Stone & Johnson Dental Group

Dentist

3300 Edinborough Way

Suite 210

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

dentistsedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
High Tech Dentistry
After my previous Dentist retired I needed someone new and close to my house. I had recently moved and was unfamiliar with the area. I found Stone and Johnson and I have my new dentist. They are efficient, polite, and fun!
M
4 years ago
Extremely great service
It was a very enjoyable time I always get the greatest of care. Dr. Stone always has great stories to tell. The front desk are very professional. The gals who work with the dentist are outstanding.
J
4 years ago
Always excellent service with Mandy.
E
4 years ago
Stone and Johnson Dental Group
I have been a patient for several years and the professionalism and high quality of services provided has never wavered. I appreciate that the practice has and continues to acquire the latest technology available in dentistry. I know I can always rely on the best dental care available. From dentists to hygienists to front office staff, I am so happy to have found this fantastic evening dental practice!
H
4 years ago
Friendly, quality service.
Dr Johnson is knowledgeable, friendly, and caring when it comes to any concerns and or questions I might have. I highly recommend Stone & Johnson Dental Group.
C
4 years ago
3-month Cleaning
Technician willing to spend as much time as necessary to answer all of my questions and discuss strategic plan to meet my needs. I am very statisfied with this dental office and all of the services they provide.
A
4 years ago
Great visit!
I never mind going to the dentist when my appointment rolls around. I'm going into the change though without Prudy now and after so many years with her it will be different! Thanks for your care. Dr. Stone, you're the best and I'm confident of your care. Your location is easily accessible and the office and the gals greeting me are always warm and inviting.
B
4 years ago
Wonderfully professional and incredibly kind and caring
I've been going to this outstanding dental group for over 50 years, from before Dr. Stone and Dr. Johnson were there. Everything, from setting up the appointment, receiving reminder calls or texts, wonderful, gentle and thorough hygienists, personable, kind, efficient people behind the front desk, quick response to billing and insurance inquiries, and best of the best dentists in Dr. Stone and Dr. Johnson. Both are dentists of the highest degree of integrity. Who really looks forward to dental visits??? My husband and I do!
R
4 years ago
Ph.D
Always a great experience
D
4 years ago
High quality from beginning to end, very professional staff
Everyone is very competent at their jobs. I would highly recommend this dental office, great with children, too.