Stone & Johnson Dental Group

Dentist

3300 Edinborough Way

Suite 210

Edina, MN 55435

Closed Today Closed

dentistsedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Professional, kind, talented
This dental group is stellar from all vantage points: front desk, to billing/claims, management, and of course the dental providers/practitioners. My family and I have been going to this dental group for about 15 years....the service and results have always been excellent. This office has special people, very genuine, the type I like to do business with but also just be around! Thank you Stone & Johnson Dental Group!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Ana, WOW!!! 15 years...Thank you for the amazing review and being our patient for that many years Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
D
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
Great dental work, kind staff & friendly atmosphere.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Debby, Thank you for the great 5 star review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
Y
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Stone and Johnson provides such great care to their clients. They really care about their clients and get to know us.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Yue, Thank you for the great 5 star review We enjoy when you come in! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
C
3 weeks ago
People that love their job
The reason I have been a life long customer is because of the feeling I get when I walk through the door. I actually look forward to visiting because of the friendly and relaxing atmosphere that the people convey and the professionalism and pride they take in their work. There has never been a time where I've left and not been able to share a laugh or tell a story which makes me feel like family. Why else would I drive the distance that I do from the North Suburbs when I have various options right in my backyard.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Craig, Thank you for giving us a 5 star rating! Big Thank you for driving from the North Suburbs/Enjoy visiting with you Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
T
4 weeks ago
Great appointment.
My appointment was great today. It was 45 minutes, nice time. My dental assistant used the water pick type treatment and that worked slick. She also was easy on my gums when flossing, no pain at all, which sometimes in the past, my mouth would hurt for the rest of the day, but day, all is great and they feel very clean, and I we talked about my continuing to work on mouth wash to protect my teeth, and I will continue to work harder at that. All in all, great appointment.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Tammy, Thank you for giving us a great 5 stars! Keep up your good work! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
R
4 weeks ago
5 stars! Both Dr. Johnson and Dr. Thimjon are excellent, as are the hygienists, and the entire staff!
Family members have been going to this outstanding dental group for many years. Our son's most recent appt. was just a few days ago. Tanya has been his hygienist for several months now, is very thorough and does an excellent job. During this appt. he was seen by Dr. Johnson, who is personable, very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Thimjon has the same characteristics - both of them are excellent dentists.. Through the years everyone from the dentists, hygienists, office staff are always friendly, caring and yet very professional. We cannot say enough good things about this dental group. Cindy is often at the front desk and greets everyone with a smile, plus she is very efficient and helpful.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Rita, Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! We enjoy seeing your son, your husband and you! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
E
1 month ago
Always the best service. So sad I have to leave my plan does not include them.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Elizabeth, Thank you for giving us a 5 star rating! We are sad to that you are needing to leave our office. Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
D
1 month ago
Pleasant, professional staff
As always, the staff was kind, friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
David, Thank you for taking your time and giving us 5 star review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
S
1 month ago
Prepared & Professional
I had a cracked molar that needed repair. They made sure I was at ease and were prepare for the procedure. I was impressed that they knew my lidocaine allergy without me reminding them and were ready with an alternative medication. They were efficient and communicated well as a team. I had almost no pain and was able to go right back to work.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Sara, Glad to hear your appointment went well. Thank you for giving us a great 5 star review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
J
2 months ago
Great and professional service with a caring touch!
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist at Stone & Johnson! I had Dr. Thimjon this time and he was great also! Zulma, my hygienist, is professional and a perfectionist so I appreciate the attention to detail. They are respectful of our time and prompt. The office staff are top notch, ready and waiting to help and offering a big smile!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Jean Thank you for giving us a great 5 star rating! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team