Stockbridge Self Storage

Self-Storage Center

7428 Davidson Cir E

Stockbridge, GA 30281

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/ga/stockbridge-30281

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
GREAT Customer Service and well kept secure facility!
GREAT Customer Service, the Manager Lynn Heikell was more than accomodating and sensed i was going thru a rough emotional time and was so empathetic The facility is well kept, management & staff very professional and accomodating! It is also perfect that the moving trucks are also housed there for easy pickup and return.
G
11 months ago
Great Experience
What makes this facility so great is the service I received from Lynn. She is customer focused and promptly responds if/when there is an issue. Kudos to her for her professionalism. I would definitely use them again!
H
2 years ago
High Quality 100% to the fullest in every thing!!!
I have been with Absolute Storage for a very long time i have never had an issue at all. Lynn has been amazing and her other co-workers no attitudes. If something comes up and you can't pay they will make it to it is convient for you as far as they can push it. I feel like i have another family everytime i visit i get a candy as well lol. Also i have referred people to them they either put it to my bill or give me cash. I am giving absolute storage an absolute 5 stars. I was with metro storage they was rude, harrasing threats and calls, ridulous fees and so forth. I recommend Absolute there a small faculty but there hearts are bigger then anyone elses in storage places yall will love this place. I Love you guys at Absolute!!!
M
2 years ago
Thank you for your kindness. I appreciate you so much! I will tell everyone to come here!
Response from Stockbridge Self Storage
We appreciate you more ;)
G
2 years ago
I have rented U haul here and also a storage unit. I feel they have the best prices and the friendliest staff. Very helpful and always smiling. Thank you!
Response from Stockbridge Self Storage
We thank you for being a loyal customer!
S
2 years ago
I have been a customer for years and have no intention of moving. They offer great service and are always pleasant.
Response from Stockbridge Self Storage
Thank you! ;)
K
2 years ago
I appreciate the courtesy calls! Thanks for making the storage experience a pleasant one!
Response from Stockbridge Self Storage
Thank you!
L
2 years ago
Quick to handle problems. Pleasant. Fair. All in all a good place with nice employees.
Response from Stockbridge Self Storage
Thank you so much for your great review! We look forward to continue serving all of your storage needs. Thank you for choosing Absolute Storage Stockbridge. Lynn Heikell PM