Stonebriar Dental

Dentist

9300 Wade Blvd

SUITE 230

Frisco, TX 75035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonebriardental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
After I had my teeth cleaned I went to a meeting and told a friend what a great experience I had. From arrival to exit everyone was awesome. You feel like they are taking time with you to know you and make you the best you can be.
P
1 month ago
Exceptional Dentist and staff
Wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
2 months ago
excellent
B
2 months ago
Always the best of everything!
My family has been seeing Dr. Wong at Stonebriar Dental for over 2 years and we have nothing but the best experiences each time we visit. All of the staff is extremely friendly, personable, and gentle and the handling of insurance and payments has always been seamless. I highly recommend Stonebriar Dental.
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Dental Office Ever!
I love Dr. Bean and his staff, especially Katy, Sabrina, Kristi, and Kelly. Dr. Bean is the most kind, gentle, and honest dentist ever, and his staff is always professional, friendly, and accommodating! Highly recommend!
R
3 months ago
Dr Bean and the staff are the best!
Dr Bean is always the best , and provides the best dental services of any dentist I have ever used! I moved 200 miles away from doctor Bean , but drive the 200 miles to use his services. This trip was to replace a filling. It was a positive experience! Also the rest of the staff are very friendly and a pleasure to deal with.
N
4 months ago
As always Dr Bean beats expectations
Dr Bean is best dentist I have seen in Dallas so far. He is considerate, accommodating and is an expert in his field. I had been with Dr Bean for couple of years now and he always consistently does a great job
P
4 months ago
Always greeted by name promptly taken back to check on me told me what my problem was. Every one was very professional. Had no waiting time. Very clean place lot of things to read . .Every one was dressed very nice. Yes I will back again. Loved all.
E
5 months ago
Beat dental practice
Love being greeted by name by the front office staff. I'm always promptly taken back by a friendly, gentle and kind hygienist who makes for a comfortable cleaning. Dr. Bean is always extra courteous and pleasant. Highly recommend!
K
5 months ago
Love this practice!
Everyone at Stonebriar Dental is fabulous! The receptionists greet you with a big smile and efficiently process your paperwork; the hygienists are fast, friendly and make your teeth sparkle; and Dr. Wong takes time to explain the procedures while being gentle and kind. My teeth have never looked better.