Stone & Johnson Dental Group

Dentist

3300 Edinborough Way

Suite 210

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

dentistsedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
I have been a patient of Stone and Johnson for more than 30 years. When I listen to others experiences with their dentist... I recommend them to go see Stone and Johnson
The entire staff is understanding, friendly, compassionate, patient, graceful, professional and at the same time relational. I am grateful for the values and culture of Stone and Johnson. They sincerely care about their patients.
T
4 weeks ago
Great job!
I needed novocaine this time which was absolutely pain free as well as the work that followed. Dr Johnson and Kate make a great team and are like a good mattress: comforting and supportive. The work is quality, The front desk staff are wonderful and the payment discount option is appreciated. I pass many dentists on the way and the drive is worth it.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Tim, Thank you for a great review. Glad everything went good. Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
W
1 month ago
Wonderful Office Staff & Dental Team
Today my children and I all had cleanings and exams. We are new to the area and needed to find a dentist. The hygienists were wonderful as well as the front office staff. Dr. Johnson was also so professional and non judgmental. I think sometimes we beat ourselves up as moms because if we don’t get our kids in for regular cleanings we feel like putting on the cone of shame. But Dr. Johnson was so encouraging and kind. So blessed to have found our Minnesota Dentist!!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Wendi and family, WOW! Thanks for a great review. So glad you and your family are our patients. Dr. Johnson , Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
J
1 month ago
I was most pleased to be seen in the afternoon after calling in the morning with a tooth ache. The receptionist welcomed me and the assistant listened to me describe my tooth problem, as did Dr.Thimjon. I felt that Dr. T thoughtfully examined my tooth and did some adjustments to hopefully help. I left encouraged and hopeful.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Julie, Thank you for the great review and taking your time to do a review for us!! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
C
1 month ago
I needed 2 crowns placed. 1 posed no problem, the other was very touchy. Dr. Thimjohn administered 2 doses of his magic and I was very comfortable during the procedure. I don't recall the assistants name but she was very professional and empathetic to my discomfort. Dr. Thimjohn told me to call him if I needed to and recommended pain control measures for the next 2 days. I feel very confident that I'm in good hands. I'm very appreciative to them for my procedure today!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Carol, Thanks for the wonderful review. Glad your experience with us went well. Hope your new crowns are working good. Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
M
1 month ago
Everything was great! Love the friendliness and quality care. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Melody, Thank you for the amazing review! Glad you come to us for your dental needs. Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
T
2 months ago
First appointement; quality service in a friendly atmosphere
Today was my first visit with the crew at Stone & Johnson. The staff was great and I thought the service both thorough and professional. I also liked that they provided me with a way of getting a discount on care for myself and my wife. I would definitely recommend this office to others.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Tim, Welcome. Thank you for the great review and taking your time to do a review for us Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
C
2 months ago
Professional and high quality service.
Caring and professional service. Came in after an injury and got an appointment quickly.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Cole, Thank you for taking your time out and giving us a great review!!! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Group
L
2 months ago
Efficient and effective!
Another positive dental experience!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Laura, Thanks for another great review!!! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
R
2 months ago
Very satisfied. I highly recommend Stone & Johnson
I came in to have an old filling replaced and left with a new filling after a very comfortable session. And it was on time, too!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Richard, Thank you for a wonderful review. Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team