Stone Springs Dentistry

Dentist

24600 Millstream Dr.

Ste. 480

Aldie, VA 20105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonespringsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
This was my first visit to Stone Springs Dentistry. I’m typically anxious about my dentist appointments but there was no need with this office. The hygienist and the dentist were very patient and caring and did an excellent job examining and cleaning my teeth. Both were very skilled and adept, using quite innovative tools. I would recommend this practice.
M
4 months ago
Thanks You!
Great staff and courteous and kind care!!
B
4 months ago
Most of the time you dread going to the dentist, but that no longer is the case for me ever since I started going to Stone Springs Dentistry! Upon my first visit for routine cleaning I was welcomed kindly by the receptionist Olivia who informed me the doctor would see me shortly, within a few minutes I went back where I met Dr. Nikta and her dental assistant Merly who both were exceptional. During this visit I took X-rays which Merly made sure was a comfortable experience. Dr. Nikta gave me helpful tips with my flossing and was extremely informative about my dental hygiene. Overall, the staff is very easy-going and good energy to be around!
D
4 months ago
Awesome service!!
F
4 months ago
Great Dental experience for ever, Dr and staff were super nice and friendly so helpful ,beautiful office thay really make my feel comfortable %100 recommended try here out.!!
F
4 months ago
High quality of service, awesome place professional D super nice and friendly,
C
6 months ago
Comprehensive and conservative care
Great dental experience. All staff were friendly and helpful. Comprehensive evaluation by the Dr., and very thorough and reasonable treatment plan. All questions answered. Highly recommend.
K
9 months ago
Wonderful experience
Amazing and friendly staff!! Beautiful office!!! Would highly recommend to all my friends and family :)
G
10 months ago
First time
Great place very friendly. They really make you feel comfortable and welcomed. I definitely recommend trying her out. I will be going back and sending my family there as well.
N
1 year ago
Friendly and hardworking
I had a great experience. The staff is very friendly. I felt bad because of how late I went there (5:30), but they are hard working and caring. They were very welcoming.