Stone Creek Dental

Dentist

2430 S. Interstate 35 E.

Ste. 178

Denton, TX 76205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Laney is an outstanding hygienist. Dr. Jones was awesome and she answered all my questions with clear explanations. The entire staff is great. Everyone was very friendly and professional.
L
3 weeks ago
Great hygienist
Today I had my first appointment with Brittani and she was great. She used a tool I had never seen before: something that vibrates and uses water to clean the teeth and it made the whole process much faster and enjoyable. She was also super nice, informative and non-judgmental.
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent quality and buying experience
Professional and personable. Explained everything in detail in a manner that was easy to understand. Will definitely use Stone Creek again
V
2 months ago
My tooth cleaning was done in a clean, gentle manner. The hygienist and dentist were very informative and educational. I was very pleased with the process and I would use them again.
V
2 months ago
Great service!!
M
2 months ago
Fantastic service, very professional and very precise.
This was my first experience at stone creek dental. My dental hygienist was Brittani and she was absolutely fantastic. She was very prefessional, courteous, insightful and patient with me. I am not a fan of going to the dentist but she made my experience very easygoing and showed me exactly what she was doing every step of the way. Dr. Jones followed up with showing me how i need to maintain keeping a clean mouth and stressed the importance of flossing. Overall my experience at stone creek was 10/10!
S
2 months ago
Amazing
The staff here were funny, and made me feel at ease. Going to the dentist has always been a scary thing for me, but everyone here made going to the dentist easy. I asked questions and they explained it very well. The other times I would go to an appointment at other places they didn't go into detail about what they were doing and what certain things meant when they were cleaning, but everyone here did! I'm definitely coming back!
J
2 months ago
The professionals at stone creek dental are the best. They take care of me as an older person. God knows who we need help from. Thank you all, ✝️❤️😇😎
A
3 months ago
Thorough
My hygienist was very thorough and knowledgeable. I learned a lot about easier ways to take better care of my teeth.
R
4 months ago
Everyone is friendly and helpful. Hygienist was very informative. Dr. thoroughly explained the proposed plan. Also didn't charge for something she painted around my tooth with the crown (done in June) that was touch sensitive.