Stop A Crack Auto Glass Repair & Replacement

Auto Glass Repair Shop

2829 West Reno Avenue

Oklahoma City, OK 73107

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

autoglassoklahomacity.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Chris really knows his stuff, he has been in business a very long time and I was utterly amazed at the repair work he did to my severely damaged windshield. He got me right in and the job was completed in less than 30 minutes. He also worked with my insurance company and I didn't have to pay a cent for the repair. If you want it done right, this is the place to go, I'm going to recommend him to all my friends.
C
2 months ago
Best Repair Shop!!!
They repaired my windshield in less than 20 minutes fast and friendly great job
J
8 months ago
THIS IS THE PLACE!
~ fast courteous great work great price great service! ~ Last year my sister's older model car needed front windshield replaced. i checked reviews and decided to give this place a try. They got her in that day and out that afternoon. Would definitely use this place again.
D
2 years ago
Quick service, good repair
I walked in this afternoon with no appointment. Small rock chip, fixed in under half an hour. The tech got to me right away, and the quote was the lowest I had received. Lifetime warranty on the work, and friendly service. Can't beat it!
M
3 years ago
Best in OKC
I'm from out of town and here for the weekend. I had an unfortunate experience one night and had my window broken out. I called stop a crack Monday morning at 9am and was able to get it and fixed by 11am. Kelly shopped around and found me the best priced window!! I highly recommend this establishment! Thank you stop a crack!!
A
3 years ago
Very good service, good customer service!
J
3 years ago
I have been here twice and I must my experience was GReat quality.friendy and very professional
J
3 years ago
Excellent service!
G
3 years ago
great service
My experience was great! The people were friendly and very professional.
D
3 years ago
Great service, reasonable price, friendly people!
I went to another shop before coming here, that shop said my cracked windshield couldn't be repaired and they wanted to sell me a windshield. This place said it could be fixed but if by chance the repair didn't hold up they would apply what I paid for the repair towards a new windshield. Highly recommend!!! 😍😍😍