Stockton Dental Care

Dentist

2389 W March Lane

Suite 1

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlouiestocktondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Expert service, accommodating, prompt!
Dr Caressa Louie provided an expert diagnosis of a “non-classic” situation. With her Prof Dental Asst Terry, she worked to address the problem quickly and in a supportive manner! I am totally confident in the professional care she provides. The entire staff is courteous and friendly! Would recommend in a heartbeat! Dr Louie has been my dentist for about 16 years!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, positive, and caring.
Dr Louie and her team are always responsive to my needs and professional in their approach. She has the latest in dental technology. A pleasure to be a patient here.
G
2 months ago
Great dental care
Stockton Dental Care is a wonderfully professional and friendly office. I always leave knowing I was very well treated while receiving first rate and expert dental care. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Louie and her staff without reservation.
J
2 months ago
Great place really take care of your needs quickly!!
B
3 months ago
Excellent service and care
Carissa made me feel so comfortable, i recently had a bad experience at westerndenttsl and was quit nervous. I feel very comfortable with proceeding, with the work need done. Thank YouCarissa
J
3 months ago
Wonderful and accommodating staff.
All my experiences at Stockton Dental and Dr. Louie’s staff have been positive. I used to go years avoiding the dentist.But the friendly people there make you feel like your dental health is really important to them. I don’t feel like a customer as much as I feel like a friend. Open, honest and professional.
B
3 months ago
Dr Louie is the best !!
I took my 6 year old there for a cavity filling, she and her team did a great job. My family and I have been going to Stockton Dental Care for 5 years, always a great experience I definitely recomend this business to others. Thanks dr Louie !!
A
4 months ago
Great service
My family has been going to Dr Louie's office for over 10 years. She has done a great job with all of us.... including my special needs daughter who is orally defensive. Staff is really friendly and accommodating.
L
4 months ago
Exceptional service
The staff is kind and friendly, always happy with the services provided. Dr. Louie is the best!
L
4 months ago
The best dentist for my family
The first thing you will notice when you walk in is the friendly and engaging staff. My family and I have trusted Dr. Louie’s skill and knowledge for decades. She is on call after hours and always calls after a procedure to see how we are doing. She is friendly and sincerely caring for her patients.