Stony Point Dental, PC

Dentist

32 South Liberty Drive

Stony Point, NY 10980

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stonypointdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Courteous .
My dental emergency occurred right at closing time. I was invited to come right up and was taken care of immediately. Many thanks for your great service.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service and very professional
Everyone in the office very friendly and caring. Dentist and assistant very thorough and professional
A
2 months ago
The best!
The entire staff is very professional, friendly, and proficient at their respective jobs.
D
2 months ago
Amazing staff and Dr. Bjorn Thorsen
The first time I called for an appointment I spoke with a woman named Michelle who was extremely nice besides being professional. They email you most of the forms before your appointment so you don't have to be bombarded with a ton of paperwork when you get there. When I arrived for my first appointment I was helped by,Nicole, who just like everyone else in the office, was extremely friendly and professional. Not long thereafter I saw Dr Bjorn Thomsen. I can't say enough great things about him. I personally despise going to the dentist but everything about him was completely reassuring which made me at ease. He took his time to explain all my options including what I was originally interested in to determine what's best for me and not just for their bottom line. Thank you guys so much.
T
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit Stony Point Dental. Professional and friendly staff.
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Very professional, high quality and everyone is so nice!!!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful, friendly and thorough!
I have always had excellent care at Stony Point Dental. They are courteous, caring, and have provided excellent dental care for my teeth. Would highly recommend.
H
2 months ago
Check up
The best and friendliest crew of any doctor's office I have ever been to. Every person goes out of their was yo help and be kind. DR Chorney ids the finest dentist I have ever been to.
R
3 months ago
professional and friendly
My six month cleaning was very efficient and informative, as I was told of my need to floss more diligently, since I was found to have two new cavities! I always appreciate the service I receive, as I realize the staff is truly concerned about my dental welfare. I also appreciate the financial help with the senior discount! Another positive experience for a trip to the dental office!
A
3 months ago
Best Dental Experience
I was SP dental for my usual cleaning. From the time you walk in and the entire staff greets you and then Barbra Ann did her usual painless great job and the Dr. C always with his happy friendly personality it makes my want to go for more frequent cleanings (not really).