STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE

Dentist

4945 Stone Falls Ctr

SUITE A

O Fallon, IL 62269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonefallsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
pleasant atmosphere. friendly personnel, thorough examination with explanation of diagnosis - very professional i think the diagnosis could have been presented in a way that emphasized the preventative benefits .....
C
2 days ago
Great staff, very knowledgeable. Don’t try to scam you with services you don’t need!!!
H
3 days ago
Excellent service and experience!
Stone Falls Dental Care is exceptionally professional, friendly and attentive to the needs of their patients. It’s been a long time since I had dental care, and all my fears and anxiety vanished after my experience with Dr. Prane and her staff. I’m now looking forward to my next visit and completing the affordable plan tailored for me.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality dental care with a smile
Stone Falls Dental provides a consistently high quality dental care; all done by a friendly professional staff!
T
4 weeks ago
I am ex Military. I was thrilled too see Dr. Prane was also. Military stick together!
My first Dentist wanted me to see an oral Dentist in St. Louis, because he couldn't extract a split tooth. Dr. Prane does it all, and Locally! My daughter and I Love her and her staff! Everyone is very professional, and caring. I Wont go anywhere else!
J
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
I love the staff at Stone Falls Dental. They are friendly and attentive to their patient's needs.
K
1 month ago
My visit to Stone Falls Dental was great and the facility was friendly and professional as always. I did not like going to the dentist office until I started going to Stone Falls. The front office staff is always friendly and they make you feel like you are at home.
G
2 months ago
Great quality service
I normally don’t like going to the dentist, but with Stone Falls dental I really don’t mind. Everyone there is very friendly, very professional, and fun to be around.
T
2 months ago
Very professional
Very Professional. Nice and caring staff
J
2 months ago
Loved my appointment was convenient and I felt great about appt