Stone & Johnson Dental Group

Dentist

3300 Edinborough Way

Suite 210

Edina, MN 55435

Closed Today Closed

dentistsedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Excellent, as always!
Excellent, as always!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Hello Patrick, Thank you for giving us a excellent review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
J
1 week ago
Excellent dental care
I love Dr. Johnson and all of the staff! I had an appointment this week for a painful tooth. It could've been very expensive if my tooth was cracked, but luckily it just needed the filling replaced. Something similar happened a year ago and it turned out to be the less expensive outcome!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Jessica, Thank you for the amazing review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon, and Dental Team
T
3 weeks ago
Great dental experience.
Had to have prep work for three crowns done today totally painless. Great team of dental assistant and Dentist. Looking forward to getting my permanent crowns in a couple of weeks. I would highly recommend this dental practice. My family has gone there since we were young children.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Trish, Thank you for being our patient and giving us a wonderful review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent, timely scheduled service and treatment.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
John, Thank you for the perfect review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
G
3 weeks ago
your the best forget the rest
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Gary, We love your saying! Thank you for the great review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
K
3 weeks ago
Pleasant Check-up
I had a new hygienist at my last appointment. I could tell that she reviewed my record before we started, which was nice. She was very thorough and courteous. I appreciate some advice that was given to me about some questions I had. It's always great to chat with Dr Johnson and get his oversight.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Kathy, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
M
4 weeks ago
I started a new job and with it came some wonderful benefits. Dental insurance was one of them. I heard such great comments, from my coworkers and their experiences, about Stone & Johnson. I have been to the office, twice now and can genuinely say my experience rates right up there as well. What a super group of people: to the staff and their various positions at the front desk to dental hygenist to the dentist themselves. ALL are professional, friendly, caring and genuinely have the best intensions for the most positive dental experience and quality outcome. I have really appreciated having a prioity plan for my future dental needs. Being in good hands means a lot to me. It's one less thing for me to think, worry or be concerned about! Thank you so much Stone & Johnson!!! Thimjon you ROCK!!! Obviously I highly recommend Stone & Johnson~
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Mary, We thank you for taking your time and giving us an amazing review!! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team.
D
1 month ago
Great service, great care
Thanks for the great care.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Dawn, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star rating. Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
R
1 month ago
Very professional and speedy
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Rita, Thank you for the great review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
T
1 month ago
My experience today was great as usual. I have been going to Stone and Johnson for 56 years, always great service.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Tammy, Thank you for the wonderful review Wow! 56 years, we Thank you for that Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team