Stone & Johnson Dental Group

Dentist

3300 Edinborough Way

Suite 210

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

dentistsedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Professional , competent, friendly, and receptive to questions
I have always found all the staff here to be friendly and good at their jobs. I have complete confidence in the advice and their ability to do a good job.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Susan, Thank you for giving us a great review and taking your time to do one. Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
L
5 days ago
Comprehensive, caring and compassionate dental practice!
I am thrilled to have found a dental practice that provides comprehensive quality services with compassion and care! Dr. "T" and Tina have established an efficient and effective practice team that makes the dental experience enjoyable.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Laura, Welcome! Thank you for an awesome review and taking your time to do a summary about us. Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
L
6 days ago
I had a good experience with the dentist and his helper this past Tuesday. The nurse was friendly and helpful and caring. The dentist was gentle and willing to explain all he did and problems he was having with a difficult tooth!! Today the tooth is doing fine so the dentist " won".
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Lucille, Thanks for giving us a great review!! Glad your tooth is doing fine Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
R
6 days ago
An enjoyable experience
I actually enjoy coming to the dentist's office! My hygienist did the cleaning and x-rays very professionally and with no discomfort at all. She also provided specific recommendations for keeping my teeth healthy in the future. Thank you.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Richard, Thank you for the wonderful review and taking your time to do one. Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
D
3 weeks ago
I highly Recommend The Stone & Johnson Dental Group
The Health professionals do an outstanding job; the staff is very pleasant and friendly. I am glad someone recommended this dental office to me!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Dawn, Thank you for the wonderful review. Enjoy seeing you. Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
L
4 weeks ago
Best care anywhere
I always leave the office feeling like I matter and that my dental health is important to them. They are are flexible with scheduling both me and my husband.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Liz, Thank you for your wonderful review Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
L
4 weeks ago
Disappointed Made Right!
A couple of weeks ago I left a review titled Disappointed. Instead of being irate, the front desk called and thanked me for the review and said they would be working on the communication problem between Drs. and front desk and also refunded the $50! You can't beat that! Kudos to a dental office that is also a group with integrity!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Thank you Lauretta, I'm glad we were able to make this right for you. Debbie, Practice Manager
J
4 weeks ago
Efficient, Courteous, kind, friendly, cheerful
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
John, Thank you for the great review. Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
M
4 weeks ago
Very kind and professional
This was my first visit after bad experience at previous dental business and I had been avoiding dentists due to anxiety. The hygienist and dentist took time to talk with me and encourage me. The front desk woman, Cindy was exceptional ~ made me feel so welcome.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Mary, Thanks for coming to our office, giving us a chance to make your dental experiences better and giving us a wonderful review. Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team.
P
4 weeks ago
Always as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can possibly be!
Stone & Johnson Dental Group has been taking great care of my teeth for over 40 years now. Unlike some dentists when I was a kid, they taught me early on that a trip to the dentist is not something to fear. All of the people I’ve encountered there over 40+ years have treated me just great. Excellent, quality work, and an always friendly atmosphere. Definitely 5 stars!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Pat, Wow!!!40 (+) years. Thank you for the awesome review and being our patient for that many years. Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team