Stone Ridge Dental

Dentist

San Antonio, TX 78258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stoneridgedental.biz/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great staff and service!
My 4th year being with this office and they are awesome.
D
2 months ago
Emergency root canal
Went in to be examined for a couple of teeth that had been bothering me for quite sometime. I had called and left a message on Friday, and was called for an appointment on Monday. Discovered that one tooth needed a root canal immediately. Suppose I could've held off, but like I said, it had bothered me for awhile, so why wait and risk further damage? Dr. Tam was able to get the whole thing done in less than 2 hours right then. She kept me comfortable and worked quickly and efficiently. Her humor and conversation helped alleviate any of my trepidation. It was the most pleasant dental experience I think I've ever had. Thank you Dr. Tam and Debbie, for taking such good care of me! Fondly, Denise
C
2 months ago
Great staff. On time, straight up with diagnosis and recommendations. Provides you with options and covers the benefits of each option without high pressure sales. Gives you the story and lets you decide how to proceed based upon the recommendations. One of the best Dental experiences I have had in my 60 years.
E
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Technician
Dr. Tam did a fantastic job and Monica was professional and courteous. Thanks!
G
3 months ago
Pleasant and efficient staff. Very good overall experience Gary Sawina
A
3 months ago
Highly Recommend!
This is a great dental practice! Dr. Alvarez, Becky, Debbie, and the entire staff are absolutely wonderful! Dr. Alvarez is definitely a perfectionist who is down to earth and very gentle, too. My husband is very pleased with the fit of the crowns she recently made for him. Becky always does a fantastic job with cleaning. Debbie is awesome in everything she does! Our whole family receives dental care from Stone Ridge Dental, including my 84 year old mother. They are very accommodating and take outstanding care of each one of us.
G
5 months ago
Staff was very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend them
E
6 months ago
Great experience
Staff is friendly, professional, and fully competent. Dr. Alvarez and assisting staff great at providing information prior to each step of the procedure which went smoothly, with minimal discomfort.
L
6 months ago
Had a scheduled cleaning and Becky was wonderful as she always is. She is very good, very thorough and keeps me informed of everything she is doing what she finds. She is always so positive and provides great recommendations to do better. Another superb visit!
S
7 months ago
Finally!
I am so happy now that Stone Ridge has finally settled on a permanent dentist! Dr. Alvarez is FANTASTIC!! I've never had a crown fit so well with no bite adjustments needed!! Everything she does is top notch.