Stone Castle Dentistry

Dentist

455 Cherry S

Suite 1

Grand Rapids, MI 49503-4658

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonecastledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Wonderful and kind care for our 4 year old daughter.
R
1 month ago
Like most, I not like going to the dentist office; but, I have been coming back to Dr Juli (and staff) for over 35 years....guess that says it all!
M
1 month ago
Treated like I was the only patient in the office.
Was a new patient referred by a friend. Needed to understand my options after loosing a tooth. Dr. Wemmer explained my options, allowed me to make the decision about my care. In a single apt. I had my restorative work done. Very high tech. Kind, caring and professional. Never felt like she was rushed or seeing 4 other patients while she was caring for me. Office and support staff also helpful and efficient. Was treated with more rrespect and greaterm technical expertise than I was at my PREVIOUS dentist of over 25 years. Such a relief.
H
1 month ago
Friendly Office Great Dr's
Always make you feel so welcome! Great dr's and staff. A shout out to Will Nadia Shannon Tammi Liz and Kara. Plus all the other ladies who make visiting this office enjoyable! Thanks for taking care of me and my family so well.
K
1 month ago
Such a great group of people. They have gone out of their way for our family. Love this office!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Care
I just love the care and excellent work of Dr. Wemmer and all the staff are exceptional. Always get excellent care. They are the best ever! Very modern office.
T
1 month ago
Best dentist office
I have had very bad experiences at dentist's offices in the past. I have anxiety attacks just thinking about going in but at Stone Castle they make comfortable and so at ease when you go in. They try to make it the best experience for you every time
R
1 month ago
I drive from Grand Haven to Stonecastle for all of my dental needs. They usually run on time, are very professional and caring. Shannon is the best - as is Dr Wemmer!
R
2 months ago
Professional and high quality service
Excellent care and great teamwork
J
2 months ago
General check up
Best 28 tooth cleaning in GR!! Beautiful day to visit the Castle.