Stop A Crack Auto Glass Repair & Replacement

Auto Glass Repair Shop

2829 West Reno Avenue

Oklahoma City, OK 73107

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

autoglassoklahomacity.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Quick service, good repair
I walked in this afternoon with no appointment. Small rock chip, fixed in under half an hour. The tech got to me right away, and the quote was the lowest I had received. Lifetime warranty on the work, and friendly service. Can't beat it!
M
2 years ago
Best in OKC
I'm from out of town and here for the weekend. I had an unfortunate experience one night and had my window broken out. I called stop a crack Monday morning at 9am and was able to get it and fixed by 11am. Kelly shopped around and found me the best priced window!! I highly recommend this establishment! Thank you stop a crack!!
A
2 years ago
Very good service, good customer service!
J
2 years ago
I have been here twice and I must my experience was GReat quality.friendy and very professional
J
2 years ago
Excellent service!
G
2 years ago
great service
My experience was great! The people were friendly and very professional.
D
2 years ago
Great service, reasonable price, friendly people!
I went to another shop before coming here, that shop said my cracked windshield couldn't be repaired and they wanted to sell me a windshield. This place said it could be fixed but if by chance the repair didn't hold up they would apply what I paid for the repair towards a new windshield. Highly recommend!!! 😍😍😍
D
2 years ago
Fast and professional
Very satisfied with the job that was done on my truck!
Response from Stop A Crack Auto Glass Repair & Replacement
Danny, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and for choosing Stop A Crack. We hope you will continue choosing Stop A Crack should you ever require replacement or repair services in the future. As a satisfied customer, we hope you will recommend our services to your family and friends. Thanks again, the Stop A Crack Crew.
S
3 years ago
FAST SERVICE AND BEST PRICES IN TOWN
THIS FAMILY OWNED BUSINESS HAS THE BEST SERVICE AND CHEAPEST PRICES. VERY FRIENDLY STAFF CHRIS AND TINA ARE VERY QUICK AND DO A GREAT JOB. NONE OF THE OTHER BUSINESSES EVEN COME CLOSE TO THEIR PRICES. I WILL ALWAYS COME BACK HERE FOR MY GLASS NEEDS.
J
3 years ago
Great Service With A Great Price
Had the windsheild replaced on my F150. Quick turnaournd and very cost effictive. Price was well below other competitors and staff is AWESOME!! Thanks for the great work!