Stobbe Family Dentistry, Implants and Orthodontics

Dentist

715 E 3900 South

Ste 112

Salt Lake City, UT 84107

Open Today By Appointment

stobbesaltlakedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly.
Our family has been going to Stobbe Family Dentistry since 2002. We have stayed here through insurance changes, new jobs and moving across the valley. We have always been treated wonderfully. I can not recommend them any higher.
S
1 month ago
Getting shots isn't so bad!
Dr. Stobbe and his entire staff do a great job. I used to fear getting shots at the dentist but Dr. Stobbe does the best job so they barely hurt and he always makes sure my mouth is numb before starting any work.
M
2 months ago
As always! Such friendly and excellent trustworthy service!
As always! Such friendly and excellent trustworthy service!
K
2 months ago
Amazing!
Dr. Stobbe’s is an amazing orthodontist. He knows exactly how the teeth should line up and what they need to get there. He is very thorough in all that he does. He is very detailed in making sure that the bite is where it should be. I think he is a great orthodontist. He has great hours which make it convent for kid appointments. I have loved my experience.
R
3 months ago
Fantastic
I always have a fantastic experience here. You are always greeted by a super friendly person, the cleanings leave your teeth feeling awesome and Dr. Stobbe has a great touch. They really know how to make you feel comfortable while taking great care of you!
S
5 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit to Stobbe Family Dentistry. My permanent retainer had come unglued on one side and was constantly poking me. I called into the office as a new patient and talked to Natasha, she was able to get me in the very first thing the following day... on their day off. I was so grateful that they were willing to get me in so last minute. I’ll definitely be returning as a patient here!
J
6 months ago
Extremely UNHAPPY with my now crooked smile!!!
I came in because a tooth in my denture had come out. When the denture came back from the lab it looked great, however, the dentist (without my permission), ground down a spot on another tooth he stated was throwing off my bite. That would have been all well and good, IF, when he ground it down, he had done it straight across, but it wasn't! He hurriedly worked on it in between trying to get to other clients, resulting in a two minute job that left my denture with a slanted tooth that now looks TERRIBLE! I now feel VERY self conscious about the crooked sharp edge he ground away in such a hurry, and LEFT IN TEARS, after seeing what he had done to it. I will now have to spend the money to get a brand new bottom denture, and will never return to this dentist!!! He also brought up "Joseph Smith", as an example of what he was trying to advise against, regarding worn down jaw bone density. This was very offensive, I am not a Mormon, and highly dislike that fanatical bigoted religion, and definitely didn't appreciate the reference! I feel awful, I can not even express how terrible my denture looks, and now feels. This has been a completely traumatizing, horrible experience, and I would have been better off super gluing the tooth back in!!!! SO SUPER UNHAPPY!!!!
P
7 months ago
Perfectly professional dental care
Thank you for swiftly and expertly treating my broken tooth!
P
8 months ago
Unsurpassed professionalism!
Julie provides a thorough, professional cleaning. She knows her science well, and can provide valuable information for any question. She, Dr. Stobbe and the rest of the staff are unparalleled in professionalism. I highly recommend their service for all ages.
M
10 months ago
Professional, compassionate care
I have been a patient of Dr Stobbe for over 30 years. His staff feels like family in their conscientious concerned and compassionate care. Dr. stobbe is confident in his recommendations and a very kind and knowledgeable dentist. I trust and value his, insight and passion for serving and uplifting his clients through his positive inspiring perspective!