Stockton Dental Care

Dentist

2389 W March Lane

Suite 1

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today By Appointment

drlouiestocktondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Best dentist office ever
The entire staff is warm and welcoming. I now have 5 family members that come here and we all actually enjoy coming to our check ups. No judgement at all. You feel very comfortable
M
3 weeks ago
Nice and friendly
Everybody are friendly they help me quite well.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Louie is extremely personable and caring that does everything possible to help.
F
1 month ago
Very good dental care.
Top notch dental work.
H
1 month ago
Simply the best
I was referred several years ago by a friend to Dr. Louie and Stockton Dental Care. In the years since, my family and friends that I’ve referred continue to enjoy the offices’ positive energy, and the kindest, most professional and caring dentist I’ve ever met. Thank you Dr. Louie and your entire staff for you great care, constant concern and superior service.
D
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
Always excellent care and very prompt with all my appointments. Courteous and all a smile on staff faces.
D
1 month ago
Best Dental care in town!
Caressa Louie is the only Dentist I have gone to where the shots in the mouth are barely felt and that is a huge thing for me! She always tells you what she is doing and explains it if you don’t understand, she has a gentle touch and she always has your best interest in dental care. Her Assistants are all super nice and make you feel at ease. I would highly recommend her for your dental care.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful professional and friendly
Dr. Louie is a wonderful professional caring dentist. Her staff is friendly and effectent. I wouldn’t good anywhere else for my dental care. She is the best.
M
2 months ago
The best dentist in town!:)
G
2 months ago
The best
Dr. Louie is so professional and personal I would recommend her to anyone. If you have had a bad experience with another dentist, your fears will be completely eliminated with Dr Louie. Absolutely the best you will ever be treated by.