Stone Castle Dentistry

Dentist

455 Cherry S

Suite 1

Grand Rapids, MI 49503-4658

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonecastledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
14 hours ago
Glad I went.
The only thing I would change is to have the office name on the “front door” and have the front door open outward instead of inward.
C
6 days ago
Wonderful staff who really care!
What great staff you have!
B
1 week ago
Excellent practice. Top notch
Wonderful staff and Dr. Wemmer is such a professional. Great chair side manner.
D
3 weeks ago
Pleasant office ..surroundings and staff. I felt very safe and comfortable. Would rate 5 stars.
T
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, thorough, friendly and engaging
K
1 month ago
Always a GREAT experience at Stonecastle!
Stonecastle is a quality establishment with top-notch professionals and knowledgeable staff. So far, my family has had routine cleanings/dental, braces taken off, and a mouth guard made. The dentists and staff are warm, friendly and welcoming. We are glad to call Stonecastle our home dentist!
A
1 month ago
Exceeds expectations!
- Always a great experience at each visit. - very caring staff that are always willing to help. - Fully transparent in all decision making. Overall 10/10 - Recommend Stonecastle Dentistry and Dr. Feinauer to everyone!
D
1 month ago
Excellent service
K
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Made the best of a bad situation. Very pleasant and professional. Work was done in a timely manner with minimal pain
K
2 months ago
I love Stone Castle!
I have been going to Stone Castle for about four years now. I have only ever needed teeth cleanings and xrays but I absolutely love my hygienist, she does a great job at calming my nerves and making me leave with a smile. A very clean one at that. My dentist himself is also very personable and kind. I would trust him with any issue that may arise. It’s a relief to have found such great people to take care of my mouth 😬