Stonebriar Dental

Dentist

9300 Wade Blvd

SUITE 230

Frisco, TX 75035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonebriardental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Consistent Quality of Service
I have been visiting Stonebriar Dental for over 10 years and extremely happy with the professionalism and quality of service. I have cleanings twice a year and even some dental work performed. All excellent as pain free as possible. Would recommend this office to anyone!
H
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Love this Dental Office!! Staff is so friendly and you are greeted with a SMILE like a genuine smile. We are a family of 6 - 2 parents, 3 girls and a mother in law, they know how to service ALL of us at every age and stage and make you feel at ease. We've been a patient of there's for 7 years.
C
1 month ago
Great Office
I love that I am always greeted by the friendly, awesome ladies in the front. I am always seen at my appointment time and the hygienists and Dr. Wong are excellent. I reccomend Stonebriar Dental to handle anyone's dental needs!!
R
2 months ago
Always a good experience.
I cannot say great, after all, it is a dental office. However, I can say the staff and Dr. Bean are terrific people and do a wonderful job. My wife and I drive 120 miles round trip to receive our dental work from Stonebriar. For us, they are our dentist office and friends.
T
2 months ago
Always courteous and competent service from Stonebriar Dental.
G
3 months ago
The best
Each family member has been a patient of Stonebriar Dental since we moved to Frisco in 1999. Brian and Jansen (and their staff) have always been professional, friendly, and affordable. No regrets whatsoever choosing Stonebriar Dental as our dental professionals.
P
3 months ago
Excelent service,very friendly,everyone was very nice
Office very friendly and very clean bright and good TV and things good to read
K
4 months ago
Love them
Love the place. Everyone is amazingly nice
B
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I love this office. Not only are they professional but they are also very friendly. They know my name when I enter and know my entire family. My children actually beg to go see the dentist. They make every visit enjoyable.
M
4 months ago
professional, friendly, excellent
Dr. Wong and Kristi are consummate professionals, best dental care I could hope for