STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE

Dentist

4945 Stone Falls Ctr

SUITE A

O Fallon, IL 62269

Open Today By Appointment

stonefallsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Flawless Visit
The procedures necessary to prepare for my implant crown went smoothly and professionally!
M
1 week ago
Professional and personavle
Best dental experience I have ever had. Everyone there is friendly and helpful. They make sure to help you in any way possible. Definitely and friendly and welcoming environment.
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Thank you for your 5-star feedback, Melissa! We are so happy we left a good impression with you at your initial appointments! We look forward to your next visits!
A
1 month ago
Friendly, safe, expert service
Coming here has been much better than with my previous dentist. The hygienist are encouraging, enough that I started flossing regularly. Dr. Prane explains everything and is thorough on her examinations. The office staff will take the time to explain and work things out.
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Anita, thank you so very much for your wonderful review! We love and always look forward to seeing you and your husband at your visits!
J
1 month ago
So caring and helpful!
Needing a lot of work done and being very afraid, I was able to do the sedation dentistry option by just taking two little pills an hour before my appointment. Judging by the video's that my daughter provided, I was very relaxed and happy! I do not remember much more than sitting in the chair. Everyone in the office genuinely cares about your comfort level and working with you through everything. I feel like you are treated more like family than just another patient. Thank you to Dr. Prane and her staff for everything!
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Jeanne, we love the feedback, and it makes our team feel so appreciated! We thank you for placing your trust with us, and look forward to giving you the best care every time.
M
1 month ago
Amazing Service
I had an old filling removed and a new one put in. This was the best experience I've ever had with a filling. It looks and feels great and the procedure was painless. I love the way Dr Prane took time to show the results and explain the procedure. Dr Prane is highly skilled and a thorough professional with an obvious regard for her patients and their well-being. The entire staff is courteous and professional and they helped make my visit enjoyable. I'm glad I took my husband's advice to switch to this dental office. I highly recommend that anyone needing an outstanding dental provider to use this office.
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
May, we are so happy that you gave us a chance, and that we did not disappoint. We are so grateful for your comments, as they mean everything to us as professionals! We look forward to providing you with our best service every time!
C
1 month ago
Awesome dental office
Very professional!Awesome staff!! best dental experience I have ever had!!! Thanku guys!!!
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Thank you so much, Chris!! This makes our day!
S
2 months ago
Great Staff
Very friendly, conscientious, knowledgeable staff. I had 2 wisdom teeth pulled and was quite nervous about it. They made me feel at ease, and the Dr was gentle, but able to get the teeth pulled without any trouble. I was very worried about the care afterwards, but they sent me home with very good instructions, and all is going well.
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Sharon, this is so great to hear! Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to impressing you at all your future visits!
J
2 months ago
I can't begin to explain how relieved I am to have found Dr. Prane and her staff! From the moment I walked into the door and was greeted by the receptionist until the time I checked out and needed help with appointments... everyone was so caring, polite and professional. Having a huge fear of the dentist, my nerves are settled. I highly recommend Stone Falls Dental!
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Jeanne, you really made our day! These are such rewarding words and impressions - thank you! We look forward to seeing you back soon!
Y
2 months ago
The most professional dentist office I've ever visited!
The entire staff was very friendly and welcoming. The dr sat and spoke with me. She didn't just leave instructions with the Hygentist! Very thorough
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to making your every future appointment special!
L
2 months ago
Great experience
Every office visit has been enjoyable. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
Response from STONE FALLS DENTAL CARE
Laura, your comment means so much for us! Thank you!! We look forward to seeing you and your wonderful family at your next visit!