Stockton Dental Care

Dentist

2389 W March Lane

Suite 1

Stockton, CA 95207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlouiestocktondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Complete satisfaction
Convenient appointment, friendly staff, gentle care, Dr Louie carefully discussed everything before starting, competitive prices, nice view of the lake from the chair.
K
4 months ago
Excellent
Pain free experience. Procedure was explained in detail, and the cost was very reasonable. I finely found a great dentist.
C
4 months ago
Salesperson
Dr. Caressa Louie is the best dentist doctor that I ever had from the past. She is very professional, patients and very detail. I will recommend her to my family, co-works and to my friends. Thank you so much Dr.
L
4 months ago
Always great!
Dr Louie is always great and knows exactly what to do even when my son gets a little nervous.
N
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Love Dr. Louie and Staff So friendly and on time . Dr. Louie always greet me and the family. She listen to you and give us treatment if it needed. All my family like to come to see her for dental work. Can not ask for a better doctor and staff.
R
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Despite my failure to arrive on time, I was provided a cleaning service without delay. People are always friendly and put me at ease. MIKE
H
5 months ago
Amazing Assistance
Dr. Caressa Louie and her staff are the kindest, most professional and accommodating medical staff I’ve known in a very long time. They care about you as a person and as a patient. I’ve never been turned away when I’ve had an unexpected emergency. They make room and consider your dental health, physical well-being and emotional/mental comfort high priorities.
M
5 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly staff, I love coming in and catching up with them.
R
5 months ago
Very nice and they do a great job everyone in the office makes you feel welcome I highly recommend this dentist
A
6 months ago
Best dentists in the area
Great friendly staff would recommend anyone to them