Stone Family Dentistry

Dentist

1051 Gardner Rd.

Suite D

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Very professional and thorough.
M
1 month ago
Most people are afraid to go to a dentist . I enjoy going because there is no pain. Everyone that work there is so nice, if you are looking for a dentist this is the place to go.
E
1 month ago
My Forever Dentist
I don’t even know how long I have been going to Stone Family Dentistry. But l do know I will always get the best care possible and never feel like they are just trying to make money. Kelly has been my dental hygienist for many years. She is simply awesome. Getting a crown now with Dr Denise. I can’t say enough about her. Bee has been assisting with the crown work. While doing a great job, she was always checking that I was doing okay. I really appreciated that! Stone Family Dentistry rocks!
R
1 month ago
Awesome
Awesome job doing my teeth cleaning
A
2 months ago
Filling on four year okd
Love my Stone family Family so much! My children are so comfortable going to the dentist. They’ve been coming with us since they were babies but they know it’s always to help keep a nice smile and healthy mouth. Thanks for taking care of our baby today!
R
2 months ago
Fees like family; Professional & Caring
I’ve been going to Stone Family Dentistry for 30 years, and I only have high praise. They truly are wonderful; Geat service; Caring; I highly recommend Stone Family Dentistry. You will feel like family.
C
2 months ago
Mrs Stone, is Awesome!
Each & everyone at the Denistry is very Nice & caring Always smiles & happy to see you! I am so grateful she is my Dentist, Love her to the moon & back! She takes such great care of my teeth & my family! 😘
C
2 months ago
Mrs Stone, is Awesome!
Each & everyone at the Denistry is very Nice & caring Always smiles & happy to see you! I am so grateful she is my Dentist, Love her to the moon & back! She takes such great care of my teeth & my family! 😘
L
2 months ago
Great staff. They treat you like family.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful experience as always. On time professional and great work. Staff and dentist super friendly!!!