Stonebriar Dental

Dentist

9300 Wade Blvd

SUITE 230

Frisco, TX 75035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonebriardental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Very knowledgeable, friendly , courteous and helpful dentist and his staff. Go an extra mile to help their patients/ clients. Will recommend them to any one who needs a great dentist like doctor Bean and his staff.
K
2 weeks ago
You all are the best!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Friendly staff, Dr. Wong is very nice. They are not very intense, they treated my condition matter-factly, not trying to scare me into unnecessary treatments (which my last dentist often did, and it was annoying).
M
4 weeks ago
Great service & Friendly
Had a chipped tooth and my issue was fixed quickly and at a reasonable price. All of the staff is friendly.
L
4 weeks ago
I always have a great experience with every visit.
Staff is always very professional and super friendly. Never have to wait for appt time, and love that they never try to upsale you on anything. Dr. Bean is amazing!
B
3 months ago
No waiting time, personnel were friendly, Dr. Bean and his staff explained what the procedures were being performed and why. No pain experienced with the procedures.
D
3 months ago
Good stuff. They know me by name which I think is awesome.
R
3 months ago
Very profesional and friendly
My husband and I have been patients of Stonebriar Dental for several years and the main reason we have stayed with them is their professionalism and great customer service, but also there is another quality, from the front desk staff, through the hygienists and doctors that we have always experienced but specially in the past year and a half, it is a deep compassion and care for their patients, my husband was diagnosed with ALS two years ago and since the beginning when we told to his dentist I noticed a special compassion and extra care for my husband, as the disease have progressed they have been able to make all necessary accommodations to make us feel comfortable and at the same time doing their job with excellence and so much care, they don't just care about us as patients but we feel like family, their kindest is beyond my expectations, we are in good hands! God bless them all!!
P
3 months ago
The best
I always know I’m in good hands when it comes to my teeth. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable.
J
3 months ago
Great as always. I always feel like they really care.