Stockbridge Self Storage

Self-Storage Center

7428 Davidson Cir E

Stockbridge, GA 30281

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Best Storage Place
Top Notch customer service at its best! There's no other place in Stockbridge (besides Chick-Gil-A...maybe), that has such great service. I have utilized a unit for several years at this location, by-passing places closer to my home in the Eagles Landing area. The manager and team members are simply exceptional and accommodating. If you want a truly safe and secure place, this is the place. They keep you updated and informed of any changes in advance. I think I'm the one who may confuse them, and the manager and staff try very hard to assist. I was almost frantic when I saw a link that stated they were "permanently" closed - WHICH THEY ARE NOT! Thank goodness, because I couldn't think of another place I'd want to store things.
C
2 months ago
Best Storage Place
I utilized a unit for several years at this location. The manager and team members are simply exceptional and accommodating. They keep you updated and informed of any changes in advance. I think I'm the one who may confuse them, and the manager and staff try very hard to assist. I was almost frantic when I saw a link that stated they were "permanently" closed - WHICH THEY ARE NOT! Thank goodness, because I couldn't think of another place I'd want to store things.
J
4 months ago
Great place for storage
Great management. Willing to work with you on any issues and comfortable place to store belongings.
L
10 months ago
GREAT Customer Service and well kept secure facility!
GREAT Customer Service, the Manager Lynn Heikell was more than accomodating and sensed i was going thru a rough emotional time and was so empathetic The facility is well kept, management & staff very professional and accomodating! It is also perfect that the moving trucks are also housed there for easy pickup and return.
G
1 year ago
Great Experience
What makes this facility so great is the service I received from Lynn. She is customer focused and promptly responds if/when there is an issue. Kudos to her for her professionalism. I would definitely use them again!
H
2 years ago
High Quality 100% to the fullest in every thing!!!
I have been with Absolute Storage for a very long time i have never had an issue at all. Lynn has been amazing and her other co-workers no attitudes. If something comes up and you can't pay they will make it to it is convient for you as far as they can push it. I feel like i have another family everytime i visit i get a candy as well lol. Also i have referred people to them they either put it to my bill or give me cash. I am giving absolute storage an absolute 5 stars. I was with metro storage they was rude, harrasing threats and calls, ridulous fees and so forth. I recommend Absolute there a small faculty but there hearts are bigger then anyone elses in storage places yall will love this place. I Love you guys at Absolute!!!
M
2 years ago
Thank you for your kindness. I appreciate you so much! I will tell everyone to come here!
Response from Stockbridge Self Storage
We appreciate you more ;)
G
2 years ago
I have rented U haul here and also a storage unit. I feel they have the best prices and the friendliest staff. Very helpful and always smiling. Thank you!
Response from Stockbridge Self Storage
We thank you for being a loyal customer!
S
2 years ago
I have been a customer for years and have no intention of moving. They offer great service and are always pleasant.
Response from Stockbridge Self Storage
Thank you! ;)
K
2 years ago
I appreciate the courtesy calls! Thanks for making the storage experience a pleasant one!
Response from Stockbridge Self Storage
Thank you!