STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE

Dentist

4945 Stone Falls Ctr

SUITE A

O Fallon, IL 62269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonefallsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
A Removal of Wisdom
Of course, I mean a tooth that has been in my mouth a long time. Both Dr. Prange and her hygienist worked for a long time to remove the tooth. There was pressure but no pain and the tooth came out in pieces. The pre- and post-extraction instructions were clear and concise. This is the second day and I feel fine.
S
3 days ago
Professional Dentist and Hygienist
On time, professional, caring about healthy teeth. Everyone in the office is friendly and nice.
S
3 days ago
Love Dr., the staff, and esp Jackie!!!
S
1 week ago
Excellent Care
All of the staff were very kind and professional. Amanda was extremely patient and attentive. She explained everything thoroughly so I knew what to expect. She and Dr. Prane were focused on my individual needs and concerns as a patient. After having several not-so-great experiences with other dental offices, it was so refreshing to have an extremely positive experience!
T
1 week ago
Excellent service and friendly, professional attitude
I could not possibly be happier with my experience. Dr Prane and her staff made every effort to make me feel comfortable with my decision to put my trust in this practice. Dr Prane was meticulous and thorough during the exam and evaluation. She explained the condition of my teeth and the work needed to provide me with the best possible outcome. I never felt pressured to take any action and she left the decisions up to me. Her sound medical advice made me feel comfortable and informed when I made those decisions. The staff was friendly and courteous, which made me feel right at home. I highly recommend this practice to anyone searching for a skilled and trustworthy dentist.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Every visit at Stone Fall is the same, professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I always receive excellent care. Will continue to go and tell others about the great staff and dentist here.
D
1 month ago
Amanda, in my opinion, always provides quality service and is very professional.
Everyone I come into contact with at Stone Falls does a great job. They seem to all know their jobs and do them well in my experience. Amanda has been my hygienist for years, and I think she's great! She's a perfectionist and isn't satisfied until she has done everything she can to make sure your teeth and gums stay healthy!
D
1 month ago
Unexpected tooth issue
I am always impressed with the professional and quality dental care I receive from Stone Falls Dental. I had an unexpected issue with a tooth. I called them and they were able to fit me in and be seen that afternoon. From the front desk ladies (Jackie and Cassie) to Deb and Dr Prane, their care for their patients I find myself Wanting to go back. Who says that about a dental office!! They are the most friendly and professional office I have ever seen! I would give 6 stars, but it only goes to 5!!
R
1 month ago
So far so good. First visit: all very efficient , very prompt and very friendly. Plan of attack made clear.
T
2 months ago
High quality of service and very professional
Dr. Prane and her staff are the reasons why I go to the dentist. The staff greet me at the door and I don't feel like a stranger or like I'm wasting their time. My dental hygienists have been wonderful in cleaning my teeth, and again, I don't feel rushed. My children don't complain about them either. Sometimes they look forward to coming. Dr. Prane is absolutely the best. She is gentle and kind. She does alot of work in house so I don't have to go to another dentist. When I first came to her, she had to come behind another dentist and fix what he didn't finished which made my teeth more worse than before I went to him. She didn't talk about him in any negative manner, which was admirable. She just focused on my teeth and how to make them better. She always explained what is going on with my teeth and overall mouth health. I feel like she actually cares...not just a job, a paycheck, or a means to an end. Dr. Prane and her staff are truly the reasons why I keep coming back (or go at all to a dentist) and have recommended others to them.