Stonewall Dental Associates

Dentist

8719 Stonewall Rd

Manassas, VA 20110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonewalldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Exceptional Professionals
Everyone from the front desk to Dr Granato and Fran are exceptional professionals in every way. Dr Granato and Fran work together so well. Each seems to know what the other is thinking. Fran knows just what tool to have ready for Dr Granato. They tease back and forth which causes anxious patients to be more at ease. I cannot imagine there is a better or more caring dental office anywhere. Dr Granato and Fran are the best in their professions. I highly recommend this dental office for the care of you and your family.
J
6 days ago
Great office staff and knowledgeable dentist
Dr. Crandall and her staff are very friendly. Her staff is very patient and understanding when my child is a bit anxious.
S
7 days ago
Everyone is always friendly and professional
I highly recommend everyone who has special need child to take them to Stonewall Dental Associates- Dr. Crandall and staff. They are always great with my daughter who is non-verbal autistic and intellectual disability. The first dental visit was really hard for me especially my daughter who doesn't understand but today visit was actually better as my daughter was used to Dr.Crandall. She did not like having to be strap down but that was the only way Dr. Crandall was able to clean her teeth. Dr Crandall was so patience with my daughter. I know at times, no parent with a special child would like to see their child in pain and strap down especially at the dentist office. I felt at ease and peace of mind that my daughter was well taken care of. Keep up the good work guys. I'm so glad I'm able to take my daughter to you. thank you for all that you do!
L
7 days ago
Very impressed with dentist and staff
Everyone was very nice and helpful . Told me exactly what was needed and how we are going to proceed.
K
4 weeks ago
Always receive exceptional care at Stonewall Dental Associates. My husband,two daughters and I have been relying on their dental team for over 15 years. I would highly recommend them.
A
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Dentist and staff!
Been taking my family for years and have always been impressed with the level of service and care! Great office!
U
1 month ago
Excellent dental care and wonder staffs !!!!
Very nice and clean office and wonderful staff members. Dr. Crandall is super awesome!!! She is very patient and willing to spend time with us to answer our questions. The hygienists Are very friendly and professional too. Everyone always makes us feel welcomed and well taken care of every time🙂. We have been seeing Dr. Crandall over the past 9 years, and will stay with her practice as long as we can though we live a little far away from her office.
P
1 month ago
Outstanding Dental Service
I have been a patient for almost two years now and in that time have completely turned over a new chapter in my oral hygiene due to the vigilance and perseverance of the dentist and his team. I went in to have a problem with a veneer (from another dental office) repaired so it would not continually fall out. Dr. Granato fixed that situation, but insisted on a thorough exam and x-ray workup on my entire mouth. Cut-to-the-chase two years later, I've had several crowns, a couple fillings, and one molder shaved to take care of the mercury filled fillings, cracked teeth, and decay that was hidden from view. Although there was that halitosis thing I'd been trying to get to the bottom of for some years, I hadn't experienced any pain or numbness and therefore though all was well. It was not. Not then. But it is now. I thank Dr. Granato and his entire office for their professionalism in helping me to establish, and now maintain a healthy mouth.
C
1 month ago
Top Notch
I love this dental practice! My kids and I have been coming to see Dr. Crandall and Dr. Granato for years. Very professional and friendly staff, clean and pleasant environment, and a nice playroom in the waiting area for the kiddies. I've moved to Sterling and STILL come here. When you find a great dentist, don't let them go. Would highly recommend this top notch group!
D
1 month ago
The are always professional, friendly and respond quickly!
We have always had a good experience on every visit to Dr. Crandall. She is excellent with children patient kind and caring. She is professional and keeps us informed on all the dental work being done. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.