Stone Family Dentistry

Dentist

1051 Gardner Rd.

Suite D

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Excellent service
Grest care as always. The entire staff is great . Oh I mean excellent!
G
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service!
I chose Stone Family Dentistry be of the great reviews and now I get to write one. Susie at the front desk had my paperwork waiting for me on the front counter, Kelly was thorough yet had a gentle touch when cleaning my teeth and Dr. D with her bright personality was honest and trusting with my needs. I found my forever dental family!
K
3 weeks ago
The BEST!
I’ve gone to Stone Family Dentistry since I was a kid, they are the BEST! Always friendly, quick but thorough, and super nice! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent care and service
I had X-Rays and a cleaning done today. Fantastic service from the X-Rays, the cleaning and the check-up by Dr. Stone.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
My visit with Dr. Stone and her Staff was excellent! Was seen in a timely manner and service was outstanding!
L
1 month ago
Dr Stone is a great dentist. Very professional and great at making me feel calm. She is in the progress of repairing my long negeleted teeth. I am very pleased with everything she has done so far. I highly recommend Stone Family Dentistry to everyone
L
1 month ago
Very good experience,always very helpful!!
J
1 month ago
Professional and knowledgeable
I have been using Stone family dentistry since I was 24. I am now 65 and have the pretty healthy teeth I had then. I will have these ivories well Into the future with their continual care!
G
2 months ago
Great staff make you feel in good hands. Dr. Denise Stone is wonderful takes the time to explain everything no pressure,final decision is yours. A true artist,fixed a broken tooth and sculpted it like Michaelangelo and the color match was perfect.
M
2 months ago
Great staff, very professional, excellent dental assistant in cleaning teeth, and Dr Denise Stone always takes time to discuss any issues with your teeth and follow ups. I have used this group since I moved to Charleston three years ago. Very satisfied.