Stop A Crack Auto Glass Repair & Replacement

Auto Glass Repair Shop

2829 West Reno Avenue

Oklahoma City, OK 73107

Closed Today Closed

autoglassoklahomacity.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
Great Experience
We were referred by another glass shop that wouldn't repair the 9 inch crack in our RV windsheild. Stop - a - crack did the repair in 10 minutes and we were on our way.
B
7 years ago
Quick, convenient and best price in town!
Recently bought a little work truck that needed a new windshield. I called around and prices were all over the place from $165 to $325. I picked Stop A Crack because of their price (lowest in town) and it only took them 40 minutes from when I arrived. Will patronize them again when the need arises!
B
7 years ago
Quick, convenient and best price in town!
Recently bought a little work truck that needed a new windshield. I called around and prices were all over the place from $165 to $325. I picked Stop A Crack because of their price (lowest in town) and it only took them 40 minutes from when I arrived. Will patronize them again when the need arises!
C
7 years ago
Best place to fix exotics!
Went to highly recommended Stop a Crack on 10th and villa...Instead of spending $2800 on a new windshield, they fixed my Maserati windshield like new. Thank you guys.
C
7 years ago
awesome work!
I stopped by stop - a - crack to check a price on getting my windshield replaced. I had a long crack acrossed it. Turns out they were able to fix cracks 24" and under. I didn't have to get it replaced at all! I was able to get my windshield fixed right then! Definitely recommend this place to everyone.
C
7 years ago
awesome work!
I stopped by stop - a - crack to check a price on getting my windshield replaced. I had a long crack acrossed it. Turns out they were able to fix cracks 24" and under. I didn't have to get it replaced at all! I was able to get my windshield fixed right then! Definitely recommend this place to everyone.
M
7 years ago
quick service
I had a crack in my windshield about 20 inches long went and talked to Chris told me it would take about 30 minutes to fix IT I was in and out in about 20 minutes and it was free my insurance paid for the repair great job can hardly see the crack
J
7 years ago
very happy customer
Stop a Crack was awesome. Came in because of a chip on my brand new car. Was unaware that my insurance covered the repair, no charge to me. Thanks Chris for letting me know. Will continue to come back.
L
7 years ago
Windshield replacment
Great service and excellent pricing. A+++++++