Stobbe Family Dentistry, Implants and Orthodontics

Dentist

715 E 3900 South

Ste 112

Salt Lake City, UT 84107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stobbesaltlakedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Everyone is by far the best in every way.Professionally and of course the personal touch they give to you letting you know that your not just a number. Thanks πŸ™πŸ½ everyone β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘
F
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
Dr. Stobbee and his team is awesome I've been going to him since I was a little girl.
A
3 months ago
The best in the valley!
Top notch! They genuinely care about you. All their staff do their best to make you have the perfect smile. Wouldn't go to anyone else!
J
4 months ago
Friendly, Caring, Quality Dental
I love checking out Dr. Stobbe's latest photos. More important, I've relied on him for years to keep my teeth healthy. Today he fixed a tiny crack in a front tooth, and made my whole smile better.
R
4 months ago
THE BEST
I love Dr. Stobbe and his office. My teeth have never felt cleaner and everyone in the staff was friendly and professional. Thank you!
H
6 months ago
Very accommodating!
I was referred to Stobbe by my dentist, I was having an issue with a tooth and was working out of town. They were able to get me in for an appointment very last minute. Very friendly, professional and genuinely concerned in helping me feel better!
K
7 months ago
Caring staff and proficient dentist
Dr. Stobbe stays up-to-date on all the latest treatments. He's incredible! The staff are friendly and caring. What can I say: I love this place!
A
8 months ago
Stobbe dentistry is truly a family atmosphere.
T
8 months ago
High quality
They're kind and genuine! Their services are amazing!
A
10 months ago
Fantastic Dentist and Staff
I have been to several dentists throughout my life and Dr. Stobbe and his staff have got to be the best I have ever been to. He is our regular dentist, orthodontist and is helping my wife with some jaw realignment issues as well. A wealth of knowledge. Even better- his staff rocks as well.