Stone Creek Village Dentistry

Dentist

463 Canyon del Rey Blvd.

Del Rey Oaks, CA 93940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonecreekvillagedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
The best dental office
I have never felt so good about going to the dentist. I know that I will be greeted, seen promptly, and treated with genuine care and concern. One of the aspects I find very valuable is that they explain EVERYTHING! I am never afraid to ask questions, because everyone actually seems to want me to understand (what a concept!).
L
2 months ago
Great communication, friendly, comfortable
I love this dental office!! Professional but friendly. Relaxed atmosphere, I didn’t feel any pressure for services or lack of my needs. I would totally recommend this practice to anyone that needs dental care of any kind. Only negative is lack of parking availability. Stone Creek Dentistry is awesome.
S
2 months ago
Great Cleaning
Tyson always does a great job cleaning my teeth. I was disappointed though that for the second time in two visits that there was no dentist on site to see me. This requires that I make a second visit. Steve
J
3 months ago
Family friendly
The team at Stone Creek Village Dentistry was friendly and professional. They were able to see me and my children all in one morning. The staff was great and Doctor was extremely professional.
M
3 months ago
Tyson is an excellent hygienist ( teeth cleaning). He is friendly, professional, knowledgeable, caring and informative about taking care of his patience.
My experience with Dr. Kim was limited because it was my second treatment visit. He seemsed rushed, didn’t ask me about the Root Canal Surgery he recommended. The surgery took at least 4 visits to Dr. Kaykha’s Office to free me of pain. She tried hard to make me ease my pain.
N
4 months ago
Love, Love Tyson
Went in today to have my teeth cleaned. Tyson is wonderful. So gentle and caring!
J
5 months ago
👍
K
5 months ago
Very friendly, professional staff, was amazed by their technology.
I appreciated their staff helping me out even though I was late to the appointment. Even so, the Dentist; Dr. James D. Kim was very polite and managed to take his time with me. He was very gentle while probing and looking into my mouth for my problem teeth. I would definitely recommend this experience to anyone.
S
6 months ago
Professional
I love how friendly and professional everyone is.
K
6 months ago
SIMPLY THE BEST DENTIST AND HYGENIST and TINA!!!!
I have loved Dr. Kim and Tina, his administrator, for years since he did the impeccable work to prepare and install an implant to replace my front tooth. He is so knowledgeable about the most current technology and treatment as well as being a kind, gentle and truly compassionate person. Tina is so professional and understanding and each patient feels so special. Now I can say that the best hygienist ever has joined his team! Tyson is simply amazing in the same league as Dr. Kim. I can't say enough about these folks. I just feel extremely lucky to call them my oral health care team. Thank you, thank you thank you.