Stone Ridge Dental

Dentist

San Antonio, TX 78258

Open Today By Appointment

stoneridgedental.biz/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
First time patient
Very profession and was met with a smile and was told about my insurance and costs of my first visit. Met by Becky who would be cleaning my teeth. What a great experience and the cleaning lady l as very gentle and professional. She was not only very sweet but understanding about my worries about my cleaning. She talked to me , ask questions and looked at my old xrays and did take a few new ones. My choice was a recommended from a family member and I must say I was very pleased. I had been with my last dentist for almost 30 years and I was very happy with the professionalism of the Dr and his recommendations to go forward with dental care. I will going back for another cleaning in 4 months. So very pleased with entire team at Stone Ridge Dental. I give them a 5 star rating.
S
4 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
I went in for a consultation and Dr. Cavazos and his staff took the time to listen and hear my concerns. Made me feel so comfortable.
R
5 months ago
Super concerned with patient health
We've used this office for over 11 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff at Stone Ridge Dental is always friendly and very skilled. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. They completed my semiannual checkup and cleaning and fitted me for a night guard. I'm starting chemotherapy and was concerned about the effects on my dental health. They knew what I needed and advised me about how to offset the dental side-effects. Definitely recommend you use them for your dental needs.
M
7 months ago
Great staff and service!
My 4th year being with this office and they are awesome.
D
8 months ago
Emergency root canal
Went in to be examined for a couple of teeth that had been bothering me for quite sometime. I had called and left a message on Friday, and was called for an appointment on Monday. Discovered that one tooth needed a root canal immediately. Suppose I could've held off, but like I said, it had bothered me for awhile, so why wait and risk further damage? Dr. Tam was able to get the whole thing done in less than 2 hours right then. She kept me comfortable and worked quickly and efficiently. Her humor and conversation helped alleviate any of my trepidation. It was the most pleasant dental experience I think I've ever had. Thank you Dr. Tam and Debbie, for taking such good care of me! Fondly, Denise
C
8 months ago
Great staff. On time, straight up with diagnosis and recommendations. Provides you with options and covers the benefits of each option without high pressure sales. Gives you the story and lets you decide how to proceed based upon the recommendations. One of the best Dental experiences I have had in my 60 years.
E
9 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Technician
Dr. Tam did a fantastic job and Monica was professional and courteous. Thanks!
G
9 months ago
Pleasant and efficient staff. Very good overall experience Gary Sawina
A
10 months ago
Highly Recommend!
This is a great dental practice! Dr. Alvarez, Becky, Debbie, and the entire staff are absolutely wonderful! Dr. Alvarez is definitely a perfectionist who is down to earth and very gentle, too. My husband is very pleased with the fit of the crowns she recently made for him. Becky always does a fantastic job with cleaning. Debbie is awesome in everything she does! Our whole family receives dental care from Stone Ridge Dental, including my 84 year old mother. They are very accommodating and take outstanding care of each one of us.
G
11 months ago
Staff was very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend them