Stones River Dental

Dentist

1630 NW Broad Street

Suite 101

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
great
i have been going here for years and have never had a bad visit. i highly recpmend them.
M
6 days ago
Five Star service all the way around.
Karen is wonderful, so sweet and gentle. The front desk staff are welcoming, there is never a wait for my appointment and the office is relaxed, very clean and modern. Dr. Boyter is fantastic! I have been a patient for 3 years and love going for my visits. They treat you like a friend!
Response from Stones River Dental
Thank you Ms. Marina!! It is always great seeing you. And we truly appreciate your kind words. We would love to have more patients just like you!!
L
3 weeks ago
Love going to Dr Boyter and Ms Karen keeps my teeth healthy
L
1 month ago
No wait time for appointment. Professional, pleasant environment. A lot of care goes into making a pleasant, relaxing environment for visits. Also, Karen she is knowledgeable and helpful with questions on dental care.
J
1 month ago
Great experience!
I had to have a filling and they were fantastic!!!! Very professional and caring!
H
1 month ago
A Dental Office experience like NO other!
Dr. Boyter and his staff are quite possibly the sweetest souls you will ever meet. I am always greeted w/ a sweet smile and genuine interest in how I am doing outside of just my dental needs. I have never had to wait more than 5 mins for my scheduled appt time. They are efficient and professional. LOVE this office!
S
1 month ago
Excellent quality service
My husband and I have been going to Stones River Dental for nearly 10 years now and we are always impressed with their service. They are very professional, caring and extremely sweet! I have highly recommended them to all my family and friends.
M
2 months ago
Great professional service
Another wonderful experience visiting Stones River Dental. Steffi is my all time favorite hygienist. Dr Boyter and his staff always treat you like you are a member of the family. God Bless Maryl A
P
2 months ago
My husband and I have been seeing Dr, Russell Boyter since we moved here 23 years ago! He has taken care of our teeth and SMILES, our crowns, our fillings, our bi-year cleanings all of these years and has always been a FABULOUS DENTIST for us!! We love his wife Shanon, who is the Office Administrator, and ALL of his wonderful & devoted assistants!! Highly recommend visiting Stones River Dental!!
C
2 months ago
Friendly
Love Dr Boyter and his staff. They are always so friendly. Would highly recommend them and I have