Stone Post Family Dental

Dentist

13341 W. 135th Street

Overland Park, KS 66221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Staff are super - polite, friendly, helpful & informative. No waiting, fast check-out. Thorough feedback about dental health history, status and prognosis - I feel informed and knowledgeable about my dental health.
K
1 month ago
Best service ever , highly recommend
I was seen as a new patient on April 19th and went in with a problem on a couple of fillings that I had at a previous office. I had the fillings redone 3 times and still was not able to eat on one side. I went in to see Dr. Watson and she did a lot of adjustments on that side as my bite was not the same as the other side.It was higher on the problem side. As well as it was the only fillings in my mouth that was two teeth together with fillings and any other fillings I had were alone giving a different feeling in my mouth. I am sure I may not have explained as well as Dr. Watson did and her wonderful assistant but it was such a big difference when she was done and I noticed instantly that it was going to be much better. I had been moving my lower jaw to the right sometimes without realizing it and not now. I am so happy with this office and the wonderful staff from the time you walk in and are greeted with the front office staff to the back. I have found my new office at Stone Post family dental. Thank you so much to Dr. Watson and her assistant as she also spent time with me finding out my concerns with my problems as I also am clenching my teeth at night and I plan on having a mouth guard made at my next visit. Thanks
B
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
I have been going to Stonepost for about 6 years now and have always had a great experience with them. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone!
C
1 month ago
wonderful job fast did very good job help full and friendly and very easy to work with
N
2 months ago
Great Experiance!
Everything was amazing! The staff was so friendly and helpful that I will definitely recommend this place!
D
2 months ago
Excellent
Always a great experience!
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Recently transitioned my 8year old son to Stonepost from his pediatric dentist. They did an amazing job with him and were very patient. Dr Watson is very knowledgeable. Her and her team are great; very friendly/helpful!
P
2 months ago
Great Recommendation
Today was my first visit with Dr. Watson at Stonepost Family Dental. Wow what an experience. I get my teeth cleaned on a regular 6 month rotation, so when my previous dentist had me ALMOST convinced that I need $900 worth of work, I thought I would look into a new Dentist closer to me. On a recommendation I called Stonepost Family Dental. From the moment I walked in Tara greeted my by name (even though this was my first time). She let me know the layout of the office and where to find anything I might need, to updating me on when Ashley would be ready to see me. Ashley was very professional, personable and walked me thru every step of what she was doing. She is fantastic. Dr. Watson came in to go over my x-rays and talk to me about my concerns. I asked many questions about procedures that I was told need to be done, when she assured me that everything looked fine and there was nothing additional at this time. Thank you Dr. Watson, Ashley and Tara for making this experience one i will continue to have in years to come.
B
3 months ago
Great Service, I had them work hard!
Growing up, I had a rough dentist. Last time I was at a dentist was 2004 right before I got out of the military. I can't say enough how the staff put me at ease. I had x-rays, cleaning, and fluoride. I couldn't be happier with how awesome everyone was. If I could give them 10 stars out of 5 I would. (Not 11 though, that would just be excessive!) I will definitely be using StonePost for my dental needs, and will get my wife to come here too.
K
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I always receive an excellent service at Stone Post Family Dental. Great People, Great Care.