Stone Creek Village Dentistry

Dentist

463 Canyon del Rey Blvd.

Del Rey Oaks, CA 93940

Open Today By Appointment

stonecreekvillagedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Family friendly
The team at Stone Creek Village Dentistry was friendly and professional. They were able to see me and my children all in one morning. The staff was great and Doctor was extremely professional.
M
1 month ago
Tyson is an excellent hygienist ( teeth cleaning). He is friendly, professional, knowledgeable, caring and informative about taking care of his patience.
My experience with Dr. Kim was limited because it was my second treatment visit. He seemsed rushed, didn’t ask me about the Root Canal Surgery he recommended. The surgery took at least 4 visits to Dr. Kaykha’s Office to free me of pain. She tried hard to make me ease my pain.
N
2 months ago
Love, Love Tyson
Went in today to have my teeth cleaned. Tyson is wonderful. So gentle and caring!
J
3 months ago
👍
K
3 months ago
Very friendly, professional staff, was amazed by their technology.
I appreciated their staff helping me out even though I was late to the appointment. Even so, the Dentist; Dr. James D. Kim was very polite and managed to take his time with me. He was very gentle while probing and looking into my mouth for my problem teeth. I would definitely recommend this experience to anyone.
S
4 months ago
Professional
I love how friendly and professional everyone is.
K
4 months ago
SIMPLY THE BEST DENTIST AND HYGENIST and TINA!!!!
I have loved Dr. Kim and Tina, his administrator, for years since he did the impeccable work to prepare and install an implant to replace my front tooth. He is so knowledgeable about the most current technology and treatment as well as being a kind, gentle and truly compassionate person. Tina is so professional and understanding and each patient feels so special. Now I can say that the best hygienist ever has joined his team! Tyson is simply amazing in the same league as Dr. Kim. I can't say enough about these folks. I just feel extremely lucky to call them my oral health care team. Thank you, thank you thank you.
C
5 months ago
High quality product from local shop
it is good to be able to get Hunter Douglas blinds from a neighborhood shop. Larry came over to install the blinds himself. They are second generation running this business and I love that this still happens!! Thanks! Cathy
A
5 months ago
High caring and quality service
Wonderful dentist office. Highly recommended. For adults and.children, doctor Kim and his personnel are caring and very professional. I am so blessed to finally have found our dentist Dr.
T
5 months ago
Outstanding Dental Office
After a bad experience at another dental office for my son and I, I was so relieved to have found our dental home. I can't recommend them enough. Every single staff member I have had the chance to interact with has been super friendly and helpful. The office is very clean. The work is done efficiently, from a consumers perspective. I will definitely continue to use them and have already been spreading the word to friends who are looking for a new dentist. Being a military family, we are often in touch with other families new to the area and looking for a dental office. You better believe, this office will get my vote!