Stones River Dental

Dentist

1630 NW Broad Street

Suite 101

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great service
Painless experiences. Professional yet friendly staff. Cleaning, digital X-rays , periodontal treatment, fillings . Best dentist and staff that I have found in my 68 years. Would recommend to anyone looking for dental services.
S
1 month ago
Best dentist in the Murfreesboro Area!
This was by far the best cleaning I have ever had done. I just can't stop smiling! Patricia is amazing at what she does. She made me feel extremely comfortable and was very reassuring. When I first walked in, I was greeted by my name and was shown a tour of the office.(an experience I have never had before). All staff was extremely friendly and you could tell everyone enjoyed being at work. I was extremely shocked at how affordable this place was for the hospitality treatment you received. It was like paying for a 5 star hotel at a 3 star price! Although it was my first visit, it seemed as though I have been going to this office for years. Stones River Dental is the best dental office here in Murfreesboro,TN !!!
S
3 months ago
Consistently awesome!
Dr. Boyter and his staff are simply the best! They are always super friendly, highly efficient, very professional and are deeply concerned about the services they offer and the comfort of their patients. I have been a patient for probably 20 years and have received the same wonderful and consistent care during the whole span. Going to their office feels like going to visit friends that just happen to take care of my teeth. I would recommend them to anyone looking for high quality, caring dental care.
S
3 months ago
High quality of service, professional, and friendly
The staff has always been friendly and courteous. The work has always been accomplished quickly and with concern as to how I am doing during the procedure being performed. They are not just concerned about me, but are quick to ask about my family. Dr. Boyter is a very professional and kind individual. I have been treated by Stones River Dental for over 30 years and will continue to use them for my dental work.
J
3 months ago
Time Capsule
Stones River Dental reminds me of an era gone by- where people trusted others, that service wasn't always "self", and that people remember your name. I could not have been more fortunate and blessed to have found this dental practice. They "get it", and you sense that feeling immediately upon arrival. I am a new patient, yet I am recognized and acknowledged by every staff member. Today marked my third dental appointment, in as many weeks and I have never waited one minute past my scheduled time. Today, I arrived 15 minutes early and was seen right away! They are humble, they are appreciative, kind, and empathetic. I was even sharing my wedding pictures with Dr. Boyter as we waited for my filing materiaL to cure-folks, that doesn't happen in this fast-paced "I want it and want it now" world. If you ever wanted to experience how the golden rule is practiced, meet Dr. Boyter and his staff.
S
3 months ago
Best Dentist!
The people are so friendly and always make me feel welcomed and involved in my dental care. Highly recommend!
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff
I just moved to Murfreesboro and needed urgent repair for a chipped tooth- I got in the same day and was treated like a long time patient. I was very impressed with everyone and and everything there.
R
3 months ago
Great Dental Experience
I have been using Dr. Russ Boyter and his fine staff for 20+ years. I recently needed some cosmetic dentistry work done and Dr. Boyter did an excellent job. I am extremely happy with the outcome and highly recommend Russ and his staff for all your dental needs.
B
3 months ago
Great experience
Going to the dentist is never a dread when going to Stones River Dental! To begin, I never have to wait long if at all! The cleaning experience is comfortable and informative! Patricia does a fantastic job! Dr. Boyter and all the staff are so friendly and personable yet professional and thorough. I’m thankful that they are in our community!
A
4 months ago
taking care of all the details
Stones River Dental staff and care totally Rocks! The minute I walked in the door, the employees and the decor of the office had the most professional appearance. It matters to me that you care enough to update your offices and this also builds confidence for your clients. Patricia, my hygienist, was prepared with my dental history on a television screen and talked me through my dental history and areas of concern that Dr. Boyter and the team have been monitoring. Not only do they care about my dental health, the staff is interested in me, my family, my business and they strive to build rapport from the beginning to end. Thanks for caring about me, your biggest fan- I will send clients your way whenever the opportunity arises.