Stockton Dental Care

Dentist

2389 W March Lane

Suite 1

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlouiestocktondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Personal service
Very personal and professional. Very concerned with comfort
M
2 weeks ago
The best dental care I have EVER received
L
4 weeks ago
Love the staff
Very professional staff and doctor. So glad I found this dentist. Reasonable rates for major work that I need done.
E
4 weeks ago
Professional service
Very good service
G
4 weeks ago
Dr Louie and her staff are always there for me, they are professional, caring and always take the extra time to explain. A++++
G
4 weeks ago
Dr Louie and her staff are always there for me, they are professional, caring and always take the extra time to explain. A++++
D
1 month ago
Great service!
Dr. Louie and her staff are always a pleasure to see. The work they perform is always thorough, gentle and performed with care for their patients. The office is always clean. Dr. Louie is the best dentist I have ever been to. Thank you all for what you do❤
D
2 months ago
Confident, professional and friendly
Dr. Louie is so calm, confident and compassionate always making sure you understand the pros and cons of whatever procedure is necessary! Her staff are kind and caring...almost feels like visiting friends. So happy we found this dental group👍🏼
W
2 months ago
Great service. They do a great job keeping things clean and separating people in the waiting room.
Great service. They do a great job keeping things clean and separating people in the waiting room.Wonderful staff
G
2 months ago
Great service Great people Great experience
Dr Carresa Louie , Stockton Dental does a Great Job!!! Always Friendly No waiting a long time in and out the way It should be.Tells you what’s going to happen and recommends what work should be done and explains why that’s the way it should be!!! Her staff is very friendly and helpful and makes you feel at ease . Great Job!!!