Stonebriar Dental

Dentist

9300 Wade Blvd

SUITE 230

Frisco, TX 75035

Open Today By Appointment

stonebriardental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 day ago
First class customer service.
Dr. Bean is excellent with both adults and kids. The entire staff is excellent.
C
1 day ago
Excellent care
Staff is always friendly, waiting time is at a minimum. Don't have to wait all day to see the doctor or hygienist.
D
4 days ago
Excellent service
Your facilities are both pleasant and efficient. Marcie (sp?) did a great job cleaning our teeth and Dr. Bean was efficient and caring as he checked us out. Overall a very impressive introduction.
N
4 days ago
Timely, polite, professional
Minimal wait time, was seen right when I walked in the door. Christie and Dr. Wong are both very polite and professional. I have several sensitive spots on my teeth and Christie is always extra careful not to zing me while she's cleaning my teeth, which is always my biggest fear going to get my teeth cleaned. I will stick with these guys. They give me a fluoride varnish treatment to reduce sensitivity in those areas for only $10. Great office!
R
4 days ago
The best
I drive across the Metroplex....I don't work in Frisco anymore but I can't give up coming for special care and cleanings.
C
5 days ago
Great friendly staff and Dr Wong is the best!
C
1 week ago
The consistent high quality service provided is incredible. A true sense of family permeates throughout the office which is based on the culture and the team of professionals working their. I highly recommend Stonebriar Dental to anyone or any family looking for a world class dental office. Best dental office that I have used in my sixty plus years here or in Canada.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service and quick
As always, service was great! I was in and out quickly for a regular check up.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service
Shana was fantastic, knowledgeable and kind. Thanks again!
C
2 weeks ago
19 Years and still going
My family and I have been coming here for 19 years. They are the most friendly staff I have ever seen from any establishment! We started going when my children were young and now they are bringing their children. They are remarkable at what they do!