Stone Creek Dental

Dentist

2430 S. Interstate 35 E.

Ste. 178

Denton, TX 76205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Great experience!
I have been going to Stone Creek for many years and I always appreciate the service and great team. Special shout out to Brittani!
D
2 weeks ago
Everything was great. I liked the new vibration water pick cleaning tool. The Dental Hygienist Brittani Doty did a super job.
D
3 weeks ago
Great office.
The staff was very friendly, efficient, and helpful in answering all my questions. I've been a patient for several years, I've always had a good experience.
A
4 weeks ago
Very Informative and Enjoyable
Brittany explained the whole process of deep cleaning and inserting antibiotics under the gum line. She is excellent at her job and a real professional. Everyone there is very helpful and knowledgeable. This was a very enjoyable experience.
S
1 month ago
Brittany was great!
Went in with a sore gum and found out I needed a deep cleaning...yuck. But Brittani made it painless and fun. Great staff. The reception area is nice but they need to brighten up the hallway to the office and Xray area.
P
1 month ago
High quality and professional
The whole process was as efficient and capable as usual
H
2 months ago
We have a plan
Had a good visit today with Dr. Jones and left the office with a plan for my dental care. All my questions were answered, my options discussed, and the projected cost was explained. Staff is great. Dr. Jones has my trust.
S
2 months ago
Great place!
I've been going to StoneCreek dental for several years now. Staff is great, place is always homey and clean and very welcoming! They open early too which works for nightshiftters! I've recommended it to a lot of family and friends!
D
2 months ago
Excellent service and great communication
I've had nothing but great experiences from Stone Creek over the last 6 years. I see several reviews talking about the high "turnover" here but I honestly don't see any problem. They're professionals with medical degrees, not fast food workers where high turnover is a bad thing. Sure, going to the same person for 10 years is nice, but not always probable. It doesn't matter to me because every dentist I've seen since Dr. Bellingham has introduced themselves and been very friendly. I also have NEVER felt like they were doing extra unnecessary work. They always show me the x-rays and explain exactly what's going on. Dr. Jones was who I most recently saw and she was very down-to-earth and knowledgeable. She communicated everything very clearly and she helped me prioritize which fillings I had done since I wasn't able to pay out of pocket for everything. The receptionist also looked up a better discount dental plan for me that ended up saving me 20-30% over the other one. I'll keep coming here because they're professional, helpful, and have excellent communication.
D
2 months ago
Great Experience
I honestly had a great experience at Stone Creek Dental. Dr. Jones and the staff were wonderful and highly skilled. I am very happy dental work I received and give my highest recommendation.