Stones River Dental

Dentist

1630 NW Broad Street

Suite 101

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great staff!
The staff all make you feel like family! The job Dr. Boyter and staff performed was exceptional and thorough! I know I got the best dental care today and plan on being with this practice for years to come!
P
6 days ago
Exceptional Staff
The staff, hygenist, and Dentist were all very welcoming, and knowledgable. This was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dental office. I highly recommend.
V
1 month ago
Great check up
Regular check up with cleaning was quick and painless. Thanks to the hygienist that uses the most up to date equipment and methods. Dental visit are never fun but they can be pleasant and I am grateful to Dr Boyter and his entire staff!
T
2 months ago
A wonderful group of people that get the job done.
D
2 months ago
This was my first time at Stones River Dental and they are some of the nicest people. They explained everything they were going to do and made me feel very comfortable.
S
2 months ago
Great experience!!
Our family just moved to town and needed to find a new dentist. So glad we found Stones River Dental and Dr Boyter. From the moment I called to schedule an appt to my initial visit, the entire staff was genuine and professional! Truly appreciated my experience and would highly recommend this amazing practice!
J
2 months ago
Two Crowns
I had a permanent crown placed and the start of a second. The dentist did a great job a telling me what was next. The staff were very courteous. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new dentist.
B
2 months ago
Great service
Painless experiences. Professional yet friendly staff. Cleaning, digital X-rays , periodontal treatment, fillings . Best dentist and staff that I have found in my 68 years. Would recommend to anyone looking for dental services.
S
3 months ago
Best dentist in the Murfreesboro Area!
This was by far the best cleaning I have ever had done. I just can't stop smiling! Patricia is amazing at what she does. She made me feel extremely comfortable and was very reassuring. When I first walked in, I was greeted by my name and was shown a tour of the office.(an experience I have never had before). All staff was extremely friendly and you could tell everyone enjoyed being at work. I was extremely shocked at how affordable this place was for the hospitality treatment you received. It was like paying for a 5 star hotel at a 3 star price! Although it was my first visit, it seemed as though I have been going to this office for years. Stones River Dental is the best dental office here in Murfreesboro,TN !!!
S
5 months ago
Consistently awesome!
Dr. Boyter and his staff are simply the best! They are always super friendly, highly efficient, very professional and are deeply concerned about the services they offer and the comfort of their patients. I have been a patient for probably 20 years and have received the same wonderful and consistent care during the whole span. Going to their office feels like going to visit friends that just happen to take care of my teeth. I would recommend them to anyone looking for high quality, caring dental care.