Stonebridge Dental

Dentist

197 Stonebridge Blvd.

Edmond, OK 73013

Open Today By Appointment

drcashdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
The best Dental Office in Edmond
Dr Cash and his staff do a wonderful job. I’ve been a patient since 2012. The office is very clean. I feel very confident I’m receiving the best possible treatment. Tiffany is the best hygienist very thorough and gentile
J
1 month ago
Exceptional service
Always professional, efficient and friendly. My wife and I have been using Stonebridge for about three years now and we have been exceptionally happy with the service that Dr. Cash and his staff have provided to us.
P
1 month ago
Great Care & Experience
I’m always greeted immediately when I enter the office. Randa takes great care of me and does an amazing job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Cash is very patient and spends time explaining any concerns I have regarding my teeth. My overall experience at Stonebridge Dental is always wonderful and I recommend them to everyone!
S
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
I have been coming to Stonebridge Dental over 10 years am done have had a positive experience each visit. The staff are amazing people and Dr Cash is true professional.
J
2 months ago
Great experience
Such a wonderful doctor and very professional crew. What a great welcoming atmosphere!
P
2 months ago
Always great!
C
2 months ago
Quality Cleaning.....
My teeth always feels clean the day after. I like the little packet they send home.
R
2 months ago
Extremely professional high level of care
Very caring and friendly. Professionalism is a priority not only to Dr. Cash but his whole office staff. Never any surprises and they are extremely helpful in letting you know what charges you might expect to see on your bill prior to any procedures. No high pressure sells just genuine care. Randa is an amazing hygienist and Angela and Emily are great helping with Insurance and Financial Needs or questions. We love our Stonebridge Dental.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Dr. Cash and his staff are the Best! Very friendly and professional group of people. Thanks to Dr. Cash and Tiffany for all that they do for me and my family. Outstanding service. Great Staff. Thanks Again!!!!
D
2 months ago
Awesome Dentistry
Awesome Welcome Great Receptions Tiffany, Hygienist is Great Dr. Cash is thorough Thanks Team!!!