Stone Family Dentistry


1051 Gardner Rd.

Suite D

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Wonderful experience as always. On time professional and great work. Staff and dentist super friendly!!!
1 week ago
Very quick and painless
1 week ago
High quality service/professional staff
I was in and out, painless experience.
1 week ago
Always Polite and Professional
Everyone is so nice and helpful at Stone Family Dentistry. Dr. Denise puts you at ease and makes the visit as painless as possible.
1 week ago
Very friendly atmosphere, and professional.
I have been going to Dr. Stone for many many years. I think she is one of Charleston's best if not the best.
2 weeks ago
Always professional and knowledgeable from cleaning to diagnosis. From the front desk, to the hygienist and Dr. Stone the experience couldnt be better!
2 weeks ago
Toddler terrific!
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Denise Stone and the hygienists there. My child doesn't need a ton of devices and attractions. Dr. Stone talks to him (3) and my girls (7&9), they're interested, entertained and they always look forward to coming back!
3 weeks ago
They are the best.
1 month ago
Comfortable atmosphere and friendly workers
There is never a long wait at the office. The dentist is very personable and her assistants are very friendly. It's often anxiety - provoking to go to the dentist, but everyone at Stone Family Dentistry makes you feel comfortable and calm. The music helps too-not too loud or hard.
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!!
Every time I have gone to Stone Family Dentistry everyone is so friendly and nice! They are always on time and I have never had any pain while Dr Stone has worked on my teeth.