Stony Brook Dental PC

Dentist

2500 Nesconset Hwy

Suite11 A

Stony Brook, NY 11790

Open Today By Appointment

stonybrookdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
I have no complaints about my experience with my dental appointment. I would have liked to have Dr Joe come in and check. I was concerned about one tooth. I will call and make another appointment.
K
1 week ago
Always a great experience. My Hygienist is always friendly, thorough and professional. Great cleaning.
G
1 week ago
Professional and courteous
Always very thorough, professional and clean.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service with a smile!
Excellent experience! Gentle and effective care!
M
2 weeks ago
Cleaning appointment: First Time with Alicia
My first cleaning here. Alicia was incredible. Pleasant, professional and she has the softest and gentlest way she did the cleaning, I have ever experienced; no pain at all. Explained everything to me, and made me feel very comfortable. Highly recommend her !!!
S
3 weeks ago
Alicia, my hygienist is awesome. Very thorough, informative, gentle. She explains everything she is going to do. Office is spotless, front staff is very friendly. My average wait time is 10 minutes. Would highly recommend this office.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Service. Excellent care and everyone makes you feel like family!
J
3 weeks ago
Quick and painless pediatric dental appointment
Dr. Joe always does a great job. The dental hygienists are always hilt skilled and pleasant. My daughter was in and out with no anxiety at all over getting her tooth bonded after chipping her front tooth.
N
3 weeks ago
professional service
Professional, friendly and wait time not bad for being busy.
T
4 weeks ago
Professiona service
Would highly recommend this dental practice. Very professional and knowledgeable. Great staff. Clean and friendly.