Stone Creek Orthodontics

Dentist

20322 Huebner Rd

Suite 108

San Antonio, TX 78258

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

stonecreekortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Friendly, funny, and quick.
Been going here since I was a kid, great service.
Response from Stone Creek Orthodontics
Thank you, Ricky! We appreciate that you took the time to let us know how we are doing! Thank you for trusting us with your orthodontic care!
M
3 months ago
Lovely, professional people
I'm pleased and grateful I chose Chris Megna and his great staff for my work.
Response from Stone Creek Orthodontics
Thank you, Melody!! We are so grateful to have you as a patient in our office!! :)
A
4 months ago
Awesome Job
Our family loves Dr. Megna and his whole team. We've got one out of braces and she looks great and one nearing the end of her treatment and I can already tell her treatment will just as successful. I am so happy that Dr. Megna takes the time to get his treatment just perfect and really prides himself in making each patient happy with their end result. Everyone is so nice and helpful, I love that they all take the time to get to know you and your family and truly care about the long term success of their treatment. Very flexible and willing to go above and beyond to make their patients happy.
Response from Stone Creek Orthodontics
Thank you, Mrs. Gutierrez! We appreciate the time you took to let us know how we are doing! We value your family in our office and love having you apart of our SCO family!! :)
S
5 months ago
Top-notch!!!
My son received his braces today (and I was way more nervous than him) but from the second we walked in the door, the entire staff was amazing!!! Brittney has been nothing but sweet and helpful in getting everything set up. Jackie was fantastic, walking my son through his records. Yonette was OUTSTANDING in talking my son through everything that was being done and she was great at calming him down when he got too restless or upset. Jazmin was sweet enough to give him a balloon since his birthday is tomorrow, even though today was her own birthday! Dr. Megna has an amazing bedside manor and we definitely made the right choice for my son's orthodontic treatment. My son is only going to be 9 years old, so this was a big deal for him. I left completely satisfied and with no unanswered questions. I couldn't be more grateful for the entire team that helped us today. Thank you all!!!
Response from Stone Creek Orthodontics
Thank you, Mrs. Noble! We are so excited that you are apart of our SCO family!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are all doing! We look forward to a wonderful treatment journey with ya'll!!! :)
J
5 months ago
Great service and atmosphere
All the people at Stone Creek were amazing, super nice and very professional. I highly recommend them!!
Response from Stone Creek Orthodontics
Thank you, Jason! We appreciate that you took the time to let us know how we are doing! :)
C
5 months ago
Great doctor and staff
Wonderful experience every appointment. Kind, considerate, and always go above and beyond to make our time there as comforting and smooth as possible.
Response from Stone Creek Orthodontics
Thank you, Mrs. Meeks! We enjoy having your wonderful family in our office! :)
G
5 months ago
Highly recommend!
We love Stone Creek Orthodontics. My husband has had some work done here and our daughter is currently going through the process of wearing braces. Everyone at the office is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. It is easy to get convenient appointment times for routine and emergency visits. Would highly recommend Dr. CJ!
B
6 months ago
Braces here we come.
very friendly and helpful with braces for our grand daughter. Highly Recommend.
Response from Stone Creek Orthodontics
Thank you, Bill!! We are glad to have your family in our office! :)
B
6 months ago
Excellent experience
Although our journey with braces is just beginning, we're already extremely pleased with the professional orthodontic care! Stone Creek staff is friendly and does a great job of clearly explaining each step of the process. Dr. Megna is positive, great with kids and well trained. Thank you Stone Creek Orthodontics!
Response from Stone Creek Orthodontics
Thank you, Becky! We appreciate the time you took to leave us this kind review! We are so happy to have Mary in our office! Let us know if you ever need anything! :)
M
7 months ago
Great experience every time!
Our son has been going to Dr. Megna for about 8 months, and each appointment has been a great experience. The front desk staff is always friendly, welcoming and helpful with scheduling appointments. Dr. Megna and his staff do a great job of explaining step by step what is happening and what to expect next. We are very pleased with Dr. Megna and glad we chose him as our son's orthodontist! If our younger son needs braces, he will definitely be coming to see Dr. Megna too!
Response from Stone Creek Orthodontics
Thank you, Mandy! We appreciate that you took the time to let us know how we are doing! We value you and your family in our office!!