Stones River Dental

Dentist

1630 NW Broad Street

Suite 101

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Professional and caring
I have been coming for years. Everyone is so kind and caring. Dr. Boyter takes his time and tries to make you feel very comfortable. I really appreciate that! His assistants and office staff are equally kind and caring.
H
1 week ago
I am so scared of the dentist from past childhood experiences. Any excuse to not have to go to dentist. I wanted to cancel the appointment because an important meeting came up I had to attend. The staff worked with my schedule to make sure I got out on time to make the meeting. I don;t know if there was anything else that could be done to put me to ease but the staff did it. I was given a heating pad on my back to relax me. All through my procedure Dr. Boyter and the assistant kept reassuring me and checking to make sure I was not in pain. Even the novicain shot given for pain didn't hurt. Talk about people that care about you, I received a call that evening from the Dr. Boyter just following up to make sure I was ok. Thank you so much for the TLC.
B
1 week ago
Great experience
Had the first phase of getting a crown today! Virtually painless experience! Hard to believe that I didn’t even feel the numbing shot! It was totally a good experience! I have had no pain at any time and the temporary crown feels like my own tooth! I look forward now to going in two weeks for my permanent crown! Dr. Boyter and his staff are top-notch!!
R
2 months ago
Had my semi-annual cleaning and discovered I had a broken filling which needed to be replaced. Returned to the office the next week to replace the filling and was in and out of the office in less than 30 minutes. Dr. Boyter did the work quickly and with no pain. Stones River Dental is the best dental office in Murfreesboro!
K
2 months ago
The Best Dental Staff and Dentist in the entire Southeast !
The review is the same. I would not consider ANY team other than Stones River. This is simple. They are family, for you, and with you. If you want the best, you found it, Stones River Dental. First Class in every respect.
S
3 months ago
Great staff!
The staff all make you feel like family! The job Dr. Boyter and staff performed was exceptional and thorough! I know I got the best dental care today and plan on being with this practice for years to come!
P
3 months ago
Exceptional Staff
The staff, hygenist, and Dentist were all very welcoming, and knowledgable. This was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dental office. I highly recommend.
V
4 months ago
Great check up
Regular check up with cleaning was quick and painless. Thanks to the hygienist that uses the most up to date equipment and methods. Dental visit are never fun but they can be pleasant and I am grateful to Dr Boyter and his entire staff!
T
5 months ago
A wonderful group of people that get the job done.
D
5 months ago
This was my first time at Stones River Dental and they are some of the nicest people. They explained everything they were going to do and made me feel very comfortable.