Stonecrest Family Dentistry

Dentist

1147 Stonecrest Blvd.

Suite 105

Tega Cay, SC 29708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonecrestfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
So glad I found this place in tega cay
I moved to this area last year and this is the best dental office I have ever been to , better than all the ones I went to in Atlanta. And it’s a night and day difference compared to west town dental across the street.
J
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Just went in for six month cleaning. Pleased with not having to wait for appt. Esoecially pleased to receive text reminders of upcoming appointment, since life can be hectic. Had X-rays and pleased with not having any pain associated with placing the films in mouth! Very professional and courteous staff.
K
2 months ago
High quality service,
My cleaning was thoroughly enjoyable I could have fallen asleep. My hygienist was the best! Will definitely be coming back. Thanks Ashley
L
2 months ago
Tooth Ache
Had a bad tooth ache. Called office and they got me in within 3 hours. In and out with no drama. Every one was friendly and welcoming, as usual. This is my second year with this office and I’m happy.
D
2 months ago
Excellent dentist & staff
We are new to area and were referred Dr Cabana’s name several times. We started with his practice last fall and are very pleased. Dr Cabana is very caring and very open & honest with discussion of dental care. Hygienist, Virginia, is very good, very observant & gentle 😊 The office staff are very pleasant & accommodating. Great choice!
H
2 months ago
Semi annual cleaning
Very professional, very comprehensive, exceeded all expectations....No Pain
P
2 months ago
Wonder dentist and dentistry
I’ve know Dr. Cabana for a year and I’m very happy with his stile of his treatment, very precise very clean , the office is clean and well lighted . Everything which is necessary in a dentist and for an office is well completed there. I’m very happy to be a patient of him .
T
2 months ago
Dr. C is awesome, very professional.
Best Dentist that I have ever seen. The Staff in the office are very pleasant, friendly but very professional. I would and have recommended to everyone.
T
2 months ago
Friendly quality service for the entiteit family
My 4 yr old very first appointment @3yrs was here. Since then he loves just going to the dentist. It was our 3rd visit today and I have no complaints what so ever for both my son as myself.
J
2 months ago
I Really like going to the dentist!
Seriously, at 50+ I've been to the dentist a lot and the experience at Stonecrest is always great. I was thinking I should go more often even though insurance won't pay for it! Thanks to the great technicians and Dr. Cabana!