Stonewall Dental Associates

Dentist

8719 Stonewall Rd

Manassas, VA 20110

Open Today By Appointment

stonewalldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
This is the best dental office I have ever visited.
Fabulous! I'm greeted by happy and mannerly staff the second I walk in the door. Everyone who deals with me is kind, professional, and knowledgeable Dr. Granato and Fran work so well together. Their banter always makes me laugh. The dental hygienist is gentle but thorough. The person who guided me into the appropriate room and chair was very friendly and easily makes me feel comfortably. I'm so glad I managed to find Dr. G and all of his staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional Service
I have been going to Dr. Granato for over ten years. Like most people dental appointments are not my favorite thing. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Granato, he clearly explains the treatment and what to expect. The dental hygienists and front desk staff are all very personable and do an excellent job. I would recommend the practice to anyone looking for a positive experience and excellent dental care.
L
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service!
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
G
4 weeks ago
Exceptional Pediatric Dental Care
You will not find another pediatric dental practice that cares for the children like Dr. Crandall (and her team) does. Who likes to go to the dentist? My children do! Whether for routine cleaning or a dental issue, my children are not scared of the dentist due to the nurturing they receive at Dr. Crandall's office. From our first appointment when our children's teeth started appearing we have had superior dental care each and every visit (now going on 10 years). You can tell from the onset that Dr Crandall's team love children. The office environment itself is geared toward children. The dental discussion is in terms that children understand. All this together puts everyone at ease from the onset. As a result of the love and care we receive, both our children, now 3 and 10, do not hesitate to climb in the dental chair - a parent's dream - am I right?! And from a parent perspective, Dr. Crandall treats you as if you were her only patient. She explains everything in layman's terms and forecasts future events down to the time frame that the permanent set of teeth will appear or when we need to address issues and what is involved. And so you are aware, Dr. Crandall provides emergency counseling if something comes up. As a parent with very active kids find that dental care somewhere else - not in our research. Bottom line: Dr. Crandall genuinely cares for your kids' dental hygiene. From the outstanding front office staff to superior dental technicians, you will be so happy with this dental practice. Hands down, you'll see for yourself why Dr. Crandall is in the Top Dentist listing. And best of all, she sets the bar for making kids comfortable with routine dental hygiene. Many of my friends are uncomfortable with dental work today absolutely due to poor dental treatment as a child. After seeing your children totally comfortable with dental practice from Dr. Crandall, I guarantee you will be going back.
C
1 month ago
Great dentistry
Great dentistry. The staff are just excellent. The dentists are friendly and professional. We’ve never had a negative experience. I only wish that the dentists accepted my insurance. That’s the only reason why I’ve considered switching dentists.
R
2 months ago
The best!
Been going there for two decades. Professional, friendly, helpful, organized staff, with wonderful, skilled dentists. I would not consider going elsewhere.
V
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr Granato is the best! He cares about his patients and is always professional and kind. The front office staff is incredible, always friendly and helpful. I've always been a little nervous to visit the dentist, but Dr Granato and his staff put my mind at ease!
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service/Caring Team
For someone who skipped the dentist for 15 years over fear from a bad experience, I keep coming back every 6 months as of about 3 years ago which says it all. I still get nervous but all in the office are understanding and cater to my fears by talking lots to distract me and also take great care of all our kids as well. Thanks for being an integral part of getting me back to the dentist so I can have healthy teeth!
C
2 months ago
High quality staff and dentistry.
The staff are absolutely wonderful. The dentists are very friendly and professional. The dental work is always well done. The only reason that I rate them 4 stars is because they don’t take my insurance.
R
3 months ago
Great Practice
As much as I hate going to the dentist, it is a pleasure to go to Stonewall Dental. It is hard to laugh at the banter between Fran and Dr. Granato when you have instruments in your mouth... but I tried.