Stone Ridge Dental

Dentist

295 Anderson Rd.

Shelley, ID 83274

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
High quality, Great service, Professional
Dr Carpenter is very efficient and cares about his patients and wants to ensure he has done his best to help his patients. He always personally follows up with his patients after a procedure as well.
L
4 months ago
They worked me in in one day. Didn't even wait in the waiting room. I was in and out in no time.
B
4 months ago
AWESOME
AWESOME
K
4 months ago
I didn't even get to read the paper when I was called back. Jenica was so sweet and explained everything. Curt was so quick in seeing me. Didn't even get anxious.
M
4 months ago
Excellent service
The care was fantastic. Doctor carpenter and staff provided an excellent service.
L
4 months ago
Could not be more satisfied!!
Dr Carpenter has been everything and more that I could possibly want or hope for in being my dentist. He is professional, conservative, efficient, thorough....the list continues. Dr Carpenter and his office staff rank top marks with me! As long as I live in Idaho he will be my dentist!!! No need to go anywhere else!!!!
J
5 months ago
GREAT STAFF, KNOWLEDGEABLE, PROFESSIONAL
Great dental office, couldn't ask for a better group of people. Everyone is friendly and great to work with.
S
5 months ago
We always have a great experience at Stone Ridge. I was able to take all of my kids in at the same time to get their cleanings done, it took less than an hour to be in & out the door with 5 kids being seen. They are fast, efficient & all with great service.
T
5 months ago
Great service
Jennica was very friendly and efficient!! Great staff and facilities!!
N
5 months ago
Always treated great