Stonebriar Dental

Dentist

9300 Wade Blvd

SUITE 230

Frisco, TX 75035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonebriardental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
The best
Each family member has been a patient of Stonebriar Dental since we moved to Frisco in 1999. Brian and Jansen (and their staff) have always been professional, friendly, and affordable. No regrets whatsoever choosing Stonebriar Dental as our dental professionals.
P
1 month ago
Excelent service,very friendly,everyone was very nice
Office very friendly and very clean bright and good TV and things good to read
K
2 months ago
Love them
Love the place. Everyone is amazingly nice
B
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I love this office. Not only are they professional but they are also very friendly. They know my name when I enter and know my entire family. My children actually beg to go see the dentist. They make every visit enjoyable.
M
2 months ago
professional, friendly, excellent
Dr. Wong and Kristi are consummate professionals, best dental care I could hope for
A
2 months ago
I'm confident that I'm in good hands
Everyone is kind, friendly and helpful. The premises are pristine. I never have to wait long. The experience is conducted with professionalism and empathy.
R
2 months ago
Cleaning and exam. Great people, great friendly service!
N
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, courteous, attentive
The front desk staff are very welcoming! They make you feel comfortable from your first step into the office. The dental hygienists are friendly, provide helpful feedback and do a great cleaning job. Dr. Wong is attentive and kind as he works to ensure excellent dental health for his patients.
S
2 months ago
Professional and makes it less stressful
Dr Bean makes the whole process easy and he has a very soothing way about him. He keeps you updated regarding what he is doing, and makes sure you are comfortable the whole time.
J
2 months ago
Efficient comfortable care~
Stonebriar Dental is staffed with the most friendly people and they give excellent dental care. My dentist forever!