Stonewall Dental Associates

Dentist

8719 Stonewall Rd

Manassas, VA 20110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonewalldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great for the whole family!
Dr. Crandall, the hygienists, and all of the office personnel that we’ve ever had contact with have impressed us. Dr. Crandall is wonderful with our son and we love the inclusiveness of parents/guardians in the appointments. For example, our son’s first appointment was in a parent lap. As an adult who has had some subpar experiences with dentists in the past, I have enjoyed my time with Stonewall Dental. Dr. Granato and his assistant, Fran, have fun personalities that put you at ease while efficiently getting the job done. We strongly recommend Stonewall Dental.
A
3 weeks ago
Great professional and friendly service.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Crandall is great with special needs patients
My disabledl son is a patient of Dr.Crandall’s for over 20+ years. Going to see the dentist is a pleasant experience for my son. Dr Crandall and her staff are wonderful people. They are all kind, happy and friendly professionals
L
1 month ago
Dr Granato and his staff are the best.
Great experience! All personnel are friendly and knowledgable professionals. Work was completed carefully but quickly. I'd never go to any other office. Everyone is so nice.
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service!
I have been using Dr.Granato as my dentist for over 20 years. I am told what to expect, the cost involved and the time line for completion. The staff takes care of contacting insurance for me and informing me when they have received the amount. The staff is so friendly and Dr .Granato has a great sense of humor. He is sensitive to pain management and rarely have I had pain durin the procedures. I highly recommend Stonewall Dental Associates!!
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service!
I have been using Dr.Granato as my dentist for over 20 years. I am told what to expect, the cost involved and the time line for completion. The staff takes care of contacting insurance for me and informing me when they have received the amount. The staff is so friendly and Dr .Granato has a great sense of humor. He is sensitive to pain management and rarely have I had pain durin the procedures. I highly recommend Stonewall Dental Associates!!
K
2 months ago
Uplifting and Positive Experience
Walked into my dental cleaning feeling rather grumpy but left feeling very upbeat - the staff there have a positive outlook that improves everything! Great operation from the super-competent front desk staff to the dental professionals caring for our teeth.
H
2 months ago
Amazing! Laura & Dr. Crandall helped my child so much!
My daughter has severe fear of dentists/dental procedures, even cleanings. They were amazing. They focused on starting with just a few teeth and were able to get my daughter to have all her teeth cleaned, it was amazing. I can't thank them enough!!!
L
2 months ago
This is the best dental office I have ever visited.
Fabulous! I'm greeted by happy and mannerly staff the second I walk in the door. Everyone who deals with me is kind, professional, and knowledgeable Dr. Granato and Fran work so well together. Their banter always makes me laugh. The dental hygienist is gentle but thorough. The person who guided me into the appropriate room and chair was very friendly and easily makes me feel comfortably. I'm so glad I managed to find Dr. G and all of his staff.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional Service
I have been going to Dr. Granato for over ten years. Like most people dental appointments are not my favorite thing. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Granato, he clearly explains the treatment and what to expect. The dental hygienists and front desk staff are all very personable and do an excellent job. I would recommend the practice to anyone looking for a positive experience and excellent dental care.