Stone Creek Village Dentistry

Dentist

463 Canyon del Rey Blvd.

Del Rey Oaks, CA 93940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonecreekvillagedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
13 hours ago
Professional
I love how friendly and professional everyone is.
K
1 week ago
SIMPLY THE BEST DENTIST AND HYGENIST and TINA!!!!
I have loved Dr. Kim and Tina, his administrator, for years since he did the impeccable work to prepare and install an implant to replace my front tooth. He is so knowledgeable about the most current technology and treatment as well as being a kind, gentle and truly compassionate person. Tina is so professional and understanding and each patient feels so special. Now I can say that the best hygienist ever has joined his team! Tyson is simply amazing in the same league as Dr. Kim. I can't say enough about these folks. I just feel extremely lucky to call them my oral health care team. Thank you, thank you thank you.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality product from local shop
it is good to be able to get Hunter Douglas blinds from a neighborhood shop. Larry came over to install the blinds himself. They are second generation running this business and I love that this still happens!! Thanks! Cathy
A
1 month ago
High caring and quality service
Wonderful dentist office. Highly recommended. For adults and.children, doctor Kim and his personnel are caring and very professional. I am so blessed to finally have found our dentist Dr.
T
1 month ago
Outstanding Dental Office
After a bad experience at another dental office for my son and I, I was so relieved to have found our dental home. I can't recommend them enough. Every single staff member I have had the chance to interact with has been super friendly and helpful. The office is very clean. The work is done efficiently, from a consumers perspective. I will definitely continue to use them and have already been spreading the word to friends who are looking for a new dentist. Being a military family, we are often in touch with other families new to the area and looking for a dental office. You better believe, this office will get my vote!
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
New to Monterey - pleased with my first experience with new dentist. Reception staff friendly and efficient. Costs and procedures clearly explained. Doctor went over xrays in detail.
W
2 months ago
Great service, friendly professional staff
D
3 months ago
High Quality Service
went into having an impression done for a tooth, was done fast & very professional with care always making sure all was good with me during the process.
C
3 months ago
So Quick
The Doc had me in n out in 30 mins. No pain at all. I love this office.
R
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I had a great experience here. I have had difficulties with my last dentist, but here everyone was so professional and friendly. The procedure I had done, I had done at my last dentist but this dentist was so gentle I would recommend this place to anyone!