Stonebridge Dental

Dentist

197 Stonebridge Blvd.

Edmond, OK 73013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcashdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Wonderful people
Great place, great people.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service!
My family and I have been going to Dr. Cash for years. Dr. Cash and his team are a great group of professionals. They are super friendly and truly care about what’s best for their patients. I’d highly recommend them!
G
2 months ago
Consistent, Caring, and Considerate
Consistent - I have been going to Stonebridge Dental for more than 10 years. The quality of service is second to none. Caring - year's ago I went on a medical mission trip to Honduras and when I asked Dr. Cash, he willinglet gave of his supplies and resources to help. And this was in the early days of his practice being established. Considerate - Dr. Cash and his team are understanding of your personality adjusting to keep a personal relationship with you as a customer and a person.
J
4 months ago
Honest and Trustworthy
Dr. Cash has been our family dentist for over eleven years now. We have found him to be pleasant, trustworthy, and of the highest integrity! He doesn’t rush into extra procedures or push to do unnecessary treatments. Tiffany is a fantastic hygienist and the whole office is friendly and professional. I highly recommend Stonebridge Dental!
E
4 months ago
Professional
High quality overall and friendly staff.
G
4 months ago
Wonderful staff! Polite and Professional. Thank you Dr Cash for a through examination.
B
4 months ago
What I wanted
Took care of my teeth without trying to up-sell other services I don't want or need Very friendly and professional Dr. Cash knows his stuff, and "odd" things (there will always be "odd things") he will research instead of just trying this and that
S
5 months ago
Best team!
A huge thank you to Ms. Tiffany and Dr. Cash for helping my terrified 3-year old through her cleaning and check-up! She walked in scared but walked out smiling!
C
5 months ago
Love the quality of service I receive every visit!
Tiffany is the best hygienist ever!
D
5 months ago
Professional & First Class
Dr.Cash & his staff are always caring,helpful,,professional and first class I am always satisfied with their dental care. Dan Parrish