Stony Brook Dental Care

Dentist

9200 Taylorsville Rd.

Suite 111

Louisville, KY 40299

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
New World of Oral Care
Totally relaxed and fear free dental care. Wonderful outcomes would not go anywhere else!
J
3 months ago
Great welcoming team
First time here; everyone is and was beyond nice. I look forward to continuing my dental care with them!
J
3 months ago
My experience was excellent! Everyone was very friendly and helpful throughout the visit. Dr. Barnette explained everything in detail.
I would recommend Stoney Brook to everyone needing any type of dental work done. Just lovely people.
D
3 months ago
High quality service, very clean, and personable
The staff at Stony Brook Dental is very genuine, friendly, and treat you like family. The office is top notch with providing dental treatment and educating me about my dental health. The office and treatment rooms are always very clean. Stony Brook Dental always treats you like you are a valued customer.
D
4 months ago
I went to Stoney Brook Dental Care, because I had pain in my jaw. I received very friendly help from the office staff, and the dental staff was just as wonderful. Dr. Barnett talked to me about what he was going to do and look for, being very informative. I am looking forward to being pain free. I would very much recommend Stoney Brood Dental Care to others.
L
4 months ago
Amazingly kind and professional!
I felt like I had entered a spa for a day of pampering! Everyone was so kind and professional. Very appreciative that I was there and I had won my service at a benefit auction. Super impressive! Would definitely recommend.
A
4 months ago
Always amazing!
Everyone is always so kind and helpful. They don't push you into doing unnecessary things. An honest and talented group of people. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone!
S
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I had a teeth cleaning today. The hygienist as well as the dentist were knowledgeable and very friendly. They explained how to prevent cavities beneath my crowns. It was an enjoyable visit in spite of a few small cavities. I highly recommend this organization!
J
4 months ago
Great dental care
D
5 months ago
Great Pain Free Service
Caroline leads the Welcome Wagon with a smile as you walk in the door to the office. The office staff are very friendly, professional, and courteous. I recently broke a crown and was given an immediate appt. Dr. Barnett and staff are well aware of my dental phobia and do everything they can to help me relax. I call the dental office the "Little Shop of Horrors" in jest because of my phobia. They are patient and took off my broken crown and replaced it with a temporary crown with absolutely no pain or discomfort. Yes, any phobia is an irrational fear. But it's nice when medical staff recognize and treat your fear with care and compassion.