Stone & Johnson Dental Group

Dentist

3300 Edinborough Way

Suite 210

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistsedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Always great
Michelle was my hygienist and she was awesome; friendly, gentle, quick! I've been at Stone & Johnson since before they were Stone & Johnson :-D It's a great office!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Lizbeth, Thank you for giving us an amazing summary! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Group
J
4 days ago
Great service
I have gone to Stone and Johnson for many, many years, before this location. I had a great experience at my dental appt. I really enjoy Holly as my hygienist, she is good, and we have an enjoyable time. We have great laughs. If I can’t have some fun, I don’t want to go. Thanks Holly!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Jean.. Thank you for giving us a wonderful 5 star rating Glad you have fun at our office! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
N
6 days ago
I always receive such great care and attention at every appointment! Whether it is a routine cleaning or other dental work, I know it is the best care possible!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Natalie, Thank you for giving us a great 5 star review??? Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
J
1 week ago
excellent service
Everything went well, thank you.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
James, Thank you for giving us 5 stars! Glad to hear everything went good! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Group
C
3 weeks ago
Great service, and really quick. Truly appreciate it.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Chuck, Thank you for giving us a 5 stars!!! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
P
3 weeks ago
Alway friendly, excellent work!
I’ve been a Stone & Johnson patient since 1975. Most of the faces have changed, but the quality of care and friendliness of everyone hasn’t changed a bit, still top notch all around. And Tanya is an excellent addition to the staff! Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Pat, Thank you for being our patient for over 40 years!!! Wow Also, Thank you for giving us an amazing 5 stars! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
S
4 weeks ago
I highly recommend Stone & Johnson DDS
Dr. Johnson has a mild and friendly demeanor that puts one at ease. He is very skilled in dentistry and I trust him completely. Zulma is my dental hygienest. She is also very skilled and personable. Let’s say it, I don’t think anyone wants to go to the dentist, but here I don’t dread it.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Shawn, Thank you for recommending us so highly and for giving us an amazing 5 star review!! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
G
1 month ago
exceptional I have followed Dr Johnson since 1985 when he was in New Hope. I have moved as far away as Ramsey and now live in Hugo. I drive by hundreds of Dentist offices from here to Edina but the road always ends at 3300 Edinborough. They are the most trusted and friendly group of professionals and I can not imagine going anywhere else.Do yourself a favor and find out for yourself you will not be disappointed.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Gary... Thank you for being our patient for 30 (+) years. WOW! Also, Thank you for sharing your story and giving us a perfect 5 star rating!!! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
C
1 month ago
Excellent experience. Cleaning and examination of teeth was ideal.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Charles, Thank you for giving our office a great 5 star review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
A
1 month ago
Professional, kind, talented
This dental group is stellar from all vantage points: front desk, to billing/claims, management, and of course the dental providers/practitioners. My family and I have been going to this dental group for about 15 years....the service and results have always been excellent. This office has special people, very genuine, the type I like to do business with but also just be around! Thank you Stone & Johnson Dental Group!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Ana, WOW!!! 15 years...Thank you for the amazing review and being our patient for that many years Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team