STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE

Dentist

4945 Stone Falls Ctr

SUITE A

O Fallon, IL 62269

Open Today By Appointment

stonefallsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Professional
I’ve only been one time, but I’m glad I’m going to start coming to this dentist because everyone is really just nice , professional, and they know what they are talking about.
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Dear Emma, having the privilege of caring for your family already, it was a pleasure to welcome you to our practice as well, and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Our team really appreciates it!
R
1 week ago
Good experience
Stone Falls Dental is very thorough with their service. They do it with a (“Smile!)
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Thanks, Ron! We appreciate your feedback! Always looking forward to your visits!
T
2 weeks ago
New Hygienist!
I had a really great first visit with Rebecca, my new hygienist. She’s very thorough in her cleaning technique, was down to earth and made me feel very comfortable! My teeth feel amazing :)
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
What a great feedback - thank you, Tiffany! We are grateful and so is our newest hygienist, Rebecca!
J
2 weeks ago
Dental Services
Rebecca did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Thank you
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Thank you for the compliment, Joan! And thank you for being an awesome patient of ours for the last 10+ years!!
A
2 weeks ago
Profesional and very friendly
Staff was amazing and kinda ,treated my child with care and compassion.
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Aida, thank you for the compliment! It was our pleasure meeting and taking care of your handsome boy - he was a true hero and got through his first cleaning with flying colors! Looking forward to seeing your family again soon!
J
2 weeks ago
Top Notch, Top Notch...
My smile is always brighter after a visit to STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE... YOU know what I'm sayin'
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Thanks, Jeff! And thank you for being a great patient for 3 years now!
B
3 weeks ago
Very thorough office
It has been a very long time since I have been to the dentist and Dr Prane and her staff was just wonderful! They are very thorough and gentle. I dont think my previous dentist every cleaned my teeth as well as Stephanie did. I also had some fillings done by Dr Prane and they look great. They match my teeth so well that you cant even see them. Looking forward to going back for my next visit!
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Brent, we really appreciate the terrific feedback, and so does Stephanie! Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Pleasant amen professional
All the ladies at Stone Falls Dental were very professional and nice. Very pleased without my experience so far.
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Thank you, Melanie! We are happy to have you on board as our patient and look forward to a great relationship! See you soon!
J
1 month ago
Excellant and prompt technical service !!!!
The Staff are very helpful. Service and my teeth cleaning is great. They pay attention to detail and always confer with my needs and wants. The staff always ask me if there is anything bothering me on my teeth or any sensitivity anywhere. Glad I go here and don't want to use any other dentist office!!!
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Jeff, we are lucky to have you! Thank you for the great comment and thank you for being an awesome patient of ours for 6 years and counting!
M
2 months ago
Polite and pleasant technicians
My daughter and I were seen at the same time by two different dental technicians. They were both pleasant and polite. I have a great deal of anxiety when I go to the dentist, and this made my visit easier. While I will never enjoy going to the dentist, these two ladies were very calming and careful.
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Dear Marguerite, the team at Stone Falls Dental Care very much appreciates your wonderful feedback and we always look forward to seeing you and your family. Thank you so much!