Stop & Go Airport Shuttle Service Inc

Limousine

24014 Renwick Road

Suite 100

Plainfield, IL 60544

Open Today 24 Hours

plainfieldlimousinesservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great service!
I had my first experience with the Stop & Go Airport Shuttle Service, and they exceeded my expectations. We received a phone call to verify our travel requirements and an email and text reminder 24 hours in advance. The driver arrived slightly before the designated pick up time at our home. With a call once we landed at O'Hare, the driver was pulling up just as we walked out of the terminal. Stop & Go did everything right - they did everything that is expected of a company that provides great service. I would not hesitate to use Stop & Go again in the future.
M
3 months ago
Professional and high quality service
We used Stop and Go for our airport transfer to O'hare roundtrip. Very punctual with pick up and drop off. Vehicle new and clean with very friendly drivers. Thanks for your wonderful service, we will definitely use this company again.
K
5 months ago
Reliable, Professional, Promt
Thank you Stop & Go!
Response from Stop & Go Airport Shuttle Service Inc
Thanks!
L
5 months ago
Vince is dependable, helpful and always cheerful and kind. I have a mild disability and he is patient and willing to help me. His vehicles are clean and in top shape. I have been using Stop and Go for a while now with never a problem. I'd recommend his services to all.
K
12 months ago
This has been my third trip with Stop N Go. The ontime, professional experience is why I come back. Have two more booked for the future. Outstanding service
R
1 year ago
Best Service Ever!!
We used Stop & Go to get to and from the airport for our vacation. Vincent was excellent and we will definitely use them again!!
K
2 years ago
Great service
Vince picked us up at my home to take 6 of us to the airport. We had my mother who had a wheel chair,oxygen,scooter and walker besides all of our luggage. He helped my mother into the van and was very helpful. He was on time and very friendly on the ride to midway. On our return trip he met us within a few minutes at the correct meeting point and delivered us safely home. I would highly recommend him for any of your needs. We will be using him again.
K
2 years ago
High School
We used the party bus before for my school basketball game. It was very nice and clean. Also, on time to and from service. I highly recommend this service to anyone.
M
2 years ago
I had a great experience with Vince and Stop and Go Airport Shuttle. My flight was delayed over an hour and they had no problem waiting for me! Vince was right on time, the car was clean, and the price was great too! I highly recommend Stop and Go and will use them anytime I have to go to the airport.
E
2 years ago
Vincent was very courteous and very efficient. I would recommend him anytime. The car was very clean and well kept.