Stony Point Dental, PC

Dentist

32 South Liberty Drive

Stony Point, NY 10980

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly😀
B
1 month ago
Always pleasant & professional.
Physicians & Staff always friendly & pleasant (actually don't mind going to the dentist)
J
1 month ago
Dentistry At Its Best
As always, the entire Stony Point Dental staff makes you feel welcome from the moment you enter the door to signing out. From my observations, I can firmly conclude that everyone on staff expresses a genuine interest in their patients, both professionally and personally. You don't feel like your just another number. If you have questions (and I usually do:), Dr. Chorney always takes the time to thoroughly answer them. I am very impressed and pleased with the quality of service at Stony Point Dental.
G
1 month ago
Awesome
Professional,sensational & personal!!!
G
1 month ago
Awesome
Professional,sensational & personal!!!
B
1 month ago
Pleasant, friendly & knowledge
All staff & physician's very pleasant, friendly & most especially very knowledgeable. All procedures & after care explained thoroughly.
J
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and efficient
Professional, Friendly and efficient. They are always on time.
J
2 months ago
Always Able to Help
I called this morning to reschedule an appointment that was for later in the week. I was able to get in to the office today (due to a cancellation) for my routine exam. Everything went smoothly, as always and I was relieved to be able to resolve my issue so easily. Thanks to all.
M
2 months ago
Great service excellent care, long time paitent.
I have been a customer of SPD for over 20 years. I moved away (1000 miles) and still schedule my travel back to NY to make sure that SPD takes care of me. I have tried to switch but refuse as no one has been able to make me feel comfortable and do the quality work that this team does. Mike
M
2 months ago
very good experience even if Robert S. Chorney is not a real dentist. This review is like when you buy a car, and then have to rate the experience. Do you sell cars? What does the S. stand for? Joseph A loved everything and gave 1 star. What gives?