Stones Crossing Dentistry, Inc.

Dentist

2525 S State Road 135

Greenwood, IN 46143

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Awesome Dentist office!
Had my 6 month cleaning/check up. Fast, professional and pain free. The only place for my dental care. Thanks Dr. W and staff!
J
1 year ago
Exceptional as always. Responded to my Dental emergency quickly, professionally and effectively. Long time patient would not go anywhere else. Recommend Dr. Aaron Wilkins and his staff, to all.
J
1 year ago
Great
This is a great dental office. Everyone is super nice and friendly. And, they are very talented at what they do.
W
1 year ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly
I had my six month check-up/cleaning today and, as usual, it was a very pleasant visit. Dr. Wilkins and all of his staff members are a pleasure to talk with as well as being very professional and thorough in the dental services that they provide. I would recommend Stones Crossing Dentistry to anyone.
W
1 year ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly
I had my six month check-up/cleaning today and, as usual, it was a very pleasant visit. Dr. Wilkins and all of his staff members are a pleasure to talk with as well as being very professional and thorough in the dental services that they provide. I would recommend Stones Crossing Dentistry to anyone.
R
1 year ago
Professional, on-time, good communication
First time with this hygenist and she was very good.
/
1 year ago
Very professional staff. They listened to my concerns and addressed those immediately. I appreciated being shown the x-rays as treatment was being discussed.
B
1 year ago
Awsome service, very professional and informative. Great work, thank again...
A
1 year ago
Chipped molar fixed
I was pleased they fit me in their first business day to fix my chipped molar temporarily so it was not a problem on my next day vacation trip.
N
1 year ago
Will no longer go to Stones Crossing Dentistry
Regarding a charge I asked specifically if I would be charged and was told NO. Went for my appointment 1 week ago and was not charged additional charges balance due on statement when I left was zero. This week my spouse went for dental cleaning then we were told we owed $80 for a missed appointment. When I had rescheduled and asked at that time if there would be a charge and was told no there was no problem have your appointments rescheduled see you soon. Lack of communication just one of the reasons we will no longer use this practice. You can no longer be sure your cleanings will be with the hygienist you were scheduled with previously it may be a temp person. There are several other reasons that has lead us to this decision which I feel is more personal so I will not list publicly.