made my whole smile better.