Stony Point Dental, PC

Dentist

32 South Liberty Drive

Stony Point, NY 10980

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

stonypointdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Great communication and professional touch
Dr Chorney was amazing. He distracted me while numbing my gums, I didn't feel a thing. The filling went smoothly and Dr Chorney communicated each small step with me so I knew what to expect.
H
1 week ago
Outstanding service with a smile
My experience at Stony Point dental has always been great. The staff is courteous and I'm always greeted with a friendly smile. In addition, I am always taken on time. great dentist and awesome staff😊
P
2 weeks ago
They are masters of alleviating my dental apprehension
Friendly professional staff, who are ALL sensitive to my apprehension stemming from childhood trauma. They almost make me feel brace.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Chorney ROCKS
I moved from the area to Connecticut, however I drive 90 miles from my workplace to have my dental care at Stony Point dental. The team is awesome, and each visit is like a little check in with my "dentist family". I actually asked for a referral for a closer dentist for the small things I might need. Dr. Chorney made a recommendation- I had a dental emergency. I had the emergency care there, but it was not Stony Point dental. I have had so much work done over the years that I cannot trust my complicated care to just any dentist, and although his recommended dentist was quite qualified, it just wasn't the same.... I am a lifer. AND always smiling... :)
I
3 weeks ago
The best of the best I highly recommend this place
S
4 weeks ago
As always the extremely professional staff greets you. Ontime appointments a plus...Stony Point Dental.. 2 thumbs up !
L
1 month ago
The staff was excellent and very helpful!
The service was awesome! I felt like I had been coming to this dental office for years. I had a very positive and friendly dental experience. I highly recommend Stony Point Dental!
M
1 month ago
PLEASURABLE DENTISTRY
Yesterday, I had a new cap replacement. My entire experience was not only painless but short. From the moment, I stepped into the office I was recognized and greeted by the reception staff but treated warmly and kindly. There are no adjectives to describe the friendliness and the care and the concern that the entire staff renders to their clients. I will be moving soon but I will return for their dental care. Thanks to everyone at Stony Point Dental.
K
1 month ago
The staff at Stony Point Dental is friendly. Appointments are always on time as scheduled and the quality of care is excellant
M
1 month ago
excellence
This practice is the best. They have been with me through the years, through big dental emergencies, and my tough times. The entire staff are amazing. Dr. Chorny is like no other dentist...human, patient focused, and upbeat. I love catching up with Luann when I get check ups...They are like my family! I have complete trust. In fact although I moved out of the area, I drive 90 miles for my appointments! I can't quit them!