Stonecrest Family Dentistry

Dentist

1147 Stonecrest Blvd.

Suite 105

Tega Cay, SC 29708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonecrestfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Very friendly, and hardly ever wait.
This is a very friendly dentist environment. Hardly ever wait. Dr Cabana is very knowledgeable professional and personal. His staff (especially, Virginia Pressley) are awesome. Would recommend and will now bring my kids to the office. Great job Stonecrest.
B
1 month ago
Excellent experience.
friendly and professional front office staff, hygienist was excellent and performed X-rays in professional manner. Dr Cabana spent time explaining my situation, reviewed my x-rays so I completely understood my choices. Would highly recommend Dr Cabana and his staff.
K
1 month ago
Extremely happy with Stonecrest family dentistry!
Y
1 month ago
Staff was very kind and professional. The dentist was able to see me pretty much right away. Great experience!
T
1 month ago
Great people
The people at Stonecrest made it a great experience for me. I am terrified of doctors and needles but I felt comfortable and relaxed. I will recommend them to everyone I know.
M
2 months ago
❤️ Stonecrest Family Dentistry
I USED to hate going to the dentist. Since switching over to Stonecrest Family Dentistry this is not the case. I am a difficult patient due to dental trauma as a kid, a fear that never left until recently. I attribute this to the team at Stonecrest. They are patient, understanding and don’t rush you through a process. Won’t go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
great service and very pleasant staff
Thanks for an enjoyable dental appointment...I can't say that about past experiences with other dentist offices
S
2 months ago
Stonecrest Dental
I have been to Stonecrest three times in the last year and each experience has been positive. The hygentists have been very friendly and have gone above and beyond (I hate going to the dentist and due to a bad experience I hadn’t been in 2 years prior to my first appointment here). The dentist is very thorough and friendly. He came in the exam room a couple times to check up on me! Being a military wife, who has moved around frequently and always struggles to find the next dentist (hairdresser, OB...) that was better than the one I left, this practice has met and exceeded expectations!
B
2 months ago
I love it there. The whole staff is so nice and personable. I called Tuesday with an issue and they did whatever they could to acommadate me. They make going to the dentist less stressful. Thanks to all.
N
2 months ago
Great
The doctor and the staff are very professional, caring and friendly. Dr. Cabana put a crown in last year. I have had no problems with it. I didn’t even need an Advil. I would recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a dentist.