Stone & Johnson Dental Group

Dentist

3300 Edinborough Way

Suite 210

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

dentistsedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Very thorough
I went to my appointment for a regular cleaning and my hygienist, Zulma, reviewed my records and said I should have x-rays as well; and also checked my blood pressure. She made the cleaning a very comfortable experience. Dr. Johnson checked my dental health, including checking for oral cancer. All-in-all I thought it was a very thorough, professional checkup.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Richard, Thank you for your great 5 star review! Thank for sharing your great experience with us Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
R
6 days ago
Professional courteous visit
The dental nurse and the doctor did an exceptional job. It was a pleasant experience.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Roger, Thank you for taking your time and doing a survey and giving us a 5 stars!!! Dr. Johnson, Dr.Thimjon and Dental Team
J
7 days ago
Great place.
Super. Appreciate the care.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Jerry, Thank you for giving us a 5 star rating! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
B
2 weeks ago
Always professional, friendly, skilled. I have gone here over 20 years and never had a bad experience. 5 stars all the way.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Brian, Thank you for being our patient for over 20 years! And giving us a 5 star rating! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
J
2 weeks ago
Convenient, professional, friendly. Thank you.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
John, Thank you for giving us a great review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
H
2 weeks ago
Everyone acted professionally. Smiled, talked, and were very pleasant and helpful.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Honor, Thank you for giving our office a 5 star rating Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
P
4 weeks ago
High quality of service, professional and friendly.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Philip, Thank you for giving us a great review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
R
2 months ago
Always courteous, professional and a respector of patients time
Professional and state of the art regarding every procedure,,, and fun too boot!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Rand, Thank you for giving us a great! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
B
2 months ago
Very Professional
We have been going to Stone and Johnson for over 30 years now and would not consider any other Dentist they do great work and make you feel like family I have recommended them to Family and friends for many years b
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Bill, Wow!! Over 30 years Thank you for being our patient for that many years and giving us a great review! Dr. Johnson, Dr.Thimjon and Dental Team
D
2 months ago
Good
Everything was good. Will return when needed. The only thing is they contacted me about 5 times to remind me of the appointment. That seemed to be over the top.