Stonebriar Dental

Dentist

9300 Wade Blvd

SUITE 230

Frisco, TX 75035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonebriardental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
No waiting time, personnel were friendly, Dr. Bean and his staff explained what the procedures were being performed and why. No pain experienced with the procedures.
D
2 months ago
Good stuff. They know me by name which I think is awesome.
R
2 months ago
Very profesional and friendly
My husband and I have been patients of Stonebriar Dental for several years and the main reason we have stayed with them is their professionalism and great customer service, but also there is another quality, from the front desk staff, through the hygienists and doctors that we have always experienced but specially in the past year and a half, it is a deep compassion and care for their patients, my husband was diagnosed with ALS two years ago and since the beginning when we told to his dentist I noticed a special compassion and extra care for my husband, as the disease have progressed they have been able to make all necessary accommodations to make us feel comfortable and at the same time doing their job with excellence and so much care, they don't just care about us as patients but we feel like family, their kindest is beyond my expectations, we are in good hands! God bless them all!!
P
2 months ago
The best
I always know I’m in good hands when it comes to my teeth. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable.
J
2 months ago
Great as always. I always feel like they really care.
K
2 months ago
Very welcoming
The receptionist was friendly and efficient. The hygienist was thorough and kind. Dr. Bean was very sweet. I left feeling well cared for.
B
2 months ago
Very good service
J
2 months ago
Everything was great. My teeth feel good after cleaning. The hygienist did a great job. I appreciate the dentist checking my mouth & tongue for anything that looks suspicious.
D
3 months ago
Consistent Quality of Service
I have been visiting Stonebriar Dental for over 10 years and extremely happy with the professionalism and quality of service. I have cleanings twice a year and even some dental work performed. All excellent as pain free as possible. Would recommend this office to anyone!
H
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Love this Dental Office!! Staff is so friendly and you are greeted with a SMILE like a genuine smile. We are a family of 6 - 2 parents, 3 girls and a mother in law, they know how to service ALL of us at every age and stage and make you feel at ease. We've been a patient of there's for 7 years.