Stonecrest Family Dentistry

Dentist

1147 Stonecrest Blvd.

Suite 105

Tega Cay, SC 29708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonecrestfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very professional & easy to understand their plan I am so excited to find a GOOD QUALITY dental office 😁
I am very happy with the care I received this from Stonecrest Dental in Fort Mill! They explained everything that they are going to do and made sure I understood. I am excited to move forward with my treatment plan!!
C
1 month ago
Minimal wait time
T
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience, from front desk to hygienist to doctor
First visit and very pleased. Great decision to choose Dr Cabana!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service, professional, kind, friendly and understanding
The staff at Stonecrest Family Dentistry are absolutely wonderful! You are made to feel right at home in a clean and warm environment, while receiving professional services with patience and understanding. I have highly sensitive teeth, and the dental hygienist was patient, understanding and gentle while still providing a great cleaning! Thank you so much, and I highly recommend this practice to all!!
S
2 months ago
Very professional, personable, clean facility, answered all of my questions, gave me multiple options, front desk was helpful at working with my schedule...
J
2 months ago
Great experience
Very friendly & professional
A
3 months ago
BEST PLACE EVER!😁
Amazing service! They make me love going to the dentist!
H
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
This was my first time visit I was very impressed with the friendly professional atmosphere and service.
M
3 months ago
3 fillings today
Doctor Cabana and his staff were professional, helpful and did a great job. Painless and quick, just how you want your dentist to be. Thanks
C
4 months ago
Excellent service
Worked me in their schedule and took care of me promptly. Friendly staff and great dentist. I would definitely recommend Stonecrest Family Dentistry. My whole family goes there now.