Stone Castle Dentistry

Dentist

455 Cherry S

Suite 1

Grand Rapids, MI 49503-4658

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonecastledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Clean teeth
All went well and always a great outcome after seeing Shannon for a cleaning.Thank you. This entire visit to Stonecastle Dentistry is always painless and not stressful - from entering at front desk ,seeing Shannon and exiting to the parking lot .
R
1 week ago
Team work
I like the team work and the friendly greetings
J
1 week ago
High quality service
Happy happy happy 🤩.
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service with a professional, friendly atmosphere
Each time I’ve gone to Stone Castle Dentistry, I’ve been impressed with how I’m treated by staff and how friendly and relaxed the office environment is. Thank you to Will, Dr. Feinauer and the whole staff for a stress-free visit.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome practice . Everyone is very friendly and helpful .
I just had my teeth cleaned . They are very kind and detailed . The whole staff is fantastic.
T
2 weeks ago
Stonecastle is the best!
Love Stonecastle the staff is amazing!!!! Deb is a rockin hygienist and always does a great job!
D
3 weeks ago
After a looong time...a new dentist !
Okay, Juli retires...had new hands in my mouth...a little wary...but, my crown went well and I have no complaints.
E
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and efficient. My whole family goes to Stonecastle Dentistry, including 3 kids, and we have been very pleased.
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional office
P
1 month ago
Great service
Met new dentist, Dr Lambaria. Very nice and personable. In the style of Julie. Yes to that!! Explained everything and options. I’m very glad to be seeing him.