Stonehaven Dental -- Harker Heights

Dentist

2030 Heights Dr

Suite 2

Harker Heights, TX 76548

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 years ago
Slightly Loose Tooth
I went in because I had a slightly loose front tooth. I wanted to make sure that the tooth was okay. Great and friendly service!
M
2 years ago
out standing
C
2 years ago
Excellent service, friendly, and professional staff
I have been to Stonehaven Dental a couple of times having an extraction, x-rays, dental cleaning, etc.... I will continue to use their services. The Dentist and all the staff have always been very friendly, fast, and made me feel at ease.
D
2 years ago
An emergency visit that was very pleasant
I had been to a second dentist but was put on hold because of my "self-pay" status and was extremely pleased with everything about this office and dentist.
E
2 years ago
Professional and friendly. Nice first visit.
S
2 years ago
Best Visit ever!
Great Doctor and Staff! Outstanding service.
Y
2 years ago
Quality Service
I had a bridge put in after the previous one had fallen out. Great service and friendly staff!
G
2 years ago
Great Service!
Every thing was great. Service, experience, and staff was excellent and very professional as always. We have been here many years and plan to stay in the future. Continue the great work!
S
2 years ago
Thought something was going wrong with a root canal & crown...
I called because I was having tooth pain in an area that was worked on a few months ago with a root canal and crown service. I was seen right away...the same day. Xray taken at no costS...and no problems found. Must be because I grind my teeth at night. Was given some good advice and referred to a specialist to be 100% sure. I love this place and the wonderful people that work in it!
J
2 years ago
Amazing Service
The staff was extremely nice and willing to fit me in even though they were closing. I came in with one option on my mind, and left with better ones. They didn't do what I intended, they did what was best for me.