Stone Canyon Dental

Dentist

192 S Collins Rd.

Ste. 100

Sunnyvale, TX 75182

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonecanyondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Very professional and efficient group!
I have been seeing Dr. Luna for several years now and have always appreciated his honesty towards me and caring for my teeth. He and his staff do a great job every time I’m in there.
E
2 days ago
Affordable professional dental service
I visited Dr.Luna office for a cleaning and was very satisfied. Cheryl was awesome and very caring. I went back a week later to do their in house teeth whitening special and was very pleased with the results. I would recommend Dr.Lunas office for your dental needs.
T
3 weeks ago
The Greatest of all Time!!!
K
1 month ago
Love Dr Luna and his staff Cheryl, his hygienist is the best! 33 Year’s of experience- no one better
T
1 month ago
The staff and Dr. Luna is awesome!
I love the atmosphere and how they make you feel comfortable. They are very caring!
D
1 month ago
My experience at Stone Canyon Dental was excellent!
B
2 months ago
Wonderful experience. Great Dentist office.
Been coming to Stone Canyon Dental for about a yr now and have nothing but praise for Dr. Luna and his office staff. Wonderful service with such friendly people. Office is very clean and nice. Katie is awesome and well. Got my wife to start seeing Dr. Luna as well some co-workers/friends, all enjoying the experience as well.
A
2 months ago
Amazing!
Have had several bad experiences with finding a good dentist. Found Dr. Luna’s office on google and I’m glad I did! They are amazing! Answered any questions and made me feel very confident that they were doing the best treatment for my son! Scheduled my daughter and self! Looks like we found our family dentist!
K
2 months ago
We love Canyon Dental!!
T
2 months ago
Wonderful doctor and staff
Everyone is so friendly. Office is clean and updated. Dr. Luna was great!