Stone Family Dentistry

Dentist

1051 Gardner Rd.

Suite D

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
On schedule and prifessional
Great front desk staff, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Denise is very personable and relates well with her patients. Her technicians are very professional and keep everything running smoothly and on time.
M
2 weeks ago
Big Smile
Awesome people. Great doctors. Very nice facility. I’ve gone there for years and my teeth are in excellent shape and I have never had an issue or a bad experience. Truly a family business.
C
2 months ago
Years of Awesome dental service for my entire family .
My family and I have been going to Stone dentistry for many years. Dr Stone is very professional, compassionate and caring. Catherine, who was my dental hygienist is also very professional and makes you feel like you are in very capable hands. I could not imagine going anywhere else.
T
2 months ago
Very professional treatment!
Excellent care from dedicated staff. Highly recommended.
C
2 months ago
Service is always great. I would like them to sign up with more insurances so that it is not an out of network.
L
2 months ago
Very professional and thorough.
M
3 months ago
Most people are afraid to go to a dentist . I enjoy going because there is no pain. Everyone that work there is so nice, if you are looking for a dentist this is the place to go.
E
3 months ago
My Forever Dentist
I don’t even know how long I have been going to Stone Family Dentistry. But l do know I will always get the best care possible and never feel like they are just trying to make money. Kelly has been my dental hygienist for many years. She is simply awesome. Getting a crown now with Dr Denise. I can’t say enough about her. Bee has been assisting with the crown work. While doing a great job, she was always checking that I was doing okay. I really appreciated that! Stone Family Dentistry rocks!
R
3 months ago
Awesome
Awesome job doing my teeth cleaning
A
4 months ago
Filling on four year okd
Love my Stone family Family so much! My children are so comfortable going to the dentist. They’ve been coming with us since they were babies but they know it’s always to help keep a nice smile and healthy mouth. Thanks for taking care of our baby today!