Stobbe Family Dentistry, Implants and Orthodontics

Dentist

715 E 3900 South

Ste 112

Salt Lake City, UT 84107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stobbesaltlakedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Very accommodating!
I was referred to Stobbe by my dentist, I was having an issue with a tooth and was working out of town. They were able to get me in for an appointment very last minute. Very friendly, professional and genuinely concerned in helping me feel better!
K
2 weeks ago
Caring staff and proficient dentist
Dr. Stobbe stays up-to-date on all the latest treatments. He's incredible! The staff are friendly and caring. What can I say: I love this place!
A
2 months ago
Stobbe dentistry is truly a family atmosphere.
T
2 months ago
High quality
They're kind and genuine! Their services are amazing!
A
4 months ago
Fantastic Dentist and Staff
I have been to several dentists throughout my life and Dr. Stobbe and his staff have got to be the best I have ever been to. He is our regular dentist, orthodontist and is helping my wife with some jaw realignment issues as well. A wealth of knowledge. Even better- his staff rocks as well.
R
5 months ago
Love Stobbe Family Dental
Dr Stobbe is great about discussing dental needs and options. He always makes time for dental emergencies. The office is friendly and professional.
B
6 months ago
All in the Family
I am extremely grateful for Joseph W.Stobbe Jr., MD and Staff for their continuous support in assisting me with dental hygienics. I have been a customer of Stobbe Family Dental for 30+ years and am honored to state Everything from having braces, head-gear, filling cavaties to cleanings, Stobbe Family Dental has been there to help and support me. I will continue to visit the office for another 30 years or as long as Stobbe Family Dental will have me as their patient. Thank You!! Always honest truly sincere quality of service. Thank you Joseph W. Stobbe Jr., MD and Staff.
R
7 months ago
I am so thankful for everyone at Stobbe Family Dentistry. The service is top notch, I can always get an appointment when I need one, and I feel like every member of the team cares about me. The very best!
M
8 months ago
We LOVE ❤️ Stobbe Family Dentistry!!
A friend recommended me to Dr. Stobbe 13 years ago knowing my fear 😟 and history of bad experiences with dentists. That fear is gone with Dr. Stobbe and his AMAZING staff. He hasn't ever been in my dental network 😜 and we keep moving farther away from his office 😉 but paying out of network and driving a little farther is SO WORTH IT to us!! Over the years we have made dear friends who are dentists and whose offices are less than a mile away from our home but we still go to Dr. Stobbe. We even have family who drive in from neighboring states to see him. Keep up the good work, Stobbe Family Dentistry!! WE LOVE YOU!! 😁
K
8 months ago
Knowledgeable and friendly
I've been going to Dr. Stobbe for probably 10 years or more. He is very knowledgeable and can explain in plain language what needs to be done and why. His staff are so friendly as well as efficient. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!