Stonewall Dental Associates

Dentist

8719 Stonewall Rd

Manassas, VA 20110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonewalldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable service
I have taken my children to Dr Crandall for many years. It is always a great experience with her and her fabulous staff.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff and always professional. Very happy that my doctor reccommended this Dentist for my daughter. Dr. Crandall is the best!
B
2 months ago
High quality serive , professional and friendly
The employees are always friendly
R
2 months ago
Love Dr. Dawn Crandall
Dr. Dawn Crandall is awesome! She and her staff sees both my 9 year old and my 6 year old very special needs children I love how she watches teeth, considers if something has to be done, and notes information for the future. I love how she has special training for SN dentistry, and knows if something is truly a problem or something to have patience about.
J
2 months ago
Emergency Call days prior to Christmas!
Dr. Granato fit me in to his busy schedule on very short notice to check one of my implants which was giving me some issues. His office staff and co-workers are all AWESOME!!! You cannot go wrong with this practice. My entire family has been seeing them for over 20 years and we drive several towns over just to stay with his practice after we moved further away.
D
2 months ago
Jill and doc Jerome G
Jill could probably be considered for sainthood. Jerome Granato is always nice. Fingers crossed that my insurance is just as friendly.
J
2 months ago
Personal and professional
Dr. Crandall has treated our special needs daughter for years and she has always been sensitive to her needs. She is patient with our daughter and helps her understand what is going on. The staff knows how to talk with children and my daughter has always had a positive experience in the dental chair. I highly recommend!
T
2 months ago
Dr Crandall is great with my toddler
She always knows just what to do to make the check-up go smoothly. She talks to him and lets him know what she is doing and shows him all of her instruments before using them on him. She makes the visit wonderful and her hygiene assistants are great with him as well. It is very obvious that they understand how scary it can be to a little toddler being there and they are very comforting to him.
K
2 months ago
They are the absolute best! Everyone is so patient and friendly. They always go out of their way to make our daughter feel calm, relaxed and they explain everything in kid friendly terms that she understands. Dr. Crandall takes so much time to explain to parents what to expect, how the teeth are growing in, and what needs to be done in a nice manner. We love everyone there. The receptionists are so welcoming and friendly as well.
C
3 months ago
Great for the whole family!
Dr. Crandall, the hygienists, and all of the office personnel that we’ve ever had contact with have impressed us. Dr. Crandall is wonderful with our son and we love the inclusiveness of parents/guardians in the appointments. For example, our son’s first appointment was in a parent lap. As an adult who has had some subpar experiences with dentists in the past, I have enjoyed my time with Stonewall Dental. Dr. Granato and his assistant, Fran, have fun personalities that put you at ease while efficiently getting the job done. We strongly recommend Stonewall Dental.