STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE

Dentist

4945 Stone Falls Ctr

SUITE A

O Fallon, IL 62269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonefallsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I was very scared and they took very good care of me. I was not afraid any more.
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Sherl, it was a pleasure meeting you and taking care of you and your lovely daughter! We are looking forward to your next visit! Thank you for your kind words!
S
2 weeks ago
Me and my daughter was taking very good care of.
J
1 month ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Thorough explanation of procedure.
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Thank you for sharing your positive impressions from your first visit, John! Receiving great feedback from our brand new patients is always important to us!
P
2 months ago
As close to fun as a trip to the dentist can be.
As always, Dr. Prane and her staff are at the top of their game. My cleaning was done quickly and to the highest standard. The crown preparation was painless, even though massive excavation was needed. All of the steps were done to the highest level and cheerfully. The team is a cohesive group with your care being their main concern. From the reception to the end of the visit I felt welcome. I have been to many dentists in many years and am happiest here.
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Thank you, Paul! We appreciate your thoughtfulness and kind words! Always looking forward to your visits!
T
2 months ago
Very good with insurance company.
Jackie was awesome in her dealings with the insurance company. She kept me informed with what was going on with my mouth piece. Everything was handled very well. And she is real easy on the eyes. My dental assistant was very good too.
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Hi Tim! Jackie, Deb and all our staff say "THANK YOU"!
C
2 months ago
Excellent service. Knew what they doing, real informal when explaining dental higene. A1 in my book.
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Cameron, we are thankful and humbled to be getting such feedback. Much appreciated!
D
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
Everyone was extremely welcoming and friendly from the reception staff to the dental assistants & Dr. Prane. The office was clean and comfortable and I left feeling like I understood exactly what to expect. This was an initial consultation for a dental sleep appliance, I was able to complete the paperwork prior to my appointment in the comfort of my own home online then sign once I arrived in the office.
K
2 months ago
As a patient of seven years, my satisfaction, appreciation of all staff 's friendliness, and professionalism keeps me returning. Dr Prange is one of the best in her field. I drive over the river and through the woods to visit here in O'Fallon, IL.
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Katie, we appreciate your lengthy commute to our office and look forward to your appointments! Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Just finished my checkup from my wisdom tooth extraction last week and everything has gone extremely well - they are such a caring and friendly facility and i could not be happier to have found them.
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Thank you, Mark! We are glad to have happy patients like you!
D
2 months ago
Professional and Caring Staff
I just completed my first appointment, and the staff made a difficult appointment ( due to pain and other dental issues) tolerable. The Senior hygienist was extremely knowledgeable and it care to answer my many questions. I am happy I selected Stone Falls!
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Doris, such a great comment to hear! You made our day. Thank you!