Stone & Johnson Dental Group

Dentist

3300 Edinborough Way

Suite 210

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

dentistsedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
19 hours ago
High quality....got there early....in/out! Very prifessionsl
Fantastic! Dr. Timjon is the best! I used to say that about Dr. Stone, but now Dr. Timjon has replaced him with the same quality of service. Staff assistants are also exceptional...Tina and Katie. And the front desk staff amazing . Thank you, Cindy, for filling in.
J
5 days ago
Make you feel comfortable. Great job. Very professional yet friendly
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Judy, Thank you for giving us a great 5 star review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
T
6 days ago
High quality service. Very professional and they know you by name.
Three generations of my family have used this dental practice. They are great.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Trisha, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! We enjoy seeing you and your family! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
L
1 week ago
Now that my tongue is a bit more healed from running over the broken tooth, it is finding a NEAT JOB DONE IN PATCHING THE TOOTH. THANK YOU DR. THIMJON AND THE WOMEN WHO HELPED!! It was another GOOD experience at the dentist. Lucy D.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Lucy, Thank you for giving us a great review! Glad your tongue is doing better Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
J
1 week ago
Great experience!
Due to my personal dental history, visiting the dentist is not my favorite thing to do. Dr. Johnson and the staff gave wonderful care and attention and I walked away feeling relief and squeaky clean teeth! Thank you! Would highly recommend this dental office!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Jenny, Thank you for giving us a wonderful 5 star review. Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
J
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience.
Always a good experience. I didn’t used to like going to the dentist but now I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned. The staff knows who I am and everyone is really good at their jobs. I have confidence in them and that takes away any fear I used to feel going to other dentists.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Julie, Thank you for giving us an excellent 5 star review! Glad we were able to give you a good experience Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
M
4 weeks ago
They All Treat Me Like Family!! :)
Dr. Johnson is the absolute best and better than the rest! He treats me like family when I go in, and I feel so relaxed and comfortable, which is pretty hard to say for most dentist offices. He is cautious, funny, kind, and just an all around extraordinary person! Katie is so sweet too and I have the same name as her daughter, so that's awesome! Hopefully Dr. Johnson knows he can never retire!! :O
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Maria, Thank you for giving us an amazing review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
S
4 weeks ago
Best dentist experience
Been in this office several time and always have a great experience. Very organized, clean and professional ! I fill that personal care about my needs. They honest about pricing if service not covered by insurance and very flexible for appointment schedule.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Sem, Thank you for giving us a great review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly office staff
I have nothing but praise for this dental office. I have been going to them for many years and the staff is always friendly and very professional.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Julie, Thank you for giving us an amazing review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
C
4 weeks ago
Over Fifty Years of Satisfaction!
For more than 50 years, Stone and Johnson Dental Group and its dental office predecessors have been my dental specialists of choice! The excellent professionally skilled and personally caring dentists, dental assistants, hygienists, and administrative staff are the reason I make the trip from Saint Paul to Edina whenever needed. I wouldn’t have it any other way! I’ve experienced almost every service they could provide (except dentures, probably because they’ve taken such good care of my dental needs over the decades). I’ve been most happy with all of the work, and cannot recommend them more highly!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Crystal, Thank you for giving us an awesome review!! Wow!! 50 (+) We thank you for being our patient for that many years Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team