Stonewall Dental Associates

Dentist

8719 Stonewall Rd

Manassas, VA 20110

Open Today By Appointment

stonewalldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
High Quality Service/Caring Team
For someone who skipped the dentist for 15 years over fear from a bad experience, I keep coming back every 6 months as of about 3 years ago which says it all. I still get nervous but all in the office are understanding and cater to my fears by talking lots to distract me and also take great care of all our kids as well. Thanks for being an integral part of getting me back to the dentist so I can have healthy teeth!
C
5 days ago
High quality staff and dentistry.
The staff are absolutely wonderful. The dentists are very friendly and professional. The dental work is always well done. The only reason that I rate them 4 stars is because they don’t take my insurance.
R
4 weeks ago
Great Practice
As much as I hate going to the dentist, it is a pleasure to go to Stonewall Dental. It is hard to laugh at the banter between Fran and Dr. Granato when you have instruments in your mouth... but I tried.
S
1 month ago
The Best!
R
1 month ago
The best Dentist in town we have been going there to the office for over 16 years
D
1 month ago
My Favorite Office
Everyone employee from the front desk to the dentists are helpful, professional and very friendly. I have been bringing my children for 16 years and I recommend this dental office to everyone I know. I would not go anywhere else!
R
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Happy friendly staff, very personal service. Would highly recommend for anyone looking to have a very professional as well as warm experience!
D
2 months ago
Love my dentist!
All my life, I have dreaded going to the dentist. Stay out of my mouth! I've now been seeing Dr Granato for over twenty-three years. I am still not overjoyed about having dental work, but I love seeing my dentist and interacting with his staff. Dr Granato pays attention to my needs and really cares about the health of my teeth, gums, mouth, and all mouth related health (he cares about me too). I'm especially happy about the treatment for my sensitive teeth, I can now open my mouth outside in the winter. The dental work my family and I have received has been professionally completed and is standing up to the test of time. I highly recommend Stonewall Dental Associates to everyone. Dr Crandall was also wonderful throughout my childrens' dental needs (they now see Dr Granato also).
J
2 months ago
Professional. Personal. Positive atmosphere.
Dr. Crandall and staff treat everyone like family. It’s like visiting a friend every time my daughter has an appointment. They understand the needs of my special needs daughter and are patient and reassuring. You won’t find a better practice!
E
2 months ago
Excellent Professional Knowledgeable
Dr Granato is very personable and takes her time. Never feels rushed. Always very informative and knowledgeable with questions we ask!