Stone Creek Orthodontics

Dentist

San Antonio, TX 78258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonecreekortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great experience every time!
Our son has been going to Dr. Megna for about 8 months, and each appointment has been a great experience. The front desk staff is always friendly, welcoming and helpful with scheduling appointments. Dr. Megna and his staff do a great job of explaining step by step what is happening and what to expect next. We are very pleased with Dr. Megna and glad we chose him as our son's orthodontist! If our younger son needs braces, he will definitely be coming to see Dr. Megna too!
Response from Stone Creek Orthodontics
Thank you, Mandy! We appreciate that you took the time to let us know how we are doing! We value you and your family in our office!!
S
3 weeks ago
Down to earth staff and doctor
This was my first time visiting this office and it was very warm and welcoming. Both the staff and dentist were professional and extremely kind to kids. My son felt welcome and I am glad we found them. The office is very clean and kid friendly!
Response from Stone Creek Orthodontics
Thank you, Selene! It was so nice meeting you today! We can't wait to have you a part of our Stone Creek Orthodontic Family!
A
1 month ago
High quality service and very friendly staff
My son DID NOT want to even step foot in the office this morning but once we got there and he saw all of the cool games they had to play with in their game room, I had no trouble getting him in. When we went to the back, the staff was so friendly and talked to him through step by step of what they were going to do (and this was just for a consult) They took their time to take him on a tour and they talked to me extensively about what needed to be done first to get my sons teeth ready for braces. I was shown his X-rays multiple times just so I understood why things needed to be done and they answered every question I had and then some. I think our next appointment in 4 months isn't going to be as traumatic for him now that he nows what to expect. Thanks for having an awesome team that really cares about their young patients!
Response from Stone Creek Orthodontics
Thank you Amanda!! We appreciate the time you took to leave us this review! It was so nice meeting both of you today and we look forward to having you a part of our Stone Creek Orthodontic family!!
D
2 months ago
Y'all are awesome! Best team in the business!
Response from Stone Creek Orthodontics
Thank you, Mrs. Marti!! You and your family are such a great addition to our office family!!
S
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
This is our first experience with an orthodontist's office and it couldn't be better! At every appointment the team is friendly, upbeat, patient and answers our questions and concerns! Certainly would recommend this office & Dr. Megna!!
Response from Stone Creek Orthodontics
Thank you, Mrs. Randall!! We appreciate your kind words and love having you and Hannah in our office! :)
M
2 months ago
Fantastic, once again!
He has done wonders again. My daughter just had her top braces put on and her teeth already have shifted and look better. The front gap is even gone. Dr. Megna is working on her severe overbite over the next year so can't wait to see those results. He's the best.
Response from Stone Creek Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your kind words!!
A
2 months ago
Extraordinary office staff and service
We absolutely love Dr. M, he and his staff are professional, caring, beyond knowledgeable and have such radiating positive energy- we love this place! Moving from another state and coming into a new place can be scary, but Stone Creek Orthodontist made this so easy and better for our daughter. Her confidence in her smile has been boosted and we are thankful.
Response from Stone Creek Orthodontics
Thank you so much, Mrs Rodriguez! We are so thankful for you and your family in our office! It's amazing patients like you that make our office the best that we can be!!
M
3 months ago
Glad I'm a patient here
My dentist, who was an active orthodontist and keeps his certification active, gave me two names. Chris was one of them. I'm so glad to have had him as my orthodontist, especially at my (advanced) age. He's a perfectionist with many caring staff members. Also very convenient for me, and they took my Delta Dental insurance.
Response from Stone Creek Orthodontics
Thank you, Melody! You are an absolute gem and we love having you in our office! !
L
3 months ago
Great team
We have been extremely pleased with Dr. Megna and everyone in the office. Anytime anyone asks where our son is having his braces done, we tell them where and how great an experience it's been. The staff have gone out of their way to explain insurance, costs, and always keep us up to date on what is going on with treatment. A very positive experience overall.
Response from Stone Creek Orthodontics
Thank you so much, Laurie! We appreciate that you took the time to tell us how we are doing. We value you and your family in our office!!!!
Y
3 months ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff!
From start to finish Dr. Megna and his staff have been the best! My daughter is smiling more than she has before since getting her braces off! Thankful for Dr. Megna and his expertise. Would definitely recommend this office!
Response from Stone Creek Orthodontics
Thank you, Yvonne! We love having you and your family in our office!