Stone & Johnson Dental Group

Dentist

3300 Edinborough Way

Suite 210

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

dentistsedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great service
After a bit of a dental emergency on a weeknight, they were able to get me in the next morning. They were able to do the initial assessment and service as well as get me an appointment with a specialist for additional service that same day. I really appreciate how far the entire team went to help me.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Jeff, Thanks for taking your time and giving us a great review. Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
P
1 week ago
When I arrived at the office, I was greeted by name and engaged in conversation. Then Mandy arrived at the front desk and we went back to her cubicle. She did her usual terrific job of cleaning my teeth. After that I was helped to make an appointment in August for my next cleaning, then paid for my service for that day. Since I wrote a check I received a 5% discount. All in all, a pleasant experience.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Phyllis, Thank you for taking your time and given us a wonderful review. Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
J
1 week ago
Trustworthy and Professional
I was very pleased with my check up! Everyone was pleasant and very professional! I know that the dentists are very honest too and do excellent work, which are the main reasons that I chose to go there! Dr. The jon did an excellent job on my crown as well! I highly recommend this dentist office to anyone looking for a dentist who is honest and does exceptional work on your teeth!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Jill, Thank you for the great review!!!Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
C
2 weeks ago
I think the fact that I have been a patient of this Dental group for 49 years speaks volumes to how I feel about the remarkable care I have received, With my gratitude
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Carol. Thank you for the wonderful review. Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
J
3 weeks ago
Crown prep
If a dental appt can be awesome, this one was. No pain and quickly accomplished.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Judy, Thank you for the great review. Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
D
3 weeks ago
All went well.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Don, Thank you for doing a review on our office
S
1 month ago
I got in right away and was out quickly. This was a needed extra appointment because my temp crown came out over the weekend. There was some extra care given to my temp crown to make sure it stayed in place until the perm crown is available.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Steve, Thank you fro the great review and taking time to do one. Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental team
B
1 month ago
Service was great.
I am always pleased with the service. Everyone is very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Bret, Thank you for taking your time and giving us a great review.
J
2 months ago
I felt very comfortable (which is a good way to feel in a dental office). I loved the music. Dr. Thimjon was gentle and I felt confident about his work. I have been coming to this dental group for over 50 years. With a number of recent retiring personnel changes recently, the care remains very good.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Julie, Thank you for your wonderful review about Dr. Thimjon and our office
E
2 months ago
High quality service
Very professional and friendly environment with excellent care and attention to detail.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Evelyn, Thank you for your wonderful review. Drs. Johnson, Thimjon and Dental Team