Stop & Go Airport Shuttle Service Inc.

Limousine

15255 South 94th Avenue

STE 500-162

Orland Park, IL 60462

Open Today 24 Hours

orlandparklimousineservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
9 months ago
Excellent Service
First time using this service to and from the airport. Vince and Mike were professional, on time, excellent clean cars. I will use this service every time I travel and recommend others to do the same.
Y
9 months ago
Excellent Service
First time using this service to and from the airport. Vince and Mike were professional, on time, excellent clean cars. I will use this service every time I travel and recommend others to do the same.
L
9 months ago
Excellent Service
I had an excellent experience with this service. The drivers were professional and on time and the cars were clean.
H
9 months ago
Stop & Go Airport Shuttle Service our hidden gem
We have been clients of Stop & Go for over three years and they are our hidden gem. Their service has ALWAYS been polite, professional and punctual. Their cars are immaculate and contemporary. Locally owned and operated, easily the finest car service in the SW Burbs. Recommend highly!
J
9 months ago
Friendly and Reliable
I was looking for a reliable shuttle service to the airport from the Southwest suburbs. These guys are great! They always pick me up on time, or early, and are very courteous. I really appreciate their email confirmations/receipts, and the 24 hour notification text messages. I've used them a few times, and will continue to do so.
D
9 months ago
Best service ever!
Could not have asked for better service. On time, efficient, top notch vehicle and super driver (he was friendly, helpful and a good driver). Appreciated the 24 hour ahead reminders. Will definitely use Stop and Go,again.
B
10 months ago
Vincent and his team are always on there "A" game. On time and extremely friendly!
M
10 months ago
Professional
Thank you stop n go! On time, extremely safe and the drivers are simply the best!! They really set the bar for what a limousine company should be. Clean cars, great drivers, and refreshingly dependable! Simply put.......Wonderful!!!
S
10 months ago
We have been using Stop & Go Airport Shuttle for a few years now when our former service quit meeting our expectations. Stop & Go not only meets our expectations for limousine services but surpasses them to a great extent. The drivers, including Vince the owner, are friendly, professional, courteous, and always on time. The limousines are always neat, clean and well maintained. And, best of all, it is the only limousine service we have ever taken since moving to the suburbs in 1989 and going to the airport several times a year, that ensures confidence in its services. We receive an email verifying our call for service; we also receive a 24 hour text prior to pick up both going and coming from the airport. This is very reassuring. The customer service provided by Stop & Go can't be beat. We can't imagine using any other company.
G
10 months ago
Awesome service.
Sto n go arrived on time, professionally dressed, extra clean vehicle and got my family and I to where we needed to be on time as well as back home without fail. I highly recommend Stop n Go to anyone that is need of a dependable service provider. Stop n go you have a customer for life. Thank you for your great service.