Stone & Johnson Dental Group

Dentist

3300 Edinborough Way

Suite 210

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

dentistsedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Yes, I love Stone and Johnson,,, always timely,,, always professional,,,, always personal. Been loyal for 20 years.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Rand, Thank you for a wonderful review and being our patient for 20 years! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
J
6 days ago
Was happy with the work, very helpful. Thank You
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
June, Thank you for doing a review and given us a nice review. Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
L
1 week ago
High quality professional dental service
I highly recommend this dentist office. The hygienist and all the staff are wonderful. Dr. Johnson is an outstanding dentist for me and my family, 20+ years. The latest technology is always used and they perform complex work such as bone grafts for new posts.One stop shop!!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Linda, We Thank you for the awesome 5 star review! Thank you for being our patient for 20+ years (WOW) Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
P
1 week ago
Very High quality of professional and friendly Service.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Pearl, Thank you for a wonderful review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
F
2 weeks ago
As always the care I receive is exceptional and the staff is professional and friendly, I enjoy the visits!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Frank, Thank you fro the nice review. Glad you enjoy your visits with us Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Welcoming Atmosphere
My routine 6 month teeth cleaning was enjoyable, even though I had a change in hygienists. Michelle, did a thorough job and was very pleasant in her demeanor...It made the process go quickly. She gave me some good suggestions regarding fluoride rinses.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Patty, Thank you for the excellent 5 star review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
R
3 weeks ago
high quality service
I got in early, got out early, which I appreciated very much. Cleaning was quick and efficient.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Ray, Thank you for giving our office a wonderful 5 star review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
E
1 month ago
High quality
I have been a patient for several years & have always had excellent service in friendly environment. Highly recommend this practice.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Eloise, Thank you for the great review and taking your time to do a review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
A
1 month ago
Great service, friendly and relaxed atmospheere
Staff is very friendly and they make you feel comfortable and at ease. Office is great and I have been going here for over 20 years.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Alison, Wow! 20 years. We thank you for the amazing review and being our patient for that many years! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
N
1 month ago
Great new (to me) dental hygienist, Holly!
I love this dental office. Everyone is so friendly and helpful! I had been seeing Mandy for years, but she has left, so today I saw Holly for the first time and she was awesome! I would highly recommend her!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Nikki, Thanks for the wonderful review and taking your time to do one. Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team