Stone & Johnson Dental Group

Dentist

3300 Edinborough Way

Suite 210

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistsedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Friendly, Thorough & Professional
Zuma and Dr. Thimjon both did an excellent job of examining and cleaning my teeth. Dr. Thimjon was so thorough, addressing tiny mouth bruises I didn't even know were there! What is so impressive about this practice is that they won't do unnecessary work, but will watch and wait until the time is right. All of the staff are extremely friendly and welcoming.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Jean, thank you for your kind review! Dr.s Johnson, Thimjon and Dental Team!
Y
6 days ago
The team is so kind and professional
I didn't get to eat breakfast and my blood pressure was a little low. The assistant Katie kindly offered me juices to prevent dizziness. Dr. Thimjon was so gracious and patient-centered. My hygienist stopped by and said hi. I feel very lucky to have such a wonderful team work on my teeth! Thank you!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Yue, thank you for a great review! Dr.s Johnson, Thimjon and Dental Team!
P
1 week ago
Great dental visit
Zulma did a wonderful job cleaning and examining my teeth. Her kind manner and gentle touch was very much appreciated. Felt good to be a patient at my favorite dental office. Thanks Dr. Thimjon for your thorough exam and consultation. Great office.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Paul, thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad we were able to provide you with a great dental experience. Thanks again, Dr.s Johnson, Thimjon and Dental Team!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service. Loved hygienist
Good service. Especially liked Zuma. Very personable, friendly, and positive.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Jon, thank you for your kind review! Dr.s Johnson, Thimjon and Dental Team!
C
2 weeks ago
Great service, happy retirement Dr. Stone
Even with all the staff changes the service is still spot on. Zuma was great, her insight on how to better take care of my teeth was very helpful .
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Craig, thank you for a great review! Dr.s Johnson, Thimjon and Dental Team!
L
2 weeks ago
Calm atmosphere with kind and knowledgeable dentists
Going to the dentist has been enjoyable for me ever since I can remember. I have gone to this dental group for 45 years. They are always kind, informative, and do great work. Their office is extremely clean and newly remodeled. The atmosphere is calm and the background music uplifting. Well done!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Lynn, thank you for trusting us for all of these years. We appreciate you! Thanks again, Dr.s Johnson, Thimjon and Dental Team!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional service
Just had Dr.Thimjon complete a permanent crown procedure on one of my back teeth. Everything went very smoothly. Both Dr. Thimjon and his assistant were very professional and friendly. In fact, the entire office staff is always very professional and friendly.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Jim, we were all more than happy to help! Thank you for your kind review! Dr.s Johnson, Thimjon and Dental Team!
Y
3 weeks ago
Loving people
I love the contemporary Christian music that played in the background! The staff there are so kind to take care of us.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Yue, thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad we were able to provide you with a great dental experience. Thanks again, Dr.s Johnson, Thimjon and Dental Team!
P
1 month ago
Awesome dentist!
I've been seeing Dr. Johnson for 21 years and he is amazing! I'm a "dentalphobe"....and he always makes sure I'm comfortable any time he does any procedure. My recent visit was a bit of an emergency and I was so thankful he took the time to get me in and tend to my needs.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Pam, thank you for such an amazing review! Dr.s Johnson, Thimjon & Dental Team!
C
1 month ago
punctual, professional and very friendly
I have had Dr. Stone for many, many years! But I feel after today's appointment that I will still be in very good hands with Dr. Thimjon. Also my dental hygienist, Sara is no longer with this group, but was very pleased and happy with Suma!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Carmen, thank you for your kind review! Dr.s Johnson, Thimjon and Dental Team!