Stony Brook Dental Care

Dentist

9200 Taylorsville Rd.

Suite 111

Louisville, KY 40299

Open Today By Appointment

stonybrookdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Top notch walking through the door to treatment
I love Stony Brook Dental care. The staff couldn't be more friendly and accommodating. They go out of their way from the minute you walk in the door until you leave to make sure you are satisfied and comfortable. I hate going to the dentist but ever since I started going here it has been a totally different experience. I can't say enough about how much pride they put into their business. I wouldn't trust anyone but Mike and his staff to work on my teeth!
G
5 days ago
Best of the best.
High quality staff, doctor and equipment make a great overall experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service
Very Professional, exceptional customer service-wow who gives out flowers? A phenomenal touch. They make you feel so welcomed. So glad i came there.
M
2 weeks ago
Highly professional, yet personable!
My family and I have been going to Dr. Barnett for many years. Everyone there is always so welcoming, and they genuinely care about you having the best and most comfortable experience with each visit!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, helpful, convenient and affordable
Been going here for years and I love this place
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience as usual
It's always an awesome experience. Everyone is wonderful there, wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you'll so much!
J
4 weeks ago
Today's Visit
Had a filling replaced this morning. Numbing gel was used instead of the usual shot and that worked great. I was in and out of the office in 45 minutes! The staff is always prepared and friendly. Recommend them to everyone needing or wanting a new dentist.
W
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Barnett is fast, efficient, and very customer oriented. He has staffed his office with friendly, experienced, and professional people. Glad I found him.
T
1 month ago
I love my dentist!
I don't like going to the Dentist but for the first time in my life, I don't actually DREAD going to the Dentist. I love Dr. Barnett! He is friendly, funny and quick.. I also love the nitrous that's available and the chair warmer! It's actually like a first class experience :) My only concern is that the dental hygienist are never the same and it seems that turn over is high. I'm not sure why this is. They are all really nice but I don't get to form a relationship with them which would make my experience even better.
W
2 months ago
Cleaning tool hurts
Teeth cleaned by excellent hygienist using new water pic type tool. Very effective tool but painful. Think I will ask for old fashion cleaning next time.