Stone & Johnson Dental Group

Dentist

3300 Edinborough Way

Suite 210

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistsedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Hygienist -
The Hygienist was very thorough. Very concerned on the job she was doing. Very kind and considerate as she worked on my teeth. Great Young gal. I give her 5 Stars
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Joanie, thank you for your wonderful review! Dr.s Johnson, Thimjon and the Dental Team!
K
1 week ago
Always have a fantastic experience caring and gentle hygienist personable dentist receptionist always greets you with a smile
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Karen, thank you for your great review! Dr.s Johnson, Thimjon and the Dental Team!
B
2 weeks ago
Great!!
Everyone at Stone Johnson is great and I love my Dental Hygienist Zulma!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Bob, thank you for your kind review! Dr.s Johnson, Thimjon and the Dental Team!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
We have been going to this practice for 50 years. The staff is exceptional and extremely competent. We really appreciate this business and hope to continue going for many years to come.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Robin, thank you for your wonderful review! Dr.s Johnson, Thimjon and the Dental Team!
K
3 weeks ago
Mandy is an excellent dental hygienist. She let me know everything she was doing and was very careful. Also very informative.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Kay, thank you for your great review! Dr.s Johnson, Thimjon and the Dental Team!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality, timely service
Routine checkup and cleaning. Highly skilled, knowledgeable technician. Dentist is thorough, friendly, and honest. Nice attention to detail and listens to the patient.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Christine, thank you for your wonderful review! Dr.s Johnson, Thimjon and the Dental Team!
S
4 weeks ago
Had a great visit, Katie did a good job she is very gentle (that's a good thing), got my stitch taken out and that went smoothly also. next appt. is set up!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Shelly, thanks for your kind review! Dr.s Johnson, Thimjon and the Dental Team!
A
1 month ago
Great Cleaning and Exam
This dental group has been our dentists for over 40 years and we have always had excellent care from them. Their new oral health plan is very good for those of us without dental insurance.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Alan, thank you for your great review! We're glad you like our new Oral Health Plan. Thanks again, Dr.s Johnson, Thimjon and the Dental Team!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Cleaning & Exam
Very relaxing & thorough dental cleaning and exam. Thank you Michelle and Dr. Johnson. (Nice choice of relaxing music too.)
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Ava, thank you for your kind review! Dr.s Johnson, Thimjon and the Dental Team!
J
1 month ago
Professional, constantly improving and friendly
Very short wait. Zulma did a great job cleaning my teeth and advised me on a mouth guard and brushing technique. Dr. Thimjon did a thorough check of my teeth and mouth. Top of the line equipment and skills. Nice music too.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
James, thank you for your wonderful review! Dr.s Johnson, Thimjon and the Dental Team!