Stone Castle Dentistry

Dentist

455 Cherry S

Suite 1

Grand Rapids, MI 49503-4658

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonecastledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
46 minutes ago
Good Visit
This was my first experience with Dr. Lambaria and after 40 years of treatment with Dr Wemmer I will admit that I was a bit anxious about the visit. After the procedure with him and his assistant, Ashley, I can happily say that it is a good transition at Stonecastle Dentistry.
K
1 day ago
Wondeful office
Always a great experience here. Everyone so friendly and patient!
T
5 days ago
This office has great energy.
Scheduled a cleaning and a crown for the same day. Every step of both procedures were explained as we went along. I found this office through the separate referrals of two friends. I will be referring this office to others.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Enjoyed the experience. Strawberry cheesecake polish is the best.
M
2 weeks ago
Took good care of me when I was not feeling well.
I can't say enough about how professional they are. The wonder castle helps too!
J
3 weeks ago
Everything is great at Stonecastle! Dr. Jon and Shary did a great job while working on me! Excellent care!
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, helpful team!
Deb is the best!! My kids are able to have their teeth cleaned at the same time I am having mine done. I received immediate pricing and insurance information for a future procedures. This is so helpful!
D
3 weeks ago
Full work schedule - they were very mindful
I travel extensively with few options to schedule an appointment in advance. They were able to take me in on short notice due to a cancellation. They were very respectful efficient and effective in cleaning my teeth so that I could honor my appointment at the top of the hour. It is rare that you find a work culture so centered around a customer experience. I would recommend Stonecastle to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Great
Always good.
R
3 weeks ago
Will always does a job . He takes his time and explains everything . Everyone is very polite and friendly .