Stone & Johnson Dental Group

Dentist

3300 Edinborough Way

Suite 210

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

dentistsedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Dealt with Zulma and Dr. T. Both very professional and educational regarding why they do what they do. Their sense of humor makes a tedious encounter enjoyable. Like your "gentle" text reminders that I am delinquent regarding my maintenance. Was out of town and was able to squeeze into a last minute vacancy. I got the care I needed and you got to bill. Win, win!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Gary, Thank you for giving us a great review!! Glad you like text reminders. Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
M
2 weeks ago
Zima( sp) Does a great job, very gentle.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Mary, We thank you for giving us a wonderful 5 stars Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
S
2 weeks ago
Special Thank You
Just wanted to thank Dr. Johnson, All Assistants, and Hygienists for the many years of dental care. It was always beneficial to visit your office because of the care and the friendly environment that was there. We were fortunate to have you as our dental care partner but now it's unfortunate that our move will change our dental location. We want to thank you for all your service and friendship. Stan & Karen Krebs
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Stan, Thank you for the amazing review We will miss you and Karen Remember, you and Karen are always welcome to come back Take care Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service.
Always great to see Dr. Johnson and his wonderful staff.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Angie, Thank you for the great 5 star review!!! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
A
2 weeks ago
Good Service. Appreciated the visual drawin of where to brush between gumline and tooth as well as electric toothbrush brand recommendation.
Good advice on cleaning from hygienist and dentist. My teeth feel clean. :) Have been a patient for 20 years here. Good chairside manner and high-level skill in dentistry and dental hygiene. Everything from crowns, implants, fillings, and cleaning you can count on excellence from this team.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Ava, Thank you for the wonderful 5 stars!!! Wow for being our patient for 20 years! Glad we can help! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon And Dental Team Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
H
2 weeks ago
Fabulous Tooth Cleaning
I was given a friendly welcome upon arriving for my cleaning. The environment was very calm. I waited a short period before my appointment. Tanya took great care of me through my cleaning. She explained everything she was going to do before doing it. Dr. Johnson was friendly and thorough in my exam. Thanks team for a great experience!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Heather, Thank you for giving us an amazing 5 star review!! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
C
3 weeks ago
Great program for those of us who are retired with no dental coverage
My wife and I have been clients at this dental practice since moving to Minnesota in 1975. Wow; that is a lot of years. They have always been awesome with great people; dentists, staff, everyone. Today, I learned about a program for those of us who do not have dental coverage through our health insurance companies. I immediately signed up, since it offers very thorough coverage at a very reasonable cost. We have recommended this practice to many of our friends over the years.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Chuck, Wow is right!!! We, Thank you and your wife for being our patients for that many years and giving us an amazing review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Group
N
1 month ago
Professional & Accommodating
Dr. T was accommodating of our 3-year old needing a filling. He was so great with her and made her feel less nervous. He performed her filling quickly, and we were very happy with the results.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Nikki, Thank you for giving us a great 5 stars review Your daughter was a great helper! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
S
1 month ago
First time patient so happy!
I was very pleased with how thorough Zulma my hygienist was with getting my history and a baseline on everything. Dr. Thimjon was also very helpful with his suggestions about some old silver fillings that need watching. He was mindful of the fact I have no dental insurance and how to pace things to make future work more feasible. Everyone from Cindy the receptionist to medical professionals were very respectful, helpful and informative. I'm a new patient because of a bad experience with a previous dentist. This was a very positive, respectful experience. Thank you!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Sharon... Thank you for taking your time and doing a review Thank you for giving us an amazing 5 stars!! So glad we made your dental experience was a positive one! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
C
1 month ago
Love my dental appointments. I have been going to Stone & Johnson for over 15 years, they are thorough, caring and have state of the art facilities.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Cindy, Thank you for being our patient for over 15 years!!! Wow Thank you for giving us a 5 star rating Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental team