Stone & Johnson Dental Group

Dentist

3300 Edinborough Way

Suite 210

Edina, MN 55435

Closed Today Closed

dentistsedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Very professional, timely and qualified
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Rita, We thank you for giving us a wonderful 5 star rating! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
J
4 weeks ago
Dentistry extraordinaire!
I had an appointment today to replace an old silver filling in my wisdom tooth with a composite filling. Not only was my comfort priority one, but I didn’t even need Novacaine! Dr. Johnson explained that as we age the tooth roots recede and are further beneath the surface. He graphed the example on my computerized x-rays and told me I could try to go without Novacaine and if I didn’t feel comfortable he would stop and administer it. It was a small filling and resulted in very little discomfort! I was out in 1/2 hour and had no numbness or pain! This clinic provides consistently compassionate, high quality, thoughtful care.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Jean, Thank you for giving us an amazing review! Glad to hear your filling appointment went great! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
L
4 weeks ago
Everyone always friendly and professional.
I have been a client for many years, and have always had kind, caring service
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Lois, Thank you for giving us a great review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
M
1 month ago
Great, timely service
This is a great dental practice with skilled, compassionate dentists, technicians and office staff. . I love my dentist, Dr.Timjon, who consistently explains what he is doing and minimizes pain and anxiety with procedures. He has referred me to excellent oral surgeons and endodontic practitioners. I am a physician and have been extremely impressed with this group's professionalism and quality of care.. Thanks for the great care I receive here!!!!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Mike, Thank you so very much giving us a wonderful 5 star review!! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
D
1 month ago
High quality....got there early....in/out! Very prifessionsl
Fantastic! Dr. Timjon is the best! I used to say that about Dr. Stone, but now Dr. Timjon has replaced him with the same quality of service. Staff assistants are also exceptional...Tina and Katie. And the front desk staff amazing . Thank you, Cindy, for filling in.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Del... Wow! Thank you for doing and giving us an amazing 5 star review Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
J
1 month ago
Make you feel comfortable. Great job. Very professional yet friendly
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Judy, Thank you for giving us a great 5 star review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
T
1 month ago
High quality service. Very professional and they know you by name.
Three generations of my family have used this dental practice. They are great.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Trisha, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! We enjoy seeing you and your family! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
L
2 months ago
Now that my tongue is a bit more healed from running over the broken tooth, it is finding a NEAT JOB DONE IN PATCHING THE TOOTH. THANK YOU DR. THIMJON AND THE WOMEN WHO HELPED!! It was another GOOD experience at the dentist. Lucy D.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Lucy, Thank you for giving us a great review! Glad your tongue is doing better Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
J
2 months ago
Great experience!
Due to my personal dental history, visiting the dentist is not my favorite thing to do. Dr. Johnson and the staff gave wonderful care and attention and I walked away feeling relief and squeaky clean teeth! Thank you! Would highly recommend this dental office!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Jenny, Thank you for giving us a wonderful 5 star review. Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
J
2 months ago
Always a good experience.
Always a good experience. I didn’t used to like going to the dentist but now I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned. The staff knows who I am and everyone is really good at their jobs. I have confidence in them and that takes away any fear I used to feel going to other dentists.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Julie, Thank you for giving us an excellent 5 star review! Glad we were able to give you a good experience Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team