Stone & Johnson Dental Group

Dentist

3300 Edinborough Way

Suite 210

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

dentistsedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Very comfortable and relaxing session. Professional and proficient and caring. Felt like family. Yes
B
6 days ago
Highly recommend
B
6 days ago
Highly recommend
B
6 days ago
Highly recommend
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Barrett, Thank you for giving our office a 5 star rating! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Group
A
1 week ago
Outstanding as always.
I was concerned about a bump on my tongue, which turned out to be normal. (Annual oral cancer exams are routine in this excellent practice.) Very safe place to go these days, personnel wearing masks. So glad I have been a patient here for 21 years, since moving to ‘The Cities.’ They have helped me to learn how to keep my teeth and gums healthy. (I have an illustration of how to brush on my bathroom mirror.)
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Ava, Thank you for giving our office an amazing 5 star review! We are glad to help with keeping teeth and gums healthy! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Group
C
1 week ago
Amazing Safe Environment
Stone and Johnson is by far the best dental practice in the Bloomington / Edina area.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Cindy, Thank you for giving us a 5 out of 5 star review!! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Group
B
2 weeks ago
Love this group, where I have been a patient for over 60 years! Holly is so professional and does such a careful, gentle job with cleanings. Dr. Thimjon is friendly, thorough, gentle. I actually look forward to dental appointments with this wonderful group.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Bev, Thank you for giving us an amazing 5 star review! Thank you for being our patient for over 60 years!!!! Dr. Johnson, Dr.Thimjon and Dental Team
N
3 weeks ago
Great!!
Very friendly and professional service. Handled Covid19 prcedures proficiently.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Nancy, Thank you for giving us a nice and friendly review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Group
K
3 weeks ago
They were very conscientious and thoughtful. I have been going to Stone and Johnson for over 30 years! They are the best!
I had a great experience. They did not polish my teeth because they are aware of the dangers but still cleaned off plaque and did X-rays. I continue to be impressed with their service.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Kathy, Thank you for giving us a great 5 star review! Thank you for coming in! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
D
3 weeks ago
For 40+ years, this is the only dentist I have gone to.
A quick shot and the rest is painless. Everything that’s being done is explained in detail. Everyone is very personable. Is it possible to look forward to going to the dentist? Yes it is!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Doug, Thank you for giving us an amazing review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team