STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE

Dentist

4945 Stone Falls Ctr

SUITE A

O Fallon, IL 62269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonefallsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Great dental cleaning experience
I had my routine 3-month dental cleaning today and the appointment was a great all-around experience. The hygienists of Stone Falls Dental Care, Stephanie and Rebecca, are both very thorough and extremely gentle and there was no discomfort during my procedure. In addition, the Sonicare electronic toothbrush that I bought was priced much better than any of the stores (and online) that I had researched.
J
1 month ago
High Quality
Great Service! Love this office!
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Dear Jamie, we are so flattered by your comment! Thank you for being such an awesome patient and a part of our dental care family for the last twelve years and counting!
T
1 month ago
An amazing experience!
I can’t explain how much I already love coming here! The office was extremely clean and everyone smiled and spoke to me. Deb, the dental assistant, was great! Not only did she do her job in a timely matter, but she also explained what she was doing as she did it. She even went as far as asking how my day was and what i had planned. Stone Falls is a great choice for anyone who is looking for a fresh start to a new smile!
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Dear Tamara, we are so happy to hear of your positive experience during your first appointment! Deb and the entire team appreciate your kind words! We look forward to impressing you at your future visits as well!
E
1 month ago
All around perfect experience
The care that my son received from Dr. Prane and her team was excellent. His appointment couldn't have gone smoother! Thank you!
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Thank you, Erik! It was a pleasure meeting both Hudson and Maggie! Lovely kids!
C
2 months ago
Flawless Visit
The procedures necessary to prepare for my implant crown went smoothly and professionally!
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Dear Chris, we appreciate your 5-star feedback! We hope to continue to impress you at each of your future visits!
M
2 months ago
Professional and personavle
Best dental experience I have ever had. Everyone there is friendly and helpful. They make sure to help you in any way possible. Definitely and friendly and welcoming environment.
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Thank you for your 5-star feedback, Melissa! We are so happy we left a good impression with you at your initial appointments! We look forward to your next visits!
A
3 months ago
Friendly, safe, expert service
Coming here has been much better than with my previous dentist. The hygienist are encouraging, enough that I started flossing regularly. Dr. Prane explains everything and is thorough on her examinations. The office staff will take the time to explain and work things out.
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Anita, thank you so very much for your wonderful review! We love and always look forward to seeing you and your husband at your visits!
J
3 months ago
So caring and helpful!
Needing a lot of work done and being very afraid, I was able to do the sedation dentistry option by just taking two little pills an hour before my appointment. Judging by the video's that my daughter provided, I was very relaxed and happy! I do not remember much more than sitting in the chair. Everyone in the office genuinely cares about your comfort level and working with you through everything. I feel like you are treated more like family than just another patient. Thank you to Dr. Prane and her staff for everything!
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Jeanne, we love the feedback, and it makes our team feel so appreciated! We thank you for placing your trust with us, and look forward to giving you the best care every time.
M
3 months ago
Amazing Service
I had an old filling removed and a new one put in. This was the best experience I've ever had with a filling. It looks and feels great and the procedure was painless. I love the way Dr Prane took time to show the results and explain the procedure. Dr Prane is highly skilled and a thorough professional with an obvious regard for her patients and their well-being. The entire staff is courteous and professional and they helped make my visit enjoyable. I'm glad I took my husband's advice to switch to this dental office. I highly recommend that anyone needing an outstanding dental provider to use this office.
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
May, we are so happy that you gave us a chance, and that we did not disappoint. We are so grateful for your comments, as they mean everything to us as professionals! We look forward to providing you with our best service every time!
C
3 months ago
Awesome dental office
Very professional!Awesome staff!! best dental experience I have ever had!!! Thanku guys!!!
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Thank you so much, Chris!! This makes our day!