Stonecrest Family Dentistry

Dentist

1147 Stonecrest Blvd.

Suite 105

Tega Cay, SC 29708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonecrestfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 hours ago
First visit
I was referred to Stonecrest and think I finally found my permanent dentist.
S
2 weeks ago
Caring and knowledgeable professionals
The staff at Stonecrest Dental is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I have a bit of dental anxiety and both the dentist and hygentist were constantly asking if I was OK and trying to distract me with conversation! I appreciate their patience and extra time they spent with me to try and make me as comfortable as possible!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
Wonderful staff. Great dentist!
M
2 weeks ago
Great!
N
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
This is as my first visit and everyone else as friendly and helpful. I had my teeth cleaned and as the hygienist proceeded she explained what she was doing. She was quite knowledgeable. Dr. Cabana was warm and thorough. It was a good experience.
N
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Very kind, gentle, knowledgeable, and prompt! Everyone was full of smiles!
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and honest
A
1 month ago
Professional, courteous, all around great experience
The hygienist was personable with me and honestly seemed like she cared about my concerns for the visit. Dr.Cabana has great bedside manner, listened to my issue and addressed it. I didn’t feel rushed or pressured to purchase additional things. Also, I called for for a new patient appointment and got in the same day! I am pleased with my new dentist :)
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Everyone at the office was very knowledgeable and very friendly. Ashlei the hygienist did her job thoroughly and explained everything! The Dr. Cabana has a very nice personality and manner about him. The visit overall was excellent
A
3 months ago
Very friendly, and hardly ever wait.
This is a very friendly dentist environment. Hardly ever wait. Dr Cabana is very knowledgeable professional and personal. His staff (especially, Virginia Pressley) are awesome. Would recommend and will now bring my kids to the office. Great job Stonecrest.