Stone Canyon Dental

Dentist

192 S Collins Rd.

Ste. 100

Sunnyvale, TX 75182

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonecanyondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Stone Canyon Dental
Friendly and professional staff
D
7 days ago
Highly quality service
Dr. Luna is the first dentist that I have enjoyed going to. I always get get service and his staff is awesome.
J
1 month ago
Cared for well as I got my teeth cleaned by a nice and polite staff.
A
1 month ago
Amazing
Each time my family has been to the office the staff is absolutely amazing!
C
1 month ago
Great place
Stone canyon dental is an awesome place. Will recommend this place to others in the past
K
2 months ago
Very thorough and very nice!
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I'll be honest going to the Dentist is not one of my favorite past time but I must say Dr. Luna and his staff make you feel like family. They are professional, caring and follow through on their patients. I'm usually nervous but today was an exceptionally good visit. I'm actually looking forward to my next visit. :)
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I'll be honest going to the Dentist is not one of my favorite past time but I must say Dr. Luna and his staff make you feel like family. They are professional, caring and follow through on their patients. I'm usually nervous but today was an exceptionally good visit. I'm actually looking forward to my next visit. :)
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I'll be honest going to the Dentist is not one of my favorite past time but I must say Dr. Luna and his staff make you feel like family. They are professional, caring and follow through on their patients. I'm usually nervous but today was an exceptionally good visit. I'm actually looking forward to my next visit. :)
J
3 months ago
DR JORDAN CORNELIO LUNA DDS, THE FINEST DDS IN SINNYVALE, TX
Dr Jordan Luna and his staff were very Caring and Knowledgeable Professionals! I would be honored to Refer him to any One of my Family Members and Friends! I’m Satisfied to the point that I’ll be making him my New Family Dentist! I’m that Pleased with just today being my first try out visit! I hope you’ll try Dr Jordan Luna and Find that his office staff and he himself are Awesome, and that You’ll like him Just as Much as I did! Happy Dental Hunting for the Finest DDS! Signed: JA