Stone & Johnson Dental Group

Dentist

3300 Edinborough Way

Suite 210

Edina, MN 55435

Closed Today Closed

dentistsedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellence in service done cheerfully
Arrived for my semi-annual check and cleaning. Appointment with Zulma and Dr. Johnson was right on time, quick and thorough. Insurance matters were handled at the front desk in a fast and friendly manner. Great professional service culture! If you can't get a job here, become a customer.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
James, Thank you for giving us a wonderful review! We are glad we could help you yesterday Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
B
2 days ago
I so appreciate the Stone-Johnson Dental Group. I missed my morning appointment and they were very gracious and were able to get me in later the same day. Dr. Thimjon does a wonderful job - painless, thorough, careful, caring. I have gone to this group for around 60+ years, since childhood, and have nothing but positive statements to make about the quality of care and the excellent staff.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Bev, Thank you for giving us an amazing review!! Wow! 60 + years being our patient. That is wonderful! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
B
1 week ago
Great, friendly service.
Very happy with the quality of service and the friendliness of both Doctors and staff.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Bill, Thank you for giving us a wonderful 5 star review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly!
First time at this dental office and it was a great experience! I don’t particularly like the dentist in general and my last dentist office I was apart of was not very professional. Loved the staff and the service! I was very comfortable and felt very welcomed!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Annie, Thank you for coming to our office and giving us an amazing review and 5 stars!! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
M
2 weeks ago
Helpful and friendly
I keep going back after ten years because the staff and owners care! Great service, helpful information and bottom line, the team makes “going to the dentist“ less of a dreadful event! Thanks for being great! Matt
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Matt...Thank you for giving us a wonderful review! We enjoy seeing you, thanks for being our patient Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
D
3 weeks ago
friendly, informative, prompt,courteous - thanks !
Very efficient, conscientious & gentle hygienist (Holly) , plus Dr Johnson explained the problems and process to fix my sensitive tooth -
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Dan, Thank you for doing a survey and giving us an amazing 5 stars!!! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
M
4 weeks ago
Routine cleaning and pictures.
Zulima does a great job and is very friendly. She noticed some molar conditions that require attention and thanks to that we scheduled another appointment for that reason.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Mike, Thank you for doing a review and giving us an amazing 5 stars! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
P
1 month ago
Every appointment has been very professional and friendly, I feel very comfortable,welcome ,very happy that I have an excellent Dentist . Also very accommodating for scheduling appointments.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Pearl, Thank you fro giving us an amazing review!!! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
J
1 month ago
Removal of cracked tooth and temporary replacement.
A very experienced, dentist who keep me appraised of details of tooth removal, and recovery details. Very satisfied.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Janet, Thank you for giving us a great 5 star review!! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
B
1 month ago
As usual, the staff and providers at the clinic are excellent. Couldn't find better!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Barb, Thank you for giving us a great 5 star review!! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team