Stop & Go Airport Shuttle Service Inc

Limousine

24014 Renwick Road

Suite 100

Plainfield, IL 60544

Open Today 24 Hours

plainfieldlimousinesservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service. Needed a car to airport on short notice and Vince was able to accommodate me. Prompt pick up. Nice clean car and very friendly. Will definitely be calling them regularly.
R
9 months ago
Professional, friendly and great price
I ordered the party bus to take myself and my granddaughters to church and then a reception for the oldest granddaughters wedding. My granddaughters are in their teens and loved the party bus. I am handicapped and wheelchair bound. I thought I would have trouble getting in and out but Vince was terrific. He was friendly and personable.It was a long ride but Vince smiled through out. He talked with me for the duration while my granddaughters enjoyed the blue tooth in the party bus. We had a wonderful time thanks to Vince. He was on tIme for all pick ups (three for the day) and my granddaughters loved the modern bus with its leather seats and snack bar. They want me to set up a downtown trip and hire Vince again. I definitely will! I would recommend anyone in need of this service call Vince first. The party buss was the highlight of our day.
J
1 year ago
Great service!
I had my first experience with the Stop & Go Airport Shuttle Service, and they exceeded my expectations. We received a phone call to verify our travel requirements and an email and text reminder 24 hours in advance. The driver arrived slightly before the designated pick up time at our home. With a call once we landed at O'Hare, the driver was pulling up just as we walked out of the terminal. Stop & Go did everything right - they did everything that is expected of a company that provides great service. I would not hesitate to use Stop & Go again in the future.
M
1 year ago
Professional and high quality service
We used Stop and Go for our airport transfer to O'hare roundtrip. Very punctual with pick up and drop off. Vehicle new and clean with very friendly drivers. Thanks for your wonderful service, we will definitely use this company again.
K
1 year ago
Reliable, Professional, Promt
Thank you Stop & Go!
Response from Stop & Go Airport Shuttle Service Inc
Thanks!
L
2 years ago
Vince is dependable, helpful and always cheerful and kind. I have a mild disability and he is patient and willing to help me. His vehicles are clean and in top shape. I have been using Stop and Go for a while now with never a problem. I'd recommend his services to all.
K
2 years ago
This has been my third trip with Stop N Go. The ontime, professional experience is why I come back. Have two more booked for the future. Outstanding service
R
2 years ago
Best Service Ever!!
We used Stop & Go to get to and from the airport for our vacation. Vincent was excellent and we will definitely use them again!!
K
3 years ago
Great service
Vince picked us up at my home to take 6 of us to the airport. We had my mother who had a wheel chair,oxygen,scooter and walker besides all of our luggage. He helped my mother into the van and was very helpful. He was on time and very friendly on the ride to midway. On our return trip he met us within a few minutes at the correct meeting point and delivered us safely home. I would highly recommend him for any of your needs. We will be using him again.
K
3 years ago
High School
We used the party bus before for my school basketball game. It was very nice and clean. Also, on time to and from service. I highly recommend this service to anyone.