Stokes Tax & Accounting Service Inc

Accountant

8347 Davison Rd

Davison, MI 48423

Open Today By Appointment

davisonaccountant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Very Efficient, Professional, Personable & Friendly
My taxes this year were difficult because of personal changes in the family. Mel knew just how to handle those things & offer/advise me as to provide the best tax service to tailor fit my situation & get set up to deal with the changes to come in regards to/for future tax/business expectations. Thank You Mel Stokes for taking the stress out of our tax season! See you next year! Dan White formerly from Davison, living in Indian River, MI
Response from Stokes Tax & Accounting Service Inc
Thank you for your recent review of Stokes Tax & Accounting Service. We have always worked hard to maintain the highest level of quality services and it is incredibly important to us that we meet or exceed your expectations. We continue to ask your support in telling your friends, family, neighbors and colleagues about our services. Thank you again. May God Richly Bless and Prosper You in the Coming Months. - Mel Stokes
J
1 year ago
Very professional and expert knowledge
Mel and his staff are great people to work with. They know their stuff!
Response from Stokes Tax & Accounting Service Inc
Thank you for your recent review. We will continue to work hard to deliver high quality services and your satisfaction is incredibly important to us. We strive to meet and even exceed your expectations. - Mel
P
1 year ago
Top notch!
Always fast and efficient.
Response from Stokes Tax & Accounting Service Inc
Thank you so much for your review. I am truly grateful and, of course I will continue to service your needs with the highest quality of services and will strive to meet and exceed your expectations. I look forward to seeing you in the office again soon. - Mel
J
1 year ago
Experts at tax preparation!!!
True expert tax preparation and advice!!! Helped me plan for the upcoming year as well. The only one I trust to navigate through confusing tax laws!!!
Response from Stokes Tax & Accounting Service Inc
Thank you for your recent review Jeff. We will continue to work hard to deliver high quality services and your satisfaction is incredibly important to us. We strive to meet and even exceed your expectations. - Mel
M
2 years ago
I have been going here for years and they have always done a great job. No complaints from this customer.
Response from Stokes Tax & Accounting Service Inc
Thank you so much for your review. I am truly grateful and, of course I will continue to service your needs with the highest quality. I look forward to seeing you in the office again soon. - Mel
D
2 years ago
Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff
From the moment you enter you feel welcomed. Our wait time was not long to see Mel. Mel treats you like a person and not a number. My wife and I are very pleased to continue to do business with Stokes Accounting. We've been satisfied customers for over 25 years!
Response from Stokes Tax & Accounting Service Inc
Thank Dennis you for your recent review. We do indeed work hard to deliver high quality services and your satisfaction is so incredibly important to us. We will continue to strive to meet and even exceed your expectations. - Mel Stokes
A
2 years ago
very friendly
they were very friendly and good at what they do. we have never had a problem, like with our old tax man.would recommend to all our family and friends.
Response from Stokes Tax & Accounting Service Inc
Thank you so much for your review. I appreciate your confidence in me and your satisfaction is extremely important to me. I will continue to provide the highest quality of service and will work hard to meet or exceed your expectations. - Mel
D
2 years ago
We have been going to stokes tax service for several years now..We are very pleased with the professionalism and service we received there. So pleased in fact I have talked our son into using them instead of H&R Block...I think he will be much happier....
Response from Stokes Tax & Accounting Service Inc
I sincerely thank you for your recent review. I am honored you feel I have earned the great remarks. I will continue to service your account with the highest quality of service, as to meet or exceed your expectations. Thanks Again! - Mel Stokes
L
2 years ago
Taxes
Over and above expectations!! Just the best!! Got an appointment quick. Took me in, even though I was early. Friendly atmosphere. No worries about the tax preparations. I have never had any problems. I would highly recommend Mel and his staff!! Thanks Mel!!
Response from Stokes Tax & Accounting Service Inc
Thank you for your recent review Linda. We will continue to work hard to deliver high quality services and your satisfaction is incredibly important to us. We strive to meet and even exceed your expectations. - Mel
W
2 years ago
Great service !!!
We love coming to Mel stokes for our taxes. We have been going to him for 4 yrs. love the service , He is very knowledgable and a pleasure to deal with!! Thanks!!!
Response from Stokes Tax & Accounting Service Inc
Thank you so much for your review. I appreciate your confidence in me and your satisfaction is extremely important to me. I will continue to provide the highest quality of service and will work hard to meet or exceed your expectations. - Mel Stokes