Stonecrest Family Dentistry

Dentist

1147 Stonecrest Blvd.

Suite 105

Tega Cay, SC 29708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonecrestfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
I love it there. The whole staff is so nice and personable. I called Tuesday with an issue and they did whatever they could to acommadate me. They make going to the dentist less stressful. Thanks to all.
N
6 days ago
Great
The doctor and the staff are very professional, caring and friendly. Dr. Cabana put a crown in last year. I have had no problems with it. I didn’t even need an Advil. I would recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I hate the dentist..usually. I'd been putting off my cleaning based on an unpleasant extraction I had last year by a previous dentist. Luckily everyone was very professional. My hygienist, ashley, was so friendly, patient and thorough. I had to bring my young kiddos with me and she was really sweet about it. I also appreciate the professionalism of the dentist. He was straight forward but friendly. He did an oral cancer screening which was quick but it also helped my level of comfort because I knew they were checking it all. The front desk ladies were ok not super friendly but not rude or anything. I will be back.
J
2 weeks ago
Top Notch!
Fantastic practice from top to bottom. Got me in same day for a crown reseat and went ahead and scheduled a cleaning appointment for 2 weeks later. I won’t be going anywhere else. The staff, hygienists, and Dr Cabana are top notch!!!
F
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Excellent
T
1 month ago
Out of town visitor
What an amazing group of professionals. I am visiting from Texas and broke a tooth. They got me in early and repaired it the same day. Was really pleased with all the staff. Thank you!!!!
D
1 month ago
Great Dental Team
I appreciate all the answers to my many questions. Dr Cabana & assistant Virginia, made for a dellghtful hour in the chair.
S
2 months ago
Easy Breezy
I love how prompt this office is!!! The hygienists are always pleasant to my girls. Great experience.
M
2 months ago
Great hygienist and dentist and affordable
Very patient kind friendly service.
J
2 months ago
So glad I found this place in tega cay
I moved to this area last year and this is the best dental office I have ever been to , better than all the ones I went to in Atlanta. And it’s a night and day difference compared to west town dental across the street.