Stop A Crack Auto Glass Repair & Replacement

Auto Glass Repair Shop

2829 West Reno Avenue

Oklahoma City, OK 73107

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

autoglassoklahomacity.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Experience was great, wonderful people. Would definitely recommend them.
L
2 months ago
Quick Service
Took my car in for windshield replacement at appointment time. The windshield was replaced in an hour. They did a fantastic job at a very reasonable price.
D
4 months ago
Highly recommended
We've had two windshields repaired. Service is fast, extremely courteous and personable, and well done. I cannot recommend them highly enough!
D
4 months ago
Quick & Efficient!
No run around, no waste of time, JUST GREAT SERVICE!
S
6 months ago
Very quick service
Owner is great, was in and out very quickly. Fantastic service,!quality work
J
8 months ago
Chris really knows his stuff, he has been in business a very long time and I was utterly amazed at the repair work he did to my severely damaged windshield. He got me right in and the job was completed in less than 30 minutes. He also worked with my insurance company and I didn't have to pay a cent for the repair. If you want it done right, this is the place to go, I'm going to recommend him to all my friends.
C
9 months ago
Best Repair Shop!!!
They repaired my windshield in less than 20 minutes fast and friendly great job
J
1 year ago
THIS IS THE PLACE!
~ fast courteous great work great price great service! ~ Last year my sister's older model car needed front windshield replaced. i checked reviews and decided to give this place a try. They got her in that day and out that afternoon. Would definitely use this place again.
D
2 years ago
Quick service, good repair
I walked in this afternoon with no appointment. Small rock chip, fixed in under half an hour. The tech got to me right away, and the quote was the lowest I had received. Lifetime warranty on the work, and friendly service. Can't beat it!
M
4 years ago
Best in OKC
I'm from out of town and here for the weekend. I had an unfortunate experience one night and had my window broken out. I called stop a crack Monday morning at 9am and was able to get it and fixed by 11am. Kelly shopped around and found me the best priced window!! I highly recommend this establishment! Thank you stop a crack!!