STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE

Dentist

4945 Stone Falls Ctr

SUITE A

O Fallon, IL 62269

Open Today By Appointment

stonefallsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great staff
S
3 days ago
Dental anxiety is GONE
They are so friendly and welcoming! Very knowledgeable and want you to have the most comfortable visit possible! I have had a severe dental anxiety and I feel at home here! I recommend them to all!
J
1 week ago
Porfessional and Friendly
My first visit to the office and I love it! Staff is very friendly and the office has a very homely feel, which I love!
S
2 weeks ago
Best there is
Stone Falls is a high-tech, state of the art facility with a down-home feeling. They know you as a person and show it. From the moment you walk in it feels right. No punishment chairs, but soft couches and warm decor. I'm no expert, but some dentists use awful furniture in the waiting area. To me, this is a bad start. Stone Falls is more homey look and feel. The equipment is the latest available and the staff knows it well. The staff is the best part. They are all nice and greet you like an old (which I am) friend. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
B
1 month ago
Always a friendly place to visit
Very professional and friendly service
J
1 month ago
Good dental services
Doctor and associates very courteous and professional. I would recommend this dental office.
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Joan, we are so happy to receive your feedback! Thank you and Happy Holidays!
L
1 month ago
Had to return today for a minor problem.... everyone was friendly, and courteous....always professional......I think my days of driving down to Georgia are over! Thank you Dr. Prane for making me feel comfortable and the excellent work you do! Also a shout out for Deb, the dental hygienist, she's awesome!
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Dear Lyn, it was great seeing you today! Much obliged for your kind words! Deb says thank you and hi back! Have a Merry Christmas and see you in the New Year!
S
1 month ago
Wow! They Made My Teeth Sparkle!
I went in with some dingy stained choppers and left with some pearly white teeth. I saw Rebecca and she did an outstanding job! Everyone in the office is friendly, but I particularly liked the dashing gentleman with the heavy accent. I'm guessing he was hired to entertain the female clientele:) Nonetheless, I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a great dentist and team!
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
This really made us laugh - thanks for posting it, albeit anonymously :) "The distinguished gentleman" says it's a tough job but someone's got to do it :)))
S
2 months ago
Very good and very friendly!
People are always very nice and friendly and professional in this office!
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Thank you, Sandy, we appreciate your wonderful feedback! Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!
L
2 months ago
Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, very accommodating and eager to please/ put one at ease etc
After my examination, which was very thorough...I was shocked to hear what I needed to do...I honestly don't want to write a review at this time, until my first procedure, at my next appointment on Thursday...
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Lyn, it was wonderful making your acquaintance - and that of your husband! We are happy that we are able to help, and thank you for the positive feedback! We look forward to taking great care of you as well in the future!