Stockton Dental Care

Dentist

2389 W March Lane

Suite 1

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlouiestocktondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Great experience as usual! Everyone is like family. Dr Caressa is the best!
M
3 years ago
My experience at Stockton Dental Care has always been great even when the news was something I didn't want to hear (like I need a crown). All of the staff is wonderful, polite, helpful, cheerful, respectful and answer all of my questions.
Y
3 years ago
If you are looking for a long term dentist, Caressa W. Louie D.D.S would be the one for you. I have seen four dentist in Stockton since I moved here in 2006. I would say she is the best. She has great customer service, honest and will give you the feedback to care for your teeth. She has a great team that will provide the care you are looking for.
J
4 years ago
I have always been weary of dentists ever since I was just a young lad, Dr Louie and her entire staff have completely quelled any negativity I previously had.Their patience and complete concern for my comfort was incredibly refreshing.
J
4 years ago
Dr. Louie and her staff are amazing she's not just a dentist she's an artist. I've got more compliments about my smile since I've been seeing Dr Louie.
D
4 years ago
You will find your experience with Stockton Dental Care and Dr. Caressa Louie to be one with no regrets for choosing her as your Dentist. Her caring and gentle ways of doing dentistry is one of a kind. She also has a wonderful staff working with her. I know going to a dentist is not something we look forward to but when having to go it's great to know you have a dentist like her who cares for the comfort of her patients. She is the best I have ever had and I will continue to go to her for years to come. She is a delight!
S
4 years ago
Excellent care and great staff!!
M
4 years ago
Dr Louie and her staff are amazing. They always do there best to see that i am comfortable during my procedures
M
4 years ago
Dr. Caressa Louie at Stockton Dental Care is the best! She has done considerable dental work on me and is always concerned about the patients well being and comfort! (never any pain) She even called me in the evening after an extraction that day to see how I was doing! I was very impressed! She does very quality work, and always explains everything so it's understandable! I give her a 5 star rating for sure!!!
R
4 years ago
I was so impressed with Dr. Louie, I think she's honest, which you don't often find in a person now days. How I wish I would have found her years ago. I hate people who are just out for the money and will do anything to get it, no matter how much pain they have to put you thru. I think she will do everything to help me and I know my teeth are bad, but I've been going to a dentist at least 20 to 25 times a year, and spending mega dollars to fix my teeth, which is why I decided to search for another dentist. I just got tired of running back 4 or 5 times for a filling, a partial or to have a tooth pulled. I have faith that she won't put me thru all that pain, and for that I'm grateful