Stone Castle Dentistry

Dentist

455 Cherry S

Suite 1

Grand Rapids, MI 49503-4658

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonecastledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Stone castle dentists
The most wonderful dentist office ever. I am a big chicken with dental work and they always make it comfortable for me. I love my hygienist Tammy and Dr Wemmer. I would recommend this practice to anyone. They are the best.
T
6 days ago
Friendly, and great service
Staff was friendly and explained everything as it was happening! Was only expecting an initial check up, but they were awesome, and also got a cleaning in.
M
1 week ago
Never anything but the Best!
T
2 weeks ago
Great place
A great, professional, relaxing environment with friendly staff. If you need a good dentist office, this is the place to be.
B
3 weeks ago
Very nice and informative staff!
I went in for my initial xrays and to have an issue with one of my gums looked at. The hygienist who helped with my xrays was so nice and made me feel way less anxious than when I first arrived. Dr. John was very personable and gentle while checking out my gums. I was only there the first day but am already very grateful I chose Stone Castle because of how nice and helpful they were!
W
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Short wait. Someone always with me. Explained options well. Listened to my history and asked questions. Been coming here at least 10 years, probably closer to 15, and have always had the best serivice both medically and bed-side-manner (is that such a thing at the dentist??). Thank you!!
A
3 weeks ago
We love it here!
We drive 40 minutes to come to Stone Castle Dentistry because it is worth it. The staff is always so friendly and they make us all feel at ease. They do quality work and we wouldn't want to go anywhere else!
N
3 weeks ago
Profesional and friendly
excellent service
C
4 weeks ago
Great service
I have been going here since I was a kid. It's always a great experience!
J
1 month ago
I was late and the staff worked with me splitting my services into 2 appointments. Very nice services!