Stone Family Dentistry

Dentist

1051 Gardner Rd.

Suite D

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today By Appointment

stonefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Quick and Efficient
I was in and out so quickly. Dr Ammons and the dental asistant were so pleasant and cheerful.
S
1 week ago
I lived the office and staff. Dr. Stone was very personable and explained everything.
T
2 weeks ago
Day 3 Gums still sore
Several instances of gum being painfully poked.crown reattached Tuesday. Remaining sore today; Thursday. Have had crowns reattached in years past without extended discomfort such as this
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Timely
I have always been taken in early or in time. Cleanings are pain free and hygienists are professional and friendly. Dr. Stone is thorough and does not do unnecessary dental work, works with her patients.
L
3 weeks ago
Great dental experience!
Professional and friendly. Araby is a fantastic dentist! Made me comfortable and did a great job!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I love how Kelly takes her time with my very sensitive teeth. I love how Denise makes everyone feel like family.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, thorough
Professional, friendly, thorough. Araby is awesome!
B
4 weeks ago
Always great! Wonderful in every aspect
A
4 weeks ago
Today it wants well with me I was pleased with the service .even one was nice and friendly I love coming there.
L
1 month ago
Professional but friendly & Kind
I was nervous about getting a new dentist and substitute hygienist , but Dr. Denise Stone was so professional as a dentist & so kind , & friendly, & helpful it made you feel so comfortable & at ease! And Kelly, the hygienist was so friendly & kind And gentle & thorough! The staff was friendly too! I won’t be nervous going back next time!