Stonebriar Dental

Dentist

9300 Wade Blvd

SUITE 230

Frisco, TX 75035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonebriardental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent dental experience for my kids!
Both boys (15 & 11) have been seen by Dr Wong for the past couple years. He & his staff are great with them. My older son hates the dentist and used to be in tears during each visit. That stopped when we started at Stonebriar Dental. Mercy is wonderful with him & we are so appreciative! The office staff is also top notch and very friendly. They handle all the insurance matters & do an excellent job!
D
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
From scheduling to my cleaning service, the experience was outstanding!
J
4 weeks ago
Very accommodating and professional.
Our whole family has been with their practice for six years. They are extremely prompt and caring. I find they go above and beyond meeting the needs or special requests of their patients, without advising procedures that might actually be unnecessary. I would like to see the return of postcards reminding patients to schedule when near due.
G
1 month ago
Rough Cleaning
I have been going to the Dentist for over sixty years usually twice a year, so with over 100 cleanings I consider myself pretty knowable, this cleanings was the worst job I have ever experienced, not that the teeth were not cleaned the procedure was very painful. Shana the hygienist was rough, not gentle and hurting the gums, about halfway through I thought about leaving. The rest of the staff was good as usual. I have been using this office for about five years and this is not typical, but I will never have Shana clean my teeth.
V
2 months ago
Had a filling replaced
Dr. Bean and his staff are amazing! They are very attentive. He explained everything he did along the way and checked with me frequently to ensure I was fine. He said most dentists would have suggested a crown but he felt replacing the filling was fine. He is right, I'm feeling great and my tooth is doing fine. Thanks Dr. Bean!!His office staff and dental assistants are equally friendly and attentive. I enjoy visiting my dentist.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly service
I enjoyed having Mercy as my dental hygienist. She made the entire cleaning experience seem so easy and stress free.
S
2 months ago
Great Service.Staff is courteous and customer focus. Surprised to see expanded facilities geared towards providing top service to customers.
G
2 months ago
The only place I would go for my dental needs.
I have been going to Stonebriar Dental for many years. Their operation is flawless. Wait times are minimal and process is great. Staff is courteous and certainly customer focus. They are also growing as they have expanded their facility which is also a testament to how well they have performed. Grade A + dental care in my book.
N
2 months ago
Very good service
Very good service
M
2 months ago
Have been going Stonbrier Dental since 1999. Very professional and reliable staff. Would highly recommend this practice to my family and friends. Staff never too busy to take time with you, answer questions and are thorough with exams and cleanings. Top notch up to date office. Only recommend what is absolutely needed for your dental hygiene and will work with non insured patients. Very reasonable. Dedicated staff has been in same office for years. Love Dr. Bean Needed