Stone Creek Dental

Dentist

2430 S. Interstate 35 E.

Ste. 178

Denton, TX 76205

Open Today By Appointment

mydentondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
We have a plan
Had a good visit today with Dr. Jones and left the office with a plan for my dental care. All my questions were answered, my options discussed, and the projected cost was explained. Staff is great. Dr. Jones has my trust.
S
6 days ago
Great place!
I've been going to StoneCreek dental for several years now. Staff is great, place is always homey and clean and very welcoming! They open early too which works for nightshiftters! I've recommended it to a lot of family and friends!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and great communication
I've had nothing but great experiences from Stone Creek over the last 6 years. I see several reviews talking about the high "turnover" here but I honestly don't see any problem. They're professionals with medical degrees, not fast food workers where high turnover is a bad thing. Sure, going to the same person for 10 years is nice, but not always probable. It doesn't matter to me because every dentist I've seen since Dr. Bellingham has introduced themselves and been very friendly. I also have NEVER felt like they were doing extra unnecessary work. They always show me the x-rays and explain exactly what's going on. Dr. Jones was who I most recently saw and she was very down-to-earth and knowledgeable. She communicated everything very clearly and she helped me prioritize which fillings I had done since I wasn't able to pay out of pocket for everything. The receptionist also looked up a better discount dental plan for me that ended up saving me 20-30% over the other one. I'll keep coming here because they're professional, helpful, and have excellent communication.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
I honestly had a great experience at Stone Creek Dental. Dr. Jones and the staff were wonderful and highly skilled. I am very happy dental work I received and give my highest recommendation.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
The people are great, professional and friendly. Highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
friendly and professional
K
2 months ago
Good, as always. Have referred Lisa Berry to your office, I think she has finally set up an appointment.
J
2 months ago
Quality-Professional Service
My appointment was on time. Hygienist was thorough, professional, and efficient. Stone Creek Dental has my recommendation.
J
2 months ago
Laney is an outstanding hygienist. Dr. Jones was awesome and she answered all my questions with clear explanations. The entire staff is great. Everyone was very friendly and professional.
L
3 months ago
Great hygienist
Today I had my first appointment with Brittani and she was great. She used a tool I had never seen before: something that vibrates and uses water to clean the teeth and it made the whole process much faster and enjoyable. She was also super nice, informative and non-judgmental.