Stone Post Family Dental

Dentist

13341 W. 135th Street

Overland Park, KS 66221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
A++++ Stone Post Family Dental
This is such a great dental office from the helpful front desk employees to the dental hygienists to Dr. Katie!! They all work so hard to fit you in as they did for me when I broke a tooth recently. I really appreciate their kind and caring way and their very professional work. I have never been so pleased with a dental office before. I do not "dread" going to the dentist anymore!!
A
1 week ago
Extraordinary people
I have been going to Stonepost Family Dental for years now and I am so happy that every time I change work I still stay in network. Honestly I do not want to go anywhere else. Everyone is extremely nice, professional and they all provide high quality service. I highly recommend Dr. Watson and her team to anyone. Their office is always super welcoming and clean.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
I had a cleaning today that was done with great care. They knew my history and observed hot spots for a very comfortable cleaning.
B
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
My experience today was of the highest professionalism and everyone was so friendly. I get a little anxiety when I am at the dentist and I did not feel that today at all. My visit today was the most calm I have ever felt while getting dental work done and I hope you know how important this is. Dr. Watson and her staff are the very best!
K
1 month ago
Super kid friendly!
My nearly 6 year old and 3 1/2 year old went today. 3 yr old first time but the other one has been there 3 or more times. The staff is always excellent but today the hygienist went out of her way for kids who were a little nervous. This is a great group!
T
1 month ago
I have been a patient here for almost 6 years. The staff is very friendly. The hygienists are the best. Dr Watson is very personable and makes sure that you are doing well during procedures. I highly recommend Stone Post Dental.
R
2 months ago
We love Stone Post Dental!
Friendly, efficient and welcoming is how I would describe Stone Post Dental. I love my hygienist, she does a great job and is truly concerned about my comfort as she does her work.
T
2 months ago
Going to return
I found a good one! Friendly, efficient, thorough. Be hygienist I have ever had. I will go back to Dr. Katie Watson's practice without question.
T
2 months ago
Amazing service
Visit was on time, hygienist did awesome job. Dentist was friendly and thorough.
P
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Katie Watson and Ashley are so friendly and thorough. I arrived with a list of questions and concerns and all were addressed and completed same day. Thank you ladies for another fantastic experience!