Stone Creek Dental

Dentist

2430 S. Interstate 35 E.

Ste. 178

Denton, TX 76205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Honestly, I was apprehensive going in to have some fillings done because there has been a big turnover of dentists there in the past two years or so and all of the dentists seem to be right out of college, so more apprehension, but I felt I had to give them the benefit of my doubt. Dr. Jones and her assistant were very professional and answered all my questions. There was no pain and I felt very confident in her work and her knowledge of dentistry. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.
M
2 days ago
Very friendly.
M
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Very friendly and efficient. Doctor was very reassuring.
M
1 week ago
Why do I keep getting e-mail notifications from y’all re: someone named Jordan?
For several months now, I've been receiving appointment reminders and the like for a mysterious (to me...) person (or persona) named “Jordan” from you/your office. These are mildly annoying and add to my already full InBox. Can you please stop sending me these? Thanks, Michael R. GIbson
P
1 week ago
Prompt, courteous, helpful, caring
These words describe in a nutshell my experience today at Stone Creek Dental.
S
1 week ago
Excellent service
Enjoyed meeting the hygienist Laney. She was very gentle, thorough, quick and professional. I liked her using the electric dental cleaner which more efficient. The new owner Dr. Jones is also seemed to be very experienced and professional.
J
1 week ago
Everything was good, but I think I was charged for services that I have not received yet. The sensitive teeth solution was only applied to the upper right side and it has not helped. I think I will forego the other. My teeth on the upper right side have continued to ache as much or more than usual. Thanks
C
1 week ago
Thank you, as always great service
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Karen always is friendly and does an outstanding job with the cleaning process The dentist explain the issues she found with my teeht and made sure I understood the the procedure needed to correct then Great customer service at front office too
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff but always changing staff
Staff was friendly however the staff is always changing, never the same dentist. I miss Renee. Did not have my insurance information ready despite calling weeks before.