Stockton Dental Care

Dentist

2389 W March Lane

Suite 1

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlouiestocktondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and care
Carissa made me feel so comfortable, i recently had a bad experience at westerndenttsl and was quit nervous. I feel very comfortable with proceeding, with the work need done. Thank YouCarissa
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful and accommodating staff.
All my experiences at Stockton Dental and Dr. Louie’s staff have been positive. I used to go years avoiding the dentist.But the friendly people there make you feel like your dental health is really important to them. I don’t feel like a customer as much as I feel like a friend. Open, honest and professional.
B
1 month ago
Dr Louie is the best !!
I took my 6 year old there for a cavity filling, she and her team did a great job. My family and I have been going to Stockton Dental Care for 5 years, always a great experience I definitely recomend this business to others. Thanks dr Louie !!
A
2 months ago
Great service
My family has been going to Dr Louie's office for over 10 years. She has done a great job with all of us.... including my special needs daughter who is orally defensive. Staff is really friendly and accommodating.
L
2 months ago
Exceptional service
The staff is kind and friendly, always happy with the services provided. Dr. Louie is the best!
L
2 months ago
The best dentist for my family
The first thing you will notice when you walk in is the friendly and engaging staff. My family and I have trusted Dr. Louie’s skill and knowledge for decades. She is on call after hours and always calls after a procedure to see how we are doing. She is friendly and sincerely caring for her patients.
M
3 months ago
Crown
Always treated so kindly!
R
3 months ago
Great experience as always!
Always love going to the dentist when it is at Stockton Dentally Care! Never have a bad time when Dr. Louie is attentive and caring during my dental appointments. And the rest of the staff is so nice and helpful too from the front desk to the dental assistants. No complaints here.
R
3 months ago
Complete satisfaction
Convenient appointment, friendly staff, gentle care, Dr Louie carefully discussed everything before starting, competitive prices, nice view of the lake from the chair.
K
3 months ago
Excellent
Pain free experience. Procedure was explained in detail, and the cost was very reasonable. I finely found a great dentist.