Stone & Johnson Dental Group

Dentist

3300 Edinborough Way

Suite 210

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

dentistsedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
In and Out in a Jiff
Had two permanent crowns put on, barely got comfortable in the chair and I was all done.
T
4 days ago
I had an excellent experience with Stone Johnson today. I dont like going ( who does?). They were professional in every way.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Tim, Thank you for giving our office an excellent 5 star review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
B
6 days ago
Dental work done.
Great work done! Been coming to Dr. Keith Johnson for 30+ years. He’s a caring dental professional who does great work. He did it today, again.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Brian, Thank you for giving us a 5 star rating. WOW!!! 30 (+) years of being our patient. That is so Awesome Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
S
2 weeks ago
I felt that the dentist and assistant were both very careful and concerned that everything would go smoothly. They answered my questions and asked if everything was ok and if I needed anything. I felt very confident in them;
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Susan, Thank you for taking your time out to give us a great review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly, polite and professional! I always feel “known”. They take time to explain what they are doing and answered my questions and concerns as if I was their only patient. They did not seemed rushed.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Deb, Thank you for giving our office a 5 star rating! Glad we can help you and answer your questions Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
S
3 weeks ago
First visit
This dental group was recommended by a friend of mine. I was very pleased with the competence and professionalism of Dr. Johnson and staff. I plan to return in the future for more services. I highly recommend this clinic to everyone who needs high quality dental service.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Svetlana, Welcome! Thank you for giving us an amazing 5 star review! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
R
4 weeks ago
The work was done timely and efficiently. They are always profession an nice.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Rita, Thank you for giving us a 5 star rating and doing a survey. Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
T
4 weeks ago
Great service and very professional and supportive. The dentist and staff are all very kind. They make it comfortable to come in and get dental care.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Tiffany, Thank you for giving us a great 5 star rating! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
B
4 weeks ago
I was embarassing late trying to fit too much into the day--going on trip tonight but was made to feel comfortable about it.......thank you!
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Bonnie, Thanks for giving us a 5 star rating! Have fun on your trip Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Team
B
1 month ago
professional, friendly and competent
Always have a positive experience with getting my dental care here. Over the years I have had just two things that didn't feel 'quite right', and in both cases I was able to get right back in on the same day, with both getting quickly resolved. I couldn't be more pleased with my overall dental care here.
Response from Stone & Johnson Dental Group
Brian, Thank you for giving us a 5 star review Glad we can make your experience positive and right! Dr. Johnson, Dr. Thimjon and Dental Group