Stony Brook Dental PC

Dentist

2500 Nesconset Hwy

Suite11 A

Stony Brook, NY 11790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonybrookdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Awesome
So caring and professional
M
3 weeks ago
Appreciated the promptness of my appt. All was explained before treatment and I was satisfied that my crown will be perfect when complete. Dr. Joe is professional and friendly, and so is the staff.
M
1 month ago
Great place very professional
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff, high quality workmanship without any pain or discomfort
My time was valued as I was taken in promptly. I had two crowns done and the process was properly explained and the workmanship was excellent. My co-pay was researched and approved before the process started so there will be no surprises done the road.
R
1 month ago
Knowledgeable dentists/dental surgeons, thorough techs, friendly staff
Great place to bring your teeth. They used to have a receptionist who wasn't friendly--she's gone. Yesterday's visit was probably my eighth visit in a row there where I've walked out saying to myself that both the big guns and the dental technicians really know what they are doing and really take the time to explain what's going on in your mouth and what the plan is moving forward. Highly recommend this office.
G
2 months ago
25 minutes late to bring me in for my appointment again
Doctors are terrific. This is the third time in 2 years they took me for my appointment late. They have no regard for the patient's time. They should call if they are running late.
M
2 months ago
Very thorough
M
2 months ago
Best hygienist ever.
I was seen on schedule and warmly greeted. I had the best clesning ever.
M
2 months ago
Amazing couldn't ask for more!!!!
Dr Joe and his team are amazing. I have always been very apprehensive and tentative going to dentist. Not here !!!!! Highly knowledgeable, very professional and amazing. I wouldn't trust any other dentist
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always a pleasant visit. Tysm to my dental hygienist she was awesome !