Stop A Crack Auto Glass Repair & Replacement

Auto Glass Repair Shop

2829 West Reno Avenue

Oklahoma City, OK 73107

Closed Today Closed

autoglassoklahomacity.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Fast and professional
Very satisfied with the job that was done on my truck!
Response from Stop A Crack Auto Glass Repair & Replacement
Danny, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and for choosing Stop A Crack. We hope you will continue choosing Stop A Crack should you ever require replacement or repair services in the future. As a satisfied customer, we hope you will recommend our services to your family and friends. Thanks again, the Stop A Crack Crew.
S
6 years ago
FAST SERVICE AND BEST PRICES IN TOWN
THIS FAMILY OWNED BUSINESS HAS THE BEST SERVICE AND CHEAPEST PRICES. VERY FRIENDLY STAFF CHRIS AND TINA ARE VERY QUICK AND DO A GREAT JOB. NONE OF THE OTHER BUSINESSES EVEN COME CLOSE TO THEIR PRICES. I WILL ALWAYS COME BACK HERE FOR MY GLASS NEEDS.
J
6 years ago
Great Service With A Great Price
Had the windsheild replaced on my F150. Quick turnaournd and very cost effictive. Price was well below other competitors and staff is AWESOME!! Thanks for the great work!
M
6 years ago
fast and great service
Fixed my Volo with great service.
M
6 years ago
Best prices and customer service
Family owned by father and daughter. Very fast and friendly service. Have been using them for years.
J
6 years ago
awesome service
Fast friendly service , as a fleet manager for Driven force Inc. In the Oklahoma City area time is an issue stop a crack has saved us time and money , plus there awesome service . I would like to thank there staff Chris , Chris and Tina for being friendly and helpful. Unlike the place I used in the past auto glass now on classen.
B
6 years ago
100% satisfied
Great and quick service.i have used many times and always will come back when need a quick and great repair.
R
6 years ago
excellent quick and fast service
Chris was very thorough, fast, prompt, and courteous.he even let me know my insurance en would cover. S
R
6 years ago
Very Experienced and Professional
My 2011 Lincoln a MKX received a rock to the windshield this weekend, crack slowly grew at least 15 inches before I stopped in to get an estimate. Chris was quick to give me an estimate and went right to work. These folks are very experienced and genuinely care about the service they provide. They fixed the crack in my windshield and gave me a lifetime guarantee. Would recommend to anyone.
M
7 years ago
Great price and Quick Service
I received a Crack in my wind shield on Sunday. I went in Monday to get it fixed. They fixed my windshield in less than 30 minutes for a great price!