Stones River Dental

Dentist

1630 NW Broad Street

Suite 101

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Great professional treatment every time
I worked with Dr. Boyter and Kelsie on my last visit, and they made my procedure as simple, painless, and efficient as possible. Dr. B is always great, but I spent the most time with Kelsie, who was patient and pleasant as we worked to achieve my greatest comfort with a couple of temporary crowns. A good visit all around!
B
3 months ago
Always professional and pleasant
Of all the dentists we have had Dr. Boyter is by far the best. The office is clean welcoming and everyone makes you feel very special. The service is a painless as possible, quick and a very positive experience.
A
3 months ago
Excellent, friendly service
Visiting Dr. Boyter’s office is always a pleasure. They are professional, friendly, and provide outstanding service every time. I never thought I would actually enjoy getting cavities filled, but somehow they make it a pleasure. I highly recommend them!
C
4 months ago
The Best!
Dr. Boyter and his wonderful staff have been caring for my teeth for 16+ years. If you are looking for a dentist, look no further, they are the best!!!
B
4 months ago
Health care the way it should be...
Going to the dentist is never pleasureable, but Dr Boyter and his staff are extremely caring and professional people. Their customer service is outstanding and they are so flexible with schedules. They will have my business from now on. Thank you for taking such good care of my family.
E
4 months ago
Excellent service and professional staff. Definitely five stars
D
5 months ago
QUALITY
Great experience.
T
5 months ago
Excellent!
They are always personable and pleasant. Very conscientious about you and your dental needs.
C
5 months ago
CLEANING AND FILLINGS FOR SON.
ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO VISIT THIS OFFICE. COURTEOUS AND EFFICIENT
M
5 months ago
Great cleaning!!
Because our dental insurance changed we had to find a new dentist. And because I'm not a fan of going to the dentist anyway, I have to have someone kind, gentle and patient. Mrs. Steffi was all three, plus the whole staff is absolutely wonderful! Love the office, love the people!