Stone Family Dentistry

Dentist

1051 Gardner Rd.

Suite D

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 hours ago
Professional Family Friendly
We have been patients at Stone Family for over 10 years and we would never recommend anyone else. My 4 children love the dentist and have been going since birth with me and they always just looked in their mouths so when it was time for a cleaning they were comfortable. They are truly like a family and we are blessed! Dr. Stone is one in a million and every staff member is patient, kind, caring and thorough. If you have been looking for a dentist no matter where you May live. It’s worth the drive. Fair and honest prices and will work with everyone so they get the care they need.
T
1 week ago
Friendly staff
I had my 6 month teeth cleaning done today. The entire staff including Dr Stone were very friendly and thorough. I’ve been using them literally around 45 years and you should too.
B
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience highly professional
Highly professional and very friendly. I always recommend them to everyone!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and service
Always professional. and caring. I have been coming here for many years along with my children. One of my sons had a major phobia towards dentists and Dr. Denise was able to dispel his fears. Would recommend for adults and children.
S
3 weeks ago
Great patient care
Never had a bad experience. Most recent visit was for a broken crown. Even with a full schedule, they fit me in to have it fixed.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
So glad that we found Dr. Denise Stone and her staff. They are very accommodating. Teeth cleaning for 2 year old, 6 year old and me (grandmother). They took into consideration each person's needs and exceeded our expectations! I highly reccomend this dental practice!!
P
3 weeks ago
Dr Ammons and her assistant, Jessica, were very friendly and professional. As a new patient, this was very important and comforting and I was in and out in less than an hour. I would definitely recommend this practice to others.
V
1 month ago
Flawless & friendly service
Dr. Ammons is the BEST! She’s always professional, & nothing seems too daunting that she can’t handle! She’s quick to respond to my needs/emergencies, & she quells all of my concerns! Kuddos to her assistant as well! It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Ammons; I actually look forward to seeing her twice a year! 🤗
D
1 month ago
Same reliable service
Been coming for over a decade and still receiving the same reliable treatment and service.
M
1 month ago
Did a great job. Worked me in and took care of it speedily.