Stone Family Dentistry

Dentist

1051 Gardner Rd.

Suite D

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Excellent with kids!!!
My entire family goes to Stone dentistry. Today was my 3 year old son's first visit, and Dr. Denise Stone was amazing!! All 3 of my children love going to the dentist, and they're all under 10 so that's saying a lot!!
M
1 month ago
Excellent care . Very professional and kind .
See above.
P
2 months ago
Love the staff at Stone Dentistry šŸ’•
S
2 months ago
On schedule and prifessional
Great front desk staff, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Denise is very personable and relates well with her patients. Her technicians are very professional and keep everything running smoothly and on time.
M
3 months ago
Big Smile
Awesome people. Great doctors. Very nice facility. Iā€™ve gone there for years and my teeth are in excellent shape and I have never had an issue or a bad experience. Truly a family business.
C
4 months ago
Years of Awesome dental service for my entire family .
My family and I have been going to Stone dentistry for many years. Dr Stone is very professional, compassionate and caring. Catherine, who was my dental hygienist is also very professional and makes you feel like you are in very capable hands. I could not imagine going anywhere else.
T
4 months ago
Very professional treatment!
Excellent care from dedicated staff. Highly recommended.
C
4 months ago
Service is always great. I would like them to sign up with more insurances so that it is not an out of network.
L
4 months ago
Very professional and thorough.
M
5 months ago
Most people are afraid to go to a dentist . I enjoy going because there is no pain. Everyone that work there is so nice, if you are looking for a dentist this is the place to go.