Stones River Dental

Dentist

1630 NW Broad Street

Suite 101

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Great Service
I have been going to Dr. Boyter for years. He and his staff are the best I have been to. Top notch treatment and never any pain.
A
2 weeks ago
Detail oriented and thorough.
The staff greeted me nicely, offered a water while I waited (all of 3 minutes). The exam and cleaning was comfortable yet detailed. Everything was explained to me and conversation was encouraged. When Dr. Boyter came in to see me he was just the same. Very skillful and knowledgeable.
J
2 weeks ago
Simply the best!
I have been going to Stones River Dental since I moved to Murfreesboro in 2013. The staff is incredibly nice and really takes time to get to know their patients. I had been putting off veneers for quite a while due to cost, permanent commitment, and the sheer stress of having extensive dental work done. I had damaged my front teeth 20 plus years ago, and had always been very self conscious about my smile and exposing my teeth when I talked. After braces, school, college...the original fillings were obviously ready to retire. Dr. Boyter made sure that I was thoroughly informed about the procedure and felt comfortable with all aspects of the process. The receptionists were prompt with answering my multiple phone calls and very knowledgeable about insurance procedures. They always greet patients with a smile! Kelsie was an absolute gem of an assistant during the process. Dr. Boyter even called to check on me over the weekend :) I could not be happier with the outcome. I find myself smiling more...and bigger! I wish I would have done it sooner! Thanks Y'all!!
D
4 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!!!
Only dentist allowed in my mouth for the past 20 years. Had most of the procedures done from cleanings, fillings and extractions. Now false teeth. So glad they are my dentist family. I love my results. Perfect fit and looks amazing!!!
M
4 weeks ago
All calm and peaceful
I have a tad anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist. Had cavities today and of course I’m now numb and talking funny. But I have to say, it was painless. Dr Boyter and Kelsey are so wonderful and they helped me stay calm. Love the whole staff! ❤️
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Boyter's staff is always friendly and professional. Recent teeth cleaning was a gentle and positive experience.
T
1 month ago
BEST DENTAL SERVICE
Just wanted to leave a quick review for Dr. Boyter's dental office in Murfreesboro.. This was my first visit for a regular cleaning and I was highly impressed. From the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted from the front desk all the way to the back. Each of the hygienists greeted me and called me by name. Patricia was my hygienist and she was AMAZING. I felt so comfortable and at home........like I had been going there forever! This office is by far one of the most professional and sweetest group of people I've visited. Thank you for taking such great care of me and training your team to beat all expectations! I WILL BE BACK!
D
2 months ago
excellent care for urgent issue
I had an urgent issue on a Monday and I was able to be seen that same day at a time convenient for me so I would not have to leave work. The hygienist and Dr. Boyter listened to what had happened over the weekend and addressed my concerns. My problem was taken care of immediately. Everyone was very helpful and professional. I am very pleased with my care
B
2 months ago
Everyone is friendly, and professional. They were very mindful of my time. I had a cleaning, and a filling, and was out within 2 hours.
V
2 months ago
The Best Dentist in Town!!!!!
By far the best dentist in town! From Cleaning to Whitening they have always made my experience comfortable. The office is inviting and the staff is friendly and professional. I truly feel that when I go into the office I'm visiting family.