Stone Canyon Dental

Dentist

192 S Collins Rd.

Ste. 100

Sunnyvale, TX 75182

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonecanyondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
We love Canyon Dental!!
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful doctor and staff
Everyone is so friendly. Office is clean and updated. Dr. Luna was great!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Luna is a wonderful dentist and person. He is highly knowledgeable in dentistry and makes sure every patient is given the best care possible. Me and my family are thankful to have him and his staff taking care of our dental needs. I always recommend him to friends.
T
4 weeks ago
Kind and helpful
They went over & beyond to be helpful and to educate me on my needs and my insurance coverage. I am so thankful for the kindness they showed my family.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly staff
I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Luna and his staff! Everyone is so friendly! I had some terrible dentist experiences in the past but Dr. Luna and his staff really went above and beyond to make sure I felt at ease. I think one of my favorite things about the appointment was that Dr. Luna explained what he was doing and why. I would definitely recommend to a friend!
C
2 months ago
The highest quality dental service available.
Dr. Luna & his staff are the best of the best. Regular 6 month cleanings are always excellent. I’ve gone to them for yard. A filling replacement today took less than 45 min without any pain. The environment & people are as beautiful in person as is their care for their patients. I could not say enough. I’m so grateful for them.
A
2 months ago
Stone Canyon Dental is amazing! The moment I walked in there I was immediately greeted with a friendly smile. I’m always nervous going to the dentist but Dr. Luna and his staff made me feel so comfortable! I will definitely be bringing the rest of my family here!
M
2 months ago
Superb dental office
Super People and Quality dental care.
A
2 months ago
Amazing service in a friendly environment
I started going to stone canyon a little over a year ago and my visits have been more than pleasant. They have completely eased my feelings of apprehension with dentists and dental visits. Over this short time they have become like family.
C
2 months ago
Best dental office in DFW!
Dr. Luna has worked on our family's teeth, and he is phenomenal. Our family ranges in age from 8 to 36, and everyone has had great experiences. His staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and caring. We will use Dr Luna and his excellent staff forever!