Stone Post Family Dental

Dentist

13341 W. 135th Street

Overland Park, KS 66221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Katie Watson and Ashley are so friendly and thorough. I arrived with a list of questions and concerns and all were addressed and completed same day. Thank you ladies for another fantastic experience!
D
2 weeks ago
friendly and very professional
As a new resident of Kansas, I was apprehensive on finding a dentist as thorough as the dental practice that I use in Pennsylvania. My anxiety was put to ease at Stone Post Family Dental and was very pleased with their practice and professionalism.
K
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
So kind and gentle! I am a dentist "baby" when it comes to my sensitive teeth. I had some broken teeth and needed three crowns! - they work with so much respect and the future visits are laid out and planned out according to your budget. I strongly recommend Stone Post Dental for anyone who is afraid of going to the dentist!
S
2 weeks ago
The best ever !
P
2 weeks ago
I was nervous
I was nervous but then I met April and immediately felt at ease. What a great bedside manner. Both April and Dr Watson were very careful and caring. My nerves changed to happiness when my cavity was filled with no pain whatsoever.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly staff!
I appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of the staff at Stone Post Family Dental. I have had great experiences each time I go for a cleaning. Christina is a great hygienist! I would highly recommend Dr. Watson and her practice.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional from the moment I walked in!
I had an awesome experience from the moment I walked into this office! I was greeted with the upmost friendliness and offered bottled water or coffee! The Christine came to take me back and was very professional and friendly! I had the best cleaning ever and she told me everything she was doing step by step! I felt comfortable in my chair while watching hgtv! Dr Watson was great, again very professional and friendly! They definitely make it about the customer there and make sure they discuss concerns and everything about your teeth! I will definitely be back, I found my place!
M
2 months ago
Fantastic teeth cleaning
I always have a positive experience from the welcome that I get from the recptionist to the fantastic cleaning with the hygienist and finally Dr. Katie Watson who makes sure my gums and teeth are good. I know this office sees many patients but somehow they remember something from my previous visit and will comment. I am amazed and appreciative that I am not a number but truly a patient. I recommend Dr. Watson and her staff; you will not be disappointed.
W
2 months ago
Exceeded all my expectations!!
I found that everyone in the office is professional and friendly. All the staff genuinely cared about my experience. They exceeded my expectations. Typically I am less than excited about going to the dentist. However, this staff made it a tolerable and pleasant experience. They provided teaching and education through out the appointment but never tried to shame or guilt me because I didn't floss twice everyday or always brush for 2 minutes. I would highly recommend this office to all my family and friends!
B
2 months ago
Great visit!
They did a great job today on a routine cleaning.