Stone Creek Village Dentistry

Dentist

463 Canyon del Rey Blvd.

Del Rey Oaks, CA 93940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonecreekvillagedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
Excellent work very professional. Thanks
L
1 month ago
Excellent experience
We are a military family that recently moved to the area. My three children and I all had check ups/cleanings and I was very impressed with this office. The staff was great with my kids. They were friendly, gentle,and let them each choose a show to watch during their turn. The dentist was very nice, professional, and attentive. I'm glad we went here and will be back in 6 months!
M
2 months ago
Everyone here is so friendly and nice and took the time to go over the future procedures that I need done.
K
3 months ago
Professional, Exceptional Service
The entire staff at Dr. Kim‘s office is simply spectacular. They are extremely professional they are concerned only with your well-being. They offered me many choices in terms of my treatment. They were very flexible in terms of scheduling and their prices are very fair. They are also very very timely so I did not have to wait. They were also very very kind when I called them to tell them I was running 10 minutes late. I know Dr. Kim from past dental experiences.
K
4 months ago
The best dental office
I have never felt so good about going to the dentist. I know that I will be greeted, seen promptly, and treated with genuine care and concern. One of the aspects I find very valuable is that they explain EVERYTHING! I am never afraid to ask questions, because everyone actually seems to want me to understand (what a concept!).
L
5 months ago
Great communication, friendly, comfortable
I love this dental office!! Professional but friendly. Relaxed atmosphere, I didn’t feel any pressure for services or lack of my needs. I would totally recommend this practice to anyone that needs dental care of any kind. Only negative is lack of parking availability. Stone Creek Dentistry is awesome.
S
5 months ago
Great Cleaning
Tyson always does a great job cleaning my teeth. I was disappointed though that for the second time in two visits that there was no dentist on site to see me. This requires that I make a second visit. Steve
J
6 months ago
Family friendly
The team at Stone Creek Village Dentistry was friendly and professional. They were able to see me and my children all in one morning. The staff was great and Doctor was extremely professional.
M
6 months ago
Tyson is an excellent hygienist ( teeth cleaning). He is friendly, professional, knowledgeable, caring and informative about taking care of his patience.
My experience with Dr. Kim was limited because it was my second treatment visit. He seemsed rushed, didn’t ask me about the Root Canal Surgery he recommended. The surgery took at least 4 visits to Dr. Kaykha’s Office to free me of pain. She tried hard to make me ease my pain.
N
7 months ago
Love, Love Tyson
Went in today to have my teeth cleaned. Tyson is wonderful. So gentle and caring!