Stone Ridge Dental

Dentist

San Antonio, TX 78258

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
just the best
I cannot think of anything that is not perfect here! Great staff. People who really care about what they do. Just fabulous!
M
4 months ago
Quality Dental Care - No suprises
I've been getting dental care here for several years. All employees are professional, friendly and helpful. Very little waiting. Very thorough but considerate of your time and money. Highly recommended!
R
4 months ago
Staff is always friendly and concerned about our dental health
We've been going to Stone Ridge Dental for 12 years. They take great care of our teeth and are concerned about how our oral hygiene impacts our overall health. Definitely recommend them for your dental needs.
A
5 months ago
First time patient
Very profession and was met with a smile and was told about my insurance and costs of my first visit. Met by Becky who would be cleaning my teeth. What a great experience and the cleaning lady l as very gentle and professional. She was not only very sweet but understanding about my worries about my cleaning. She talked to me , ask questions and looked at my old xrays and did take a few new ones. My choice was a recommended from a family member and I must say I was very pleased. I had been with my last dentist for almost 30 years and I was very happy with the professionalism of the Dr and his recommendations to go forward with dental care. I will going back for another cleaning in 4 months. So very pleased with entire team at Stone Ridge Dental. I give them a 5 star rating.
S
9 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
I went in for a consultation and Dr. Cavazos and his staff took the time to listen and hear my concerns. Made me feel so comfortable.
R
10 months ago
Super concerned with patient health
We've used this office for over 11 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff at Stone Ridge Dental is always friendly and very skilled. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. They completed my semiannual checkup and cleaning and fitted me for a night guard. I'm starting chemotherapy and was concerned about the effects on my dental health. They knew what I needed and advised me about how to offset the dental side-effects. Definitely recommend you use them for your dental needs.
M
1 year ago
Great staff and service!
My 4th year being with this office and they are awesome.
D
1 year ago
Emergency root canal
Went in to be examined for a couple of teeth that had been bothering me for quite sometime. I had called and left a message on Friday, and was called for an appointment on Monday. Discovered that one tooth needed a root canal immediately. Suppose I could've held off, but like I said, it had bothered me for awhile, so why wait and risk further damage? Dr. Tam was able to get the whole thing done in less than 2 hours right then. She kept me comfortable and worked quickly and efficiently. Her humor and conversation helped alleviate any of my trepidation. It was the most pleasant dental experience I think I've ever had. Thank you Dr. Tam and Debbie, for taking such good care of me! Fondly, Denise
C
1 year ago
Great staff. On time, straight up with diagnosis and recommendations. Provides you with options and covers the benefits of each option without high pressure sales. Gives you the story and lets you decide how to proceed based upon the recommendations. One of the best Dental experiences I have had in my 60 years.
E
1 year ago
Excellent Dentist and Technician
Dr. Tam did a fantastic job and Monica was professional and courteous. Thanks!