Stone & Johnson Dental Group

Dentist

3300 Edinborough Way

Suite 210

Edina, MN 55435

Closed Today Closed

dentistsedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
High quality personal service
My dental cleaning with the new protocols was effective, without limiting the personal care offered at this office. New procedures in entering the office were explained clearly before I came. My hygienist explained procedures that have been adapted. Staff was friendly and helpful. You'll want to go here for the care of your teeth!
B
1 week ago
Great service, professional and friendly in this new norm
My experience today at Stone & Johnson Dental Group was good, just as it always is. Tonya did a great job of explaining what would be coming next and doing the work she needed to do efficiently. It is always good to see Dr. Johnson and catch up for a few minutes as he's washing his hands. As always, everyone was very pleasant. I told Tonya this is like going to the dentist when I was much younger using the old tools instead of the high tech equipment. I feel they are all handling the new normal very well. Thank you for all you do!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Byron, Thank you for the amazing 5 star review! Thank you for coming to our office Dr. Johnson, Dr.Thimjon and Dental Team
D
1 week ago
Very good work and dry nice people.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Dawn, Thank you for coming in and giving us a great review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
R
1 week ago
Professional and organized even in the new Covid enviroment.
My appointment was on time and ran smoothly even with the extra Covid-19 requirements. I felt protected at all times.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Richard, Thank you for giving us a 5 star review! Thank you for coming in today! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
M
2 weeks ago
Top Notch service
Every step of the way I felt safe. Very professional in the way the handled safety.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Mary, Thank you for giving us a great review!! Thank you for coming in! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
B
1 month ago
Over the weekend a temporary tooth fell out but caused me no pain so. I.waited until they opened. They were able to get me right in and. Were able to get me a new temporary so I am set until the next problem arises. Thank you Dr. Thimjon and assistant!!!!!
L
1 month ago
Very Kind & Professional
I went in to have a simple tooth extraction that was performed flawlessly by Dr Johnson. I've always had a high anxiety level when I step into a dental office, but they made it relaxing and painless as it has been in the past. All of the staff are friendly and am always given excellent advice on my dental needs and do their best to make me feel comfortable. I highly recommend them!
R
3 months ago
Very professional, timely and qualified
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Rita, We thank you for giving us a wonderful 5 star rating! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
J
3 months ago
Dentistry extraordinaire!
I had an appointment today to replace an old silver filling in my wisdom tooth with a composite filling. Not only was my comfort priority one, but I didn’t even need Novacaine! Dr. Johnson explained that as we age the tooth roots recede and are further beneath the surface. He graphed the example on my computerized x-rays and told me I could try to go without Novacaine and if I didn’t feel comfortable he would stop and administer it. It was a small filling and resulted in very little discomfort! I was out in 1/2 hour and had no numbness or pain! This clinic provides consistently compassionate, high quality, thoughtful care.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Jean, Thank you for giving us an amazing review! Glad to hear your filling appointment went great! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
L
3 months ago
Everyone always friendly and professional.
I have been a client for many years, and have always had kind, caring service
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Lois, Thank you for giving us a great review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team