Stockton Dental Care

Dentist

2389 W March Lane

Suite 1

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today By Appointment

drlouiestocktondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 hours ago
Great service
My family has been going to Dr Louie's office for over 10 years. She has done a great job with all of us.... including my special needs daughter who is orally defensive. Staff is really friendly and accommodating.
L
15 hours ago
Exceptional service
The staff is kind and friendly, always happy with the services provided. Dr. Louie is the best!
L
2 weeks ago
The best dentist for my family
The first thing you will notice when you walk in is the friendly and engaging staff. My family and I have trusted Dr. Louieā€™s skill and knowledge for decades. She is on call after hours and always calls after a procedure to see how we are doing. She is friendly and sincerely caring for her patients.
M
3 weeks ago
Crown
Always treated so kindly!
R
3 weeks ago
Great experience as always!
Always love going to the dentist when it is at Stockton Dentally Care! Never have a bad time when Dr. Louie is attentive and caring during my dental appointments. And the rest of the staff is so nice and helpful too from the front desk to the dental assistants. No complaints here.
R
4 weeks ago
Complete satisfaction
Convenient appointment, friendly staff, gentle care, Dr Louie carefully discussed everything before starting, competitive prices, nice view of the lake from the chair.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Pain free experience. Procedure was explained in detail, and the cost was very reasonable. I finely found a great dentist.
C
1 month ago
Salesperson
Dr. Caressa Louie is the best dentist doctor that I ever had from the past. She is very professional, patients and very detail. I will recommend her to my family, co-works and to my friends. Thank you so much Dr.
L
1 month ago
Always great!
Dr Louie is always great and knows exactly what to do even when my son gets a little nervous.
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Love Dr. Louie and Staff So friendly and on time . Dr. Louie always greet me and the family. She listen to you and give us treatment if it needed. All my family like to come to see her for dental work. Can not ask for a better doctor and staff.