Stop A Crack Auto Glass Repair & Replacement

Auto Glass Repair Shop

2829 West Reno Avenue

Oklahoma City, OK 73107

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

autoglassoklahomacity.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Very efficient, friendly, informative
Out-of-towners on a quick business trip to OKC when a truck threw a rock cracking our windshield. Found Stop A Crack on the internet with high reviews. They quickly filled the crack and kept it from spreading. In addition, they were friendly, informative, professional, & efficient. We were able to keep our appt & have the crack filled. Big thanks to the folks at Stop A Crack!
M
4 months ago
Quick, friendly and affordable.
Stop a Crack replaced my windshield for over a hundred dollars less than the big name competition. The associates were friendly, quick and like the title says affordable. They 100% have my recommendation. Don't waste money just because you're familiar with a nation wide jingle, instead shop local and save hundreds.
K
5 months ago
They repair my windshield right away, fast, friendly and reasonable. Thank you x 3
K
5 months ago
Don't go anywhere else
I had to replace one of my windows and everywhere else they wanted to charge me $250. I stumbled on Stop A Crack and they did the replacement for $150! Not only was it soo fast, but done extremely well and they even vacuumed my car for me! I will never go to a different window repair place again!
S
5 months ago
Was very pleased with my recent visit with this business establishment. Their work was done quickly and efficiently with no evidence or residue left. Personnel were very friendly and I was told the work has a lifetime guarantee. Highly recommend that you visit them if the need arises. They are very cost-efficient also.
Response from Stop A Crack Auto Glass Repair & Replacement
Hi Susan! Thank you so much for your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and I am so glad your experience with us was a happy one! Have a great day! - Heather (Not a computer generated response)
M
8 months ago
Experience was great, wonderful people. Would definitely recommend them.
L
8 months ago
Quick Service
Took my car in for windshield replacement at appointment time. The windshield was replaced in an hour. They did a fantastic job at a very reasonable price.
D
10 months ago
Highly recommended
We've had two windshields repaired. Service is fast, extremely courteous and personable, and well done. I cannot recommend them highly enough!
D
10 months ago
Quick & Efficient!
No run around, no waste of time, JUST GREAT SERVICE!
S
12 months ago
Very quick service
Owner is great, was in and out very quickly. Fantastic service,!quality work