Stony Brook Dental PC

Dentist

2500 Nesconset Hwy

Suite11 A

Stony Brook, NY 11790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonybrookdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
17 hours ago
I was there today and Marie and Dr. Joe you can't find better people in their profession.
L
2 days ago
We called short notice to bring our daughter in for a consultation about her teeth bothering her. She is a new patient and they had her in the office the next day. The staff was pleasant and professional. We filled out new patient paperwork and she was seen within 15 minutes. The doctor and assistant were very nice and professional. We are very pleased with this practice. Our daughter likes them so much too. This is the BEST experience we have had in 20 years.
D
5 days ago
Great Dentist.
Saw Dr. Wender. He is the best Dentist I have ever been to. I have been going to his office for the last 30 years and very happy he is there when I need him.
R
6 days ago
Continuing great care
I have been with this dental office for years & I am never disappointed. Their care and concern have helped me care for & keep my teeth healthy & clean. Their staff of hygienists are top notch, friendly & gentle.
F
1 week ago
Good as usual.
L
1 week ago
Very simple examination of the area of an extracted tooth to confirm that proper healing is occurring.
S
2 weeks ago
Maria is the best hygeinist!!!
Maria is the best! She is very experienced, caring and professional. I always get very high quality care from her. Thank you Maria.
R
2 weeks ago
The Best
I am never nervous to visit my dentist and I am having major work done. Implants, cleaning, cavity. From Gina the receptionist to the hygienist, and surgeon and my dentist they try to make me as comfortabl as possible. I am a stressful person and the whole staff is very patient with me
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very thorough, gentle, and informative.
V
3 weeks ago
I came in for a dental cleaning.
I have been going to Stony Brook Dental for several years now. Service provided is always professional, friendly, helpful, cheerful and courteous. The patient's well being and comfort is always paramount. I have recieved good dental care for several years and look forward to a continued professional relationship with the folks at Stony Brook Dental.