Stone Family Dentistry

Dentist

1051 Gardner Rd.

Suite D

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Friendly, Professional
I’ve been going to Stone Family Dentistry for many years, and I have no reason to go anywhere else. Always satisfied with their service. Dr. Denise is fantastic; so gentle. The dental hygienist is thorough. The front desk always welcomes with a smile. I always feel comfortable and never feel anxious about going to the dentist.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent services. I started with Stone Denistry back in 1987.Great staff will not change for nothing.WOW
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent services
S
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Stone Family Dentistry for many years. Everyone is friendly and professional, the waiting room is attractive and comfortable, and I trust the personnel completely. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
P
1 month ago
Excellent service
When I first coming 2 Stone family Dentistry was the first time I was never timid how about going to the dentist
J
1 month ago
I love going to Stone family dentistry. They treat me like family at every appointment. Dr. Stone is always compassionate and understanding. I look forward to discussing my best options for dentures at my next visit.
R
2 months ago
Excellent with kids!!!
My entire family goes to Stone dentistry. Today was my 3 year old son's first visit, and Dr. Denise Stone was amazing!! All 3 of my children love going to the dentist, and they're all under 10 so that's saying a lot!!
M
3 months ago
Excellent care . Very professional and kind .
See above.
P
4 months ago
Love the staff at Stone Dentistry 💕
S
4 months ago
On schedule and prifessional
Great front desk staff, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Denise is very personable and relates well with her patients. Her technicians are very professional and keep everything running smoothly and on time.