Stone & Johnson Dental Group

Dentist

3300 Edinborough Way

Suite 210

Edina, MN 55435

Closed Today Closed

dentistsedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
My experience with Dr. Johnson and Katie was exceptional
B
2 days ago
Fear of the dental office is officially over. These excellent professionals are so great at caring for my family's dental care. Holly is so above and beyond ordinary; she is not just skilled at her craft as a hygienist; she has The Touch, the most gentle and comfortable approach imaginable. I give her the very highest rating.
G
3 days ago
Friendly, comfortable, quality care
Tanya was so nice and she did a great job with my cleaning appointment. I’ll look forward to my 6-month recall. Thank you.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Gary, Thank you for coming in and giving us a great 5 star review!! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Group
R
4 days ago
Very Friendly and Professional!
Stone and Johnson are the best! I feel like they care about me and take excellent care of me! I got a small filling today and everything went smoothly!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Rita, Thank you for doing a review and giving us an excellent 5 star rating! Dr. Johnson, Dr.Thimjon and Dental Group
M
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient for 20 years. They are a great dental office.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Marcie, Thank you for being our patient for 20 years WOW! Thank you for giving us a 5 star review Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Group
T
2 weeks ago
Great, professional dental care.
Tanya the hygenist was great. So gentle. I highly recommend her and the dental clinic.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Trisha, Thank you for giving us an amazing review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Group
A
3 weeks ago
Great service, good checkup and friendly
Everyone was friendly and very skilled. A through exam discovered a tooth that needed immediate work done on it.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Alan, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
B
4 weeks ago
My first appointment at S & J.
From the time I walked in There was a warm professional atmosphere. Receptionist, Hygenist and Doctor were caring in their approach to my care.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Welcome Bob, Thank you for doing a review and giving us a great 5 star review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Group
J
1 month ago
Prompt, professional and thorough
I've been a client for decades. Went in recently for a semi-annual cleaning and exam. Zulma was thorough, careful and informative. Dr. Thimjon responded to a minor concern that Zulma raised within seconds of her call. Top of the line equipment, technology, friendly skilled staff and a very peaceful environment make a visit to Stone and Johnson a positive event every time.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
James, Thank you for the amazing 5 star review! And being our patient for that many years Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
K
1 month ago
Thorough cleaning, friendly service, honest and detailed analysis of dental issues and options
Our family has been coming to this dental practice for over 20 years and have never had an unpleasant experience or issue. Their business office is expert in resolving any insurance issues. We would not want to go anywhere else!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Ken, We thank you for giving us a great review Wow! Over 20 years. We also thank you for coming to our office for that many years Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Group