Stone Post Family Dental

Dentist

13341 W. 135th Street

Overland Park, KS 66221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Always happy with my appointments
I've been going to Stone Post Dental for a few years now and I have always been extremely pleased with my cleanings and exams.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality comfortable environment
Very professional and competent practice. Everyone is very nice and procedures are completed without discomfort.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr Kate and her staff are very professional, pleasant, courteous, and accomodating. I am very, very pleased with my dental work and the way the entire process went. A BIG THANK YOU to all of you. I highly recommend dental practice.
L
4 weeks ago
My favorite dentist/dentist office of all time.
These people are great. I need a filling and Dr. Watson took a pictures to show me and explain everything to me. Then billing printed out an estimated cost for the service.
L
4 weeks ago
Always professional, truthful and helpful
Our whole family sees Dr. Watson. My 4 children love her (ages 12-15). I love that I don’t have to take them to a separate office.
A
1 month ago
Beautiful Office with up to date dental technology. Extremely impressed with the care and attention to detail my hygienist provided.
L
1 month ago
They are always friendly, professional and just fun to be around! I love my dentists office!
A
1 month ago
Awesome First Visit
I chose Stonepost Dental because if all the positive reviews and comments that were made. The patient reviews were from different age groups. I found everyone I came in contact with today to be very friendly, courteous, respectful, and very professional. I am truly impressed and satisfied. Will definitely recommend. I was a bit anxious at first but began to feel very comfortable after meeting the hygienist and the doctor. BIG THANKS to all of you!!!
K
1 month ago
Always a pleasant encounter when have an appointment even if there are ""shots"" to receive.. The whole staff are very friendly and accommodating....
P
1 month ago
Terrific teeth
I always love coming here because I know I’m in good hands with Kristen. She is taking care of my terrific teeth so I can keep them at least another thirty years. At age 71 that works for me. I also love the front desk staff. She is always helpful and kind.